Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2421 reviews

2095 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2421)
Sort by:
Natalie Y. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Relaxing

Clean room, friendly staff and nice design of room
6
The hotel design was amazing and it was my favourite colour "pink". Convenient as 5 minutes to Chinatown and other town area. Clean room and toilet with all the toiletries we needed. It was fun staying, we order Mcdonald for our supper. Super love it and enjoy staying.
Report this review
Pete K. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2013
all you can expect from a cosy hotel

free wifi. friendly staff. good selection of food
8
Report this review
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2013
relaxing staycation

clean, location, value for money
7.3
Overall a nice place for a weekend staycation. Room is clean and with free bar..
Report this review
Ernest T. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
Bang for your buck hotel

Cheap, quiet, clean
7.7
We were upgraded from the deluxe to the premier room for free and the rooms were decent. They were clean and spacious enough for my girlfriend and I. Very reasonable rates.
Report this review
Emmy C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2013
value for money

free wifi, easy access to public transport & local restaurant
6
Very clean room & the staff also friendly.I also can get public transport & local food easily because of the strategic hotel location
Report this review
Chiun W. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
Very pleasant and nice hotel

Clean, nice design and friendly staffs
6.3
Very good and I would recommend anyone who loves to have a nice and budget hotel to stay. Location is up a hill and very near nite spots like clark quay
Report this review
Bryan T. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
Pleasant & hassle free. Centrally Located

Pleasant & hassle free. Centrally Located & no lack of good food
6
Pleasant & hassle free. Centrally Located & no lack of good food
Report this review
Jessica O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
Good value for your money

The restaurant, design of the room and high speed Internet
7.7
I had a very comfortable stay. The room was small, but the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was a good size. The complimentary mini bar is a great addition for guest. I would recommend this hotel for a quick overnight stay in Singapore.
Report this review
Tho N. Groups Vietnam, July 29, 2013
room clean, close to public transportation

room clean, near MRT station, very nice view
7.7
Room not so big but very clean, the Hotel very close to MRT and BUS station, have free bus from hotel to MRT. Very good view as it in the central of Outram Park.
Report this review
Ria A. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2013
nice and cosy

cleanliness, close to nature, quiet surroundings
8.3
It is good to stay here,everytime we leave the room we ask to clean the and its free of charge so when we got back from our whole day activity it feels good to take a rest on a very clean and cosy room plus the view outside is so relaxing..
Report this review
Previous page 731 - 740 of 2095 reviews Next page
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04