Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2453 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Joseph L.
Singapore
November 25, 2013
nice clean comfortable room
nice clean comfortable room

Nicholas C.
Malaysia
November 25, 2013
Nice, quiet hotel but bad housekeeping.
Free WiFi, quiet surroundings, free minibar
Extended my stay another night due to work reasons. My comments are pretty much the same as my previous review.

Nicholas C.
Malaysia
November 25, 2013
Nice boutique hotel let down by poor housekeeoing
Free minibar, quiet location, free WiFi
Nice affordable hotel in a quiet place, but the housekeeping could do with a lot of improvement. There was a wine bucket with a bottle on the floor near the lift throughout my stay and it was never cleared. and housekeeping did a bad job cleaning the room - there was still dirt everywhere and the bed runner which was on the floor was just left there.

DERRICK T.
Singapore
November 23, 2013
Good and central location with clean and tidy room
Good and central location with clean and tidy room
Good and central location with clean and tidy room. Overall, the room gives one a nice and pleasant feeling of being at home and a good rest is within reach. The surrounding is quiet and location is not too bad with taxis available anytime.

Amit D.
India
November 20, 2013
good location
walking distance to outram station, comfortable bed, clean bathroom

Christy K.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
My regular hotel
Comfy beds,good food & helpful staff
I stayed in room 1112 this time,an executive room.The room is fine,but there is some smell in the toilet.I guess the toilet wall tiles are dirty and its black black.But overall stay was okay as im a regular customer of Re Hotel :) If the toilet were clean and no smell,i will give it 100%!

TAN K.
Singapore
November 19, 2013
NICE QUITE HOTEL
FREE PARKING . FREE MINI BAR , FREE WIFI

Iwan M.
Indonesia
November 19, 2013
Relaxing and Quiet Stay in the Middle of the City
Relaxing, Clean, Comfortable
The hotel was very unique surrounded with 70s style arts. Overall I enjoyed my stay because it was relaxing and quiet, just what I was looking for. The subway is kind of far, but they have shuttle busses to accommodate the guests, and if you are looking for entertainment, Clarke Quay is just around the corner.

ROBIAH O.
Malaysia
November 18, 2013
UNIQUE DESIGN
Nice design room, comfortable and convenience
I love my stay here. Nice unique design room. Its so different from other hotel. Clubbing hotel.

Nicholas C.
Malaysia
November 18, 2013
Quirky hotel in a quiet, secluded place
Quiet surroundings, very fast free internet, different designs
This hotel is in a secluded, quiet place on Pearl Hill which is nice if you're looking for somewhere quiet to stay in Singapore. Wifi was very fast, but the rooms are really tiny. Seems that most taxi drivers aren't aware of this place either. Do take advantage of the hotel's free shuttle service to the closet MRT if you're planning on taking public transport.