or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Stefanie P. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
Great Hotel

Lovely
7
love it..simply love staying here..1st time ordered my meal through room service..it was great..
Ee C. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Good and Lovely Hotel

Near to the Busiest Area yet serene at night
8
It is my fourth time I stay in this hotel. It always a pleasure and relaxing moment to stay in this hotel. Overall, the hotel is clean and serene. There is a drawback where I guess the lift has not been maintenance for a while. You could heard loud noise when the lift is elevated or descended. Yet, it is wonderful experiece and I am looking forward my next visit to this hotel.
Jasmine T. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
Unexpectedly spacious room

Service stuffs are full of smiles
8
Was expecting a really small deluxe room from various reviews but the room turned out to be fine, quite spacious!
Admen L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2013
good stay easy access

good stay easy access
6
good stay easy access
Kong L. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
Good hotel with all the basic facilities

location
8
It was a lovely hotel with all the basic facilities. It is near to the city area thus travelling around the hotel is quite easy. The staff there are friendly too.
Lu L. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2013
good

holiday relax
7
Rogawansamy S. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2013
Good hotel for couples on a budget

price, location and clean room
9.7
The hotel was situated close to public transport routes. As such the time taken to travel to places of interest was short.
Winnie H. Groups United States of America, January 31, 2013
Very Brightly Colored Hotel

Clean, located near MRT
6.7
I thought the staff could have been a little better on their english skills but overall they were very helpful. The rooms were clean. The decor was very pink and not my favorite but definitely has it's own personality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: located near chinatown
Nur S. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2013
Unique and beautiful themed hotel

Pretty room,ample parking space and comfy bed
7.7
Location is good,located near just within minutes to the town area via car. Staff is fairly friendly,check-in was fast and efficient. Room was up to standard and bed was very very comfortable. I was able to check out late at 1pm. Staff during check in should be more friendly and smiling.
Oi L. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2013
Value for Money

Value for Money
8.7
5min by waling from the subway. Hotels in Singapore are really expensive for the quality value for money. Rooms are clean and nice decorated. Breakfast are good, cool bar!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05