or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2074 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2074)
Sort by:
Huang J. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Comfortable, quiet environment, free parking
7.7
Good and reasonable pricing. Comfortable and quiet.
David F. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, excellent rooms

Design of rooms, park across the road, location
9
Kainan Q. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

location, staff and value for money
7.7
Lim K. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Normal

Location is great
6
Frankly speaking I think this hotel is abit overrated
Ye N. Couples Myanmar, March 31, 2013
My Cozy place (To run away hectic life).

Friendly Staff, Centrally located and
9
The room is small but clean and nice. The staffs are very good. It is very near to MRT. Can see the hills.Very quiet.
Jesus L. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Nice room with an extra person accommodation.

Affordable, well-furnished rooms and quiet surroundings
8
Lash M. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Value for money right smack in the city

Customer service, cleanliness & quiet
9.3
I'd recommended the hotel to my family and friends for their stay in Singapore. The hotel is not very cheap/budget friendly but you get more than what you pay for.
Reynald A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Bad Hotel with Bad Service and Fake information

Nothing is best with this hotel
3
this hotel is my worst nightmare come true, it shows in the information that it near MRT station, it is almost right, but there is hidden agenda, I need to walk a hill to the hotel, so with all your stuff it is not really convenience at all, during check in, although i already pick more expensive offer in agoda for 1 queen bed, they said it is all sold out and only left with twin bed, that was really bad and it starting to get worst, there are two lift, one lift is for guess (which is broken at that moment) and the other lift is not operational, and there is no concierge to help carry my luggage to my room, when i arrive at the room, the room was so small, with aircon is not functioning very well, so the temp in my room just normal not even cold. and then they said they also offer free shuttle bus to the nearest MRT with certain hours, but they also said, that the free shuttle service will be off for a week, bad memory, please consider other hotel
Yeo S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
NICE HOTEL

CLEAN ROOM. NICE BED. ATTENTIVE STAFF
10
Oozing with a 70's feel, Hotel Re is the ideal choice for design and service lovers thanks to its themed decor and super efficient staff. The hotel is close to both the CBD and colorful Chinatown, perfectly located for both business and leisure travelers. Rooms feature.
Subash C. Business travelers India, March 30, 2013
Amazing Hotel with quiet atmosphere

design, location, cleanliness
9.7
One of the best hotel in Singapore, so quiet atmosphere, an ideal location for honeymooners and people who loves quiet atmosphere, they have shuttle bus service to the MRT and wide range of DVD's for complimentary watching during your stay. Amazing hotel. I would greatly recommend to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03