or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2164 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2164)
Sort by:
Marcus T. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Staycation!

Nice ambience in the rooms. Quiet location. Comfortable bed.
8.7
Chan F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
excellent stay!

The location is near to tourist spot, good service and very clean room
9.3
It is great that I booked this hotel for the last minute. They provides lots of service like free WiFi,free parking and most of all free shuttle bus to MRT.. Recommended to stay here, the location is good for tourist too.. Their staffs are friendly and willing to help.. Certainly going back there to stay for next trip ,if still have the cheap rate :p
Roy T. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
stay

location, quiet
6.7
V good
Moganesh B. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
1-1 house pour

lucky to get 1-1 house pour.. different room with different setting.
7.7
Max P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
retro hotel

location, free car park, not so many tourists
8
Good, only one night but everything was ok
Helena G. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2014
Very Satisfactory

Friendly and attentive staff, nice buffet spread and clean room
9.7
Fantastic stay
Chua H. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Nt so bad.

cozy, friendly staff, love e design n colour
7
The room is small when first look at it. We got 2 bed, however there is enough space for 2 person to walk around. It's cosy actually. However for cleanness part, I saw stain on the bed sheet. End up I just take the layer away. After all we not staying overnight n will not be in the room most of the time. It's just a resting place before we went for an event. So never ask the housekeeper to change it for us. But overall I like the pink room I have with the pink bling bling bathroom. The staff we're friendly n helpful. We call and ask to help us book a cab fast as we are running late. After we went down a few minutes later the cab is already waiting for us.
Yuet M. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Hotel that can be considered to re-book next time

front desk staff's helpfulness; comfortable bed; quiet environment
7
Acceptable walking distance from MRT to Hotel, it would be perfect if the hotel shuttle bus can be extended later at night, says 10 - 11 pm.
Delphine H. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Never step foot in here

None and nothing
2
Worst experience ever.
Demond L. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Value for money

Location, Concept, Value for money
8
Requested for large bed, but ends up 2 single bed. After some conversation, join the 2 single bed into one bed. Not a very good solution but it do help the situation,cause me and gf able to sleep together.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06