or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
cozy

friendly staff
6
Zi Y. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Comfortable room with unique design

Clean rooms; nice bed; fast checkin/ out
6
Hotel Re Pearl's hill rooms follow the theme of interesting retro designs. The room is exceptionally clean and comfortable. the staff are friendly and helpful. However, there are no smoking rooms provided. Smoking can only be done at the bar area of outside the hotel. That posed quite an inconvenience. The room has fast internet and the staff are friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is not very ideal as it is quite a distance (maybe 2km) from the nearest mrt station.
Azalea A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2013
Nice hotel on the top oh hill

Green surrounding, fresh air, shuttle to the MRT station
7.3
My stay at Re! Hotel was nice. I love the green surrounding, and I enjoy the walk up hill accross the park to get to my hotel. But the rooms wasn't that good. It lack of sound proof wall, so I can hear people chatting all night long from guests on my next room.
Azalea A. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2013
Good surroundings, noisy room

Shuttle to MRT, green Pearl Hill, clean room
6.3
I love the hotel design, but the air freshner smells not good. Sometimes it turn off my mood when I enter the hotel lobby. The room was noisy, I can hear guests speaking on the next room.
Sam G. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2013
nice deco

deco large bathroom
9.3
Jasmine Y. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2013
It was nice. Nice room design and friendly staff

They provide complimentary food, kind of boutique hotel and friendly staff
6.7
Stacey C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 5, 2013
inexpensive but slightly inconvenient

good services, good price
6
Zhuo L. Couples China, April 5, 2013
It's my nice journey.

Beautiful design in the room
6.7
Why perfume is very strong in hotel lobby? The smell filled me disgust.
Kuok K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2013
not worth for money

is near city center and easy access to Orchard , Marina and Genting Resort
4
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2013
clean room reasonable price

quiet clean room friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04