or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2193 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2193)
Sort by:
Suet Y. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
Disappointing

Only the bed is comfortable.
4.3
We were rather disappointed when they weren't able to give us a queen bed upon checking-in, however they upgraded us to an executive room for the first night after slight negotiation and stating that it was our actually our wedding anniversary.
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
nothing much just a staycation

nice room, clean, quiet
5.7
I enjoyed the stay as i am a person who will stay in the hotel. Not for fun people. Hotel location in the middle of nowhere.
Isrianto I. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Very comfortable bed but kinda small

The bed, overlooking garden and big TV
8
Average only. room a bit too small and food was always cold when delivered.
Maggie C. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Retro style & comfortable stay!

Free snacks which other hotels doesn't provide! Comfortable bed! Cool switch!
6.7
Seow N. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Wonderfully sized, immaculately clean & comfy

good service, good location, clean.
9.7
it was a wonderful stay for me and my other half, looking for a romantic getaway, the size was just about right, the rooms are very clean, even had nespresso machine, and mini bar items are all f.o.c., which is the first ive come across for a frequent traveler. they even have a selection of pillows, and the bed is just right. will definitely be back.
Poh C. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Nice Retro Hotel

Is a non smoking hotel, quite place, a very in place to stay
6.7
Zhao Y. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Comfortable Stay, considering the price paid.

Comfortable bed, Complimentary Shuttle from hotel to nearest MRT station and Complimentary snacks for all hotel guests.
7.7
My stay at Hotel Re was normal. Toilet was very small, but amenities were provided. Room isn't very big, but the bed was big and comfortable. Prolly the hotel should consider having a two way complimentary shuttle bus, to and fro Outram Park MRT station, instead of just to Outram Park MRT Station. Complimentary snacks was provided in the hotel room, which was a nice gesture from the hotel. Hotel is walking distance from MRT station and bus stops that has buses to Orchard. But walking up the slope to the hotel late at night, might be a little dangerous as it is a little quiet and dark. Overall, I'm satisfied with my stay. Might consider going back, but if i had better choices, i would choose other hotels over Hotel Re.
Karen T. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
5-star bed and service

Comfortable bed, nice design, clean room
9
Kresna W. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Great hotel with good value

Clean, quiet, friendly staffs
8.3
Heather C. Couples Canada, April 30, 2013
Great value for convenient location in Singapore

Clean, modern room, calm setting, good location
9
Great hotel, highly recommended as an affordable option in Singapore. Only a 5-10 minute walk to the Outram Park station, and also walking distance to Clarke Quay or Chinatown for sightseeing. Easy to get to from the airport (just follow the map and walk up the hill, the hotel is very well indicated on signs along the way). Very modern decor and clean, small room. Calm surroundings. Would definitely stay here again. Could not believe the great quality of hotel for the price. Also free snacks included with room!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07