My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Oliver S. Solo travelers Croatia, February 17, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

Close to chinatown, clean, modern
7.7
Staff was very friendly and the hotel seems to be well maintained and clean. Overall exceeded expectations considering the value.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10min walking distance to Chinatown, no need to take a taxi!
Ken C. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Small rooms, location on hill

Affordable
6.7
Hotel Re is on top of a small hill, away from the crowds, so if you like a peaceful stay this place is a good choice. The rooms are a little small though, but you get what you pay for.
Wei X. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Comfortable and chic boutique hotel

chic design, clean and comfortable beds
8.3
This is our second visit and it never fails to disappoint us. We managed to get a free upgrade to the premier room. Love the chic design of the premier room and the comfortable bed. Their abalone laksa is awesome too!
Jeremy L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
modern clearn room

comfortable cozy small room
6.3
Getting to this hotel is pretty troublesome if you dont drive. the look of this hotel is very new and modern, good for people who wants to stay in the room whole day because getting to everywhere you need to get a taxi unless you drive
Kennix C. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel and very good customer service

The room is nice clean and neat, pillow is soft bed is very comfort, nice place to relax with your love ones
7.7
Only one night stay at Hotel Re on Valrntines Day although its a bit far from mrt and its a long distance walking up to the hotel, you might need to take a cab or drive there. But, the hotel does provide transport to take you to the nearest mrt station but the timing ended a bit early like at 9pm. Over-rall the hotel design is nice and very retro, the room is spacious enough for a double bed room, bed is comfortable pillow is soft,very relaxing. I like the Laksa at the cafe and the cafe staffs are so attended at a very good customer service. Its a very nice hotel to stay for a night or 2 just for relaxing. I will recommand my friend for this hotel.
Sidney L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Feels like home

Very clean and cosy
9.3
For the price, it's definitely a great stay! Quiet and comfortable!
Zhong H. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
great place to stay

Cheap and good, clean and new
8.3
Beng G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 14, 2013
nice quiet enclave near the bustling chinatown

comfortable bed, nice local food by restaurant food and free mini-bar
9
check in was quick and effortless. car-park was free but limited. very quiet and clean room - all are smoke free rooms. free mini bars and free rental of DVDs.
Kresna W. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2013
Retro Hotel - clean and good

Clean room and friendly staffs
9
As usual, Hotel Re is as good as ever. I dont enjoy so much the food there but the room is great, with great n friendly staffs. Room setup is cool and bed is comfy.
Nyit W. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel, clean, quiet but very basic needs

Friendly staffs!
7
pre-arrival: called up a day before to confirm my booking and requested to have a room that is at a higher floor and late checkin/out. i was advised by them that they will try their best to give me a room at high floors, but they cannot promise me late checkout. they can only let me know on the morning itself, which was to me a little useless. other than that, they still seem friendly arrival: checked in about 6 plus. the whole process was quick. there are about 20 parking lots available at the side, and i was lucky to get able to get one. the location is pretty secluded, you should just take cab or drive there. no buses available. if its raining heavily, don't even bother about taking mrts (even though it is just beside outram mrt). the hotel lobby has a very heavy perfume smell which is a little too strong for me, but others may like that smell. check in process took less than 5 mins, and indeed they gave me a room at the 11th floor. they told me due to "vday demands", they can only allow me a late checkout of 1 additional hour. room: clean and simple. no fancy stuffs. oh wait! lots of complimentary snacks like soft drinks, biscuits. aircon is sufficiently cool. bed seems clean. bath room is clean!! which is very important. on the whole, i'l very happy with the room condition. shower is strong and the heater is hot enough. checkout: fast! i like it :) location: near china town, a nice place to walk around with lots of eateries. good for tourists who wants a simple room!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02