or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2044 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
Daniel D. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2013
boutique hotel

locations
7.3
pros: _Good Locations (near chinatown) _Decent Price _Clean _Colourful _Great Service _Near to a Park cons: _On a Hill
Meng H. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2013
Nice location hotel

Fresh design for the rooms
7.7
The hotel was in a rather easy to find location. We didn't walk to the hotel as we went there by Cab and when we went out in the evening there was the shutter bus. I like it's quiet and out of the city location, and yet from Outran Park we can reach the city fast. Staying in the city hotel is too busy with so many traveller. After shopping i would prefer to be in this hotel where there is the serene natural around, which allow me to have quiet time with my companion.
Nontarat T. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2013
Good hotel at best location

comfort and convenient
8
This hotel gives a the service at price you pay. The hotel is close to MRT (Outram) with 10 minutes walk. The nice and beautiful is right in front of hotel. The hotel provides clean, comfort and save environment.
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
Good location

with interesting theme
7.7
this hotel is very interesting with different themes, also, the location is quite convenient
Kenneth H. Families with young children United States of America, February 19, 2013
Retro hotel

Trendy and colorful
7.7
We'd needed a hotel on short notice and found this hotel in our general area with a decent price on Agoda. It was quite a hike up the hill with our baggage to get there and the room was smaller than we expected, but it had a nice decor or pink figures on the walls and an bright open lobby and friendly staff. What it lacked in amenities as a smaller hotel was made up in the unique nature of the hotel, the large TV screen, small basket of drinks and goodies to eat, etc. We slept well after touring the city all day and felt good leaving the hotel the next day. We were generally happy with the service and comfort provided. It is definitely worth its 3 star rating.
Cathy H. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 19, 2013
Nice pinky hotel in front of park

Nice park view, quiet area
6
nice pinky hotel in front of park. it 's quite remote so if you don't want noise from city town. this hotel can be considerable. the only shortage is that location, 10' walk from/to outram mrt station. hotel only provide free shuttle bus from hotel -mrt station, not the other way. it would be nice if hotel can consider to provide both way
Hotel Feature Tip: 10' walk from/to Outram MRT station. Hotel only provide free shuttle bus from hotel -MRT station, not the other way.
Hazrati R. Groups Indonesia, February 18, 2013
Great Service

Service
7
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. Some positive unexpected things include free snacks on mini bar, free wifi, and we can borrow dvd. The location is near Outram MRT. It's a 5-10 minutes walk. There's a sign to guide us from MRT to the hotel. There's also a shuttle from hotel to MRT though the schedule was subject to change.
Hotel Feature Tip: Borrow dvds (it's free) from concierge
Nuanprair B. Solo travelers Thailand, February 18, 2013
Good service and clean

very close to MRT, friendly staff
8
Tthe room is very clean and convenient. Good service and friendly staff. The hotel is very close to the MRT and food centre, about 5 minutes walk. They also provide shuttle to MRT.
Koh C. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel with nice decor

Theme hotel with interesting concept
9
Nice hotel with bathtub inside. Great for short staycations.Accessibility is a slight issue as it is around 15 mins walk from nearest train station, though they do provide shuttle bus from hotel to train station only, and not the other way.
Tk L. Groups Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
A creactive hotel

free wifi
9
the free wifi is the best feature to me. it is very convenient and saves money. the staff members are friendly and efficient. the location of the hotel is good, although some uphill walking is needed. the shuttle bus service can solve the problem. the creactive and fancy design of the hotel provides me a special memory on the travelling!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01