or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2080 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2080)
Sort by:
Danny C. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2013
useless hotels.

Jus nice rooms.
2
Useless front desk admin. Paid for 2 nites and i only get to stay for 1 nite. All staff only knows to speak english.
Agnes O. Families with young children Singapore, April 9, 2013
Comfortable

Retro, clean n chic
7
Chua K. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Value of money, friendly staff, comfartable room

Good location,nice design,friendly staff
7.7
Borhan A. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2013
Relax staycation

the colour of the room themed was nice and cool.
7.7
my stay was an okay..need to standby $100 for deposit.
Hina J. Families with young children India, April 7, 2013
Nice Hotel, Clean rooms, Value for Money

Clean room, good location, value for money
7.7
Very nice and friendly staff. Recently renovated and hence very clean hotel. All in all value for money!
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
cozy

friendly staff
6
Zi Y. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Comfortable room with unique design

Clean rooms; nice bed; fast checkin/ out
6
Hotel Re Pearl's hill rooms follow the theme of interesting retro designs. The room is exceptionally clean and comfortable. the staff are friendly and helpful. However, there are no smoking rooms provided. Smoking can only be done at the bar area of outside the hotel. That posed quite an inconvenience. The room has fast internet and the staff are friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is not very ideal as it is quite a distance (maybe 2km) from the nearest mrt station.
Azalea A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2013
Nice hotel on the top oh hill

Green surrounding, fresh air, shuttle to the MRT station
7.3
My stay at Re! Hotel was nice. I love the green surrounding, and I enjoy the walk up hill accross the park to get to my hotel. But the rooms wasn't that good. It lack of sound proof wall, so I can hear people chatting all night long from guests on my next room.
Azalea A. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2013
Good surroundings, noisy room

Shuttle to MRT, green Pearl Hill, clean room
6.3
I love the hotel design, but the air freshner smells not good. Sometimes it turn off my mood when I enter the hotel lobby. The room was noisy, I can hear guests speaking on the next room.
Sam G. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2013
nice deco

deco large bathroom
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08