Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2422 reviews

2095 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Joyce C. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2013
Great stay over-all bad sulky staff

comfort , clean and quiet
7.3
it was fantastic except that the service staff at the reception was sulky when i checked with her regards my last stay i could have left my charger behind. I was ignored completely no response from her except telling me no durians , no smoking and i need to pay for deposit for mini bar. Was disappointed but i will still visit Hotel Re however expect better service.
Report this review
Christopher S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
Apalling. In no way was the small room "De Luxe".

Checking out early
3
Worst room in 20 years. Tarted up exterior and bright design paint and tiles disguised shabby old room with cracked old wooden desk and ceiling partially broken. Bathroom barely space for any basics. Vastly lower standard than my usual choice in this price range but it was under renovation. Should warn business travellers about poor location and mis-representation as DeLuxe.
Report this review
Liz O. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
get away

secluded, quiet, clean hotel
6
Secluded and quiet place. Good for a quiet get away.
Report this review
Ong J. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
nicely decorated hotel

good staff performance, fast check-in and check-out, interesting hotel
8.7
Was greeted by the striking pink retro theme at the hotel lobby, it was interesting. There were also different colors room theme to choose from when requested at the front desk. The staffs at the reception were all friendly and helpful. I took the yellow theme room, would come back again to try out the pink room. I think it's worth the money for such interesting retro themed hotel.
Report this review
Dzul A. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Bad location. Service was awful.

clean room. nice design. only two
6
Upon checking in. I was left with a room with no windows. It was like a dungeon.. we stayed for a night. Ive paid for a deluxe room and i got that kind of room. I was really dissapointed. The design of the room is nice and all. But overall i dont like the hotel.
Report this review
Yi X. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Theme hotel with quiet surrounding

surrounding is quiet, clean room, theme room
6.7
The check in was fast and thr surrounding of the hotel is very quiet. Good for relaxing and recharge. The staffs of the hotel were friendly and response to my request very quickly. The room is clean and in retro themed but small.
Report this review
Alvin W. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
It is a cheap hotel that is nice and clean.

Clean, nice staff and value for money.
7.3
It was generally a very nice cosy hotel given the price. However, once i reached there, they told me they were out of queen beds and gave me a room with 3 single beds, not a very goood start considering that they should have done their due diligence before taking my order. Did not try to fix that issue and was give to me as though it was a matter of fact. However, the hotel is still pretty awesome give its price and it has got a free bar too =)
Report this review
Koh N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
Peaceful Hotel

Nice, Quiet and Privacy
8.7
Stay many times at this hotel. Very good indeed. Centrally located at Chinatown and free shuttle service to MRT. Room is clean, staff are helpful, car park is free for those who drives, good choice for all and certainly under rated by all.
Report this review
Rohit V. Solo travelers India, October 5, 2013
Boutique hotel, centrally located, shuttle to MRT

Cleanliness, location, shuttle service, value for money
7.7
No frills hotel. Good location, small sized but well designed rooms with all facilities. Regular shuttle to nearby MRT outram parkstation, walkable distance from outram park MRT an uphill walk though. Near Chinatown so very good location.
Report this review
Chew K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
Comfortable and nice place

Clean, value for money, friendly and helpful staffs
6.7
Had request for a double bed room but was assigned a 2 single beds room. Am fine with it but it would be better if the front desk had informed earlier rather than finding out about it till you entered your room.
Report this review
Previous page 621 - 630 of 2095 reviews Next page
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01