My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Alice T. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Room is Ok

Comfortable bed
5.3
Well this hotel I'm a bit suprice that the location is on uphill whereby we can't really go out to town easily. There is shuttle bus but the waiting timing is not accurate. We took cab up and down as we wouldn't want to waste time. The staff there is ok just that they need to be more attentive to the guest as I was telling the person that the luggage can be placed in the room as we are going out to town and when we return to the hotel at night time the luggage is still down there just beside the reception table. Need more improvement.
Barry D. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2013
Stylish boutique hotel, great staff,good location.

unique retro design for rooms, large lifts, quiet dining area with ipad restaurant menu,the malay girl at fo (yana) was very accommodating and always with a smule.
8
hotel has this unique hip feel (ambiance) which is kinda relaxing at the same time energetic. rooms are quite small, most probably because the bed is huge! signed up for their vip membership so i'll probably be back soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: Guests can choose between purple and pink rooms.
Wenzhi Z. Couples China, February 12, 2013
Hotel Re, Singapore, Singapore

ok
10
there is ok hotel. room is small.same as lift.
Iffa I. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Bad location and small room.

Friendly staff
4.7
I believe the location of the hotel was a bit far off and the expectations from the website for the room seemed promising, with spacious rooms and a view of the city but what we got was quite disappointing. The view wasn't fantastic and the hotel room itself was really small and nothing like what was advertised.
Hotel Feature Tip: Small room
Kevin P. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Retro funky hotel

Convenient location
8
Nice quaint hotel conveniently located to major attractions. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Alfin N. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2013
Best deal in Singapore

Rates, Friendly staff, and location
8.3
Avinder S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 11, 2013
Lovely Hotel but small rooms

Interesting Deco
7.7
I must say that i was looking for a short relaxation trip and considered this hotel due to its affordability factor.I wasnt expecting much at first.But upon arriving , i was intrigued by its colourful and warm approach, dazzled by its modern touch and cozy rooms.I booked it as it was located near chinatown and i booked it during this period as partly it was during chinese new year and i wanted to check out how it was being celebrated.So it was located nearby which proved to be ideally located for me and not too far away from shopping centres to do shopping.The rooms were comfortable and cozy although just adequate for 2 people not more.Service was alright but the facilities were slightly inadequate such as only a treadmill which wasnt working n one weights machine only for a gym.Overall my stay was quite enjoyable and overall quality of the hotel is quite reasonable.Thumbs up and hope the good quality continues.
Shopping Tip: Located near ideal shopping centres to do necessary shopping n hawker centres for a taste of local fare.
Norlinda N. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Nice boutique hotel
9.3
I'm glad that we were upgraded to executive room upon request due to my fiancee bday & our engagement anniversary. The aircon need to be fix as although I've turn it to the lowest, it seems that the room is still hot. Luckily it was raining the whole day on the day we checked in. But overall I'm satisfied.
Mohamad N. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2013
lovely hotel. great service.

the rooms the building is beautiful.
8
Nice and accomodating. Comfy beds. Friendly staffs.
Danny L. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2013
Great service & nicely decorated room

Free wifi & fast internet speed
8.3
This hotel is peaceful, quiet with creative & innovative room designs. It takes about 7 minutes of walk to Chinatown. Great place to chill & relax!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06