Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2277 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2277)
Sort by:
Michell K. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Good customer service

nice room, good service, free parking
7.7
Will definately book with Re again if the right price comes along.
Christy K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
All is good

Clean & Good Food
8.7
Well,i booked 2 deluxe room and after that i upgraded one room to a triple room as deluxe room is very small to accomodate my child.After switching to triple room,the aircon was not working well,warm even after 2 hours.Then again i called the frontdesk to change but they didnt have any room left.So i upgraded to business room which was much more better.Got a new child playpen for my girl to sleep in.Very pleased with one of the staff there,who helped me get the playpen and also the water kettle as the one in my room was leaking but sadly i forgot his name. All was good though,this is my 5th time in Re hotel :) Comfy beds,good food and good service.Keep it up!
Jason W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Value for money.

Clean room, Convenience to mrt
7.7
Great, value for money. Worth staying.
Darren F. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
superb hotel

nice,clean,cheap
7.3
Tong L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Retro vibe with all the amenities

Nice Breakfast, Comfortable Bed & Quiet Surroundings
6.3
Upon checking in the hotel, we instantly got a fun, retro disco vibe and in the rooms are funky colour themes. Checking in was easy and simple. There is a free shuttle to/from the hotel to the nearest MRT station because it is situated directly on a hill. Location is ok, a good 30-40 minute walk to shops and Clarke Quay.
Darren F. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
nice hotel & will be bax again

nice,clean,cheap
7.3
Dilin L. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Eye catching decor

Very interesting decor, new and clean
6.3
A very interesting decor theme which I've never seen before. Super girlish decor. Definitely a girl dream room. Very nice bathroom titles. Unfortunately it is a pretty steep and dark walk to the met station especially at night. The hotel should extend their shuttle bus service to at least 10pm instead of just until 8pm. This will definitely make our stay at the hotel more pleasurable.
Madonna P. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2013
i love the hotel & location

friendly staff, accessible & comfortable
9.7
a highly recommended place for staycation.
Jayson L. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Ask for room make up but it didn't happen

Nothing in particular except free parking and wifi
5.3
Kelvin A. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Nice Decent Hotel for Individual or Couples

Walking distance to Train Station, Near to ChinaTown and Clean Room
8.3
This hotel is located at the central area of Singapore and it is near to Chinatown which we can find great food and religion temple there. The room and toilet is quite small however my overall rating to this hotel is still good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08