Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2040 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2040)
Sort by:
Xiangyue L. Solo travelers China, May 4, 2013
location location location

location location location
6
location is convinient, near china town where is good for sightseeing and shopping. room is ok, staffs are good, cost is not too expensive and value for money.
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2013
ncie and tidy

I came here for business, I stay for few days and here is very comfortable and clean, will come back again.
8
Robinson R. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2013
comfort and quiet

staff, service and the hotel design
7.7
remarkable and want to go again , but a little far from public transport, a little different experienced hotel in singapore , quiet really good for resting , and design is good, and the staff are very freindly ,
Tan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Good Location with Shuttle Service

Location to Outram Park MRT, Shuttle Service, Comfortable bed
7.3
This was my second time staying at the hotel. It shows signs of ageing. A part of the wall was cracked and the floor was uneven. It was a great hotel with free mini bar items (cookies, canned soft drinks and peanuts). Would be great if the hotel management pay more attention to rooms that requires fixing.
Suet Y. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
Disappointing

Only the bed is comfortable.
4.3
We were rather disappointed when they weren't able to give us a queen bed upon checking-in, however they upgraded us to an executive room for the first night after slight negotiation and stating that it was our actually our wedding anniversary.
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
nothing much just a staycation

nice room, clean, quiet
5.7
I enjoyed the stay as i am a person who will stay in the hotel. Not for fun people. Hotel location in the middle of nowhere.
Isrianto I. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Very comfortable bed but kinda small

The bed, overlooking garden and big TV
8
Average only. room a bit too small and food was always cold when delivered.
Maggie C. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Retro style & comfortable stay!

Free snacks which other hotels doesn't provide! Comfortable bed! Cool switch!
6.7
Seow N. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Wonderfully sized, immaculately clean & comfy

good service, good location, clean.
9.7
it was a wonderful stay for me and my other half, looking for a romantic getaway, the size was just about right, the rooms are very clean, even had nespresso machine, and mini bar items are all f.o.c., which is the first ive come across for a frequent traveler. they even have a selection of pillows, and the bed is just right. will definitely be back.
Poh C. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Nice Retro Hotel

Is a non smoking hotel, quite place, a very in place to stay
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04