Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2453 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

YI A.
Singapore
October 09, 2013
Theme hotel with quiet surrounding
surrounding is quiet, clean room, theme room
The check in was fast and thr surrounding of the hotel is very quiet. Good for relaxing and recharge. The staffs of the hotel were friendly and response to my request very quickly. The room is clean and in retro themed but small.

Dzul A.
Singapore
October 09, 2013
Bad location. Service was awful.
clean room. nice design. only two
Upon checking in. I was left with a room with no windows. It was like a dungeon.. we stayed for a night. Ive paid for a deluxe room and i got that kind of room. I was really dissapointed. The design of the room is nice and all. But overall i dont like the hotel.

Nini K.
Malaysia
October 08, 2013
Unique boutique hotel, would visit again
Art-deco, friendly staff & centrally located
Check in was a breeze, hotel lobby is spacious. Had a mild surprise when walking into the room (Deluxe), that comes with unique layout which occupies the minimal space fully. Breakfast buffet selection is minimal, but creative and simple fusion food that is offered makes it a satisfying meal. Clarke Quey is just 5-mins away, hotel is also closely located to China Town. I would visit again but try out other rooms for the experience.

Kresna W.
Indonesia
October 07, 2013
Stylish hotel, friendly staff and good service
Hotel decor, friendly staffs, quiet surrounding
As always, Hotel Re is one of my favourite due to the resonable price, quiet surrounding, comfortable room and bed and friendly staffs. A short walk away from China Town to have great food and shopping.

Chew K.
Singapore
October 07, 2013
Comfortable and nice place
Clean, value for money, friendly and helpful staffs
Had request for a double bed room but was assigned a 2 single beds room. Am fine with it but it would be better if the front desk had informed earlier rather than finding out about it till you entered your room.

Ronald P.
Australia
October 06, 2013
The hotel was OK for a one night stay only
Close to wher I wanted to get to the next day

ahmet C.
Turkey
October 06, 2013
i stay very short time at this hotel i like design
design, warm room desing, nice food
i stay short in this hotel, i wasnt expecting this hotel can be very good hotel, i tought its average but i was worng, its a lovely hotel

kelvin C.
Singapore
October 04, 2013
Value for money
Value for money
Value for money , Value for money , Value for money , Value for money, Value for money

HAN K.
Malaysia
October 04, 2013
Nice and queit place to stay
Clean room, nice design, friendly staff
The hotel is located on Pearl's Hill, isolated from the busy street of Singapore. The place is queit whole day, and a nice getaway place. The hotel provide free shuttle to MRT station, and from there you are connect to all places in Singapore. THe staff are friendly and will try their best to fulfill your requirement. The check in and check out process is also very fast

Jonathan S.
Malaysia
October 03, 2013
Always been great here
location, parking and value for money
Repeated guest in this hotel on most of my trip to Singapore.