or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2076 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2076)
Sort by:
Sidney L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Feels like home

Very clean and cosy
9.3
For the price, it's definitely a great stay! Quiet and comfortable!
Zhong H. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
great place to stay

Cheap and good, clean and new
8.3
Beng G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 14, 2013
nice quiet enclave near the bustling chinatown

comfortable bed, nice local food by restaurant food and free mini-bar
9
check in was quick and effortless. car-park was free but limited. very quiet and clean room - all are smoke free rooms. free mini bars and free rental of DVDs.
Kresna W. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2013
Retro Hotel - clean and good

Clean room and friendly staffs
9
As usual, Hotel Re is as good as ever. I dont enjoy so much the food there but the room is great, with great n friendly staffs. Room setup is cool and bed is comfy.
Nyit W. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel, clean, quiet but very basic needs

Friendly staffs!
7
pre-arrival: called up a day before to confirm my booking and requested to have a room that is at a higher floor and late checkin/out. i was advised by them that they will try their best to give me a room at high floors, but they cannot promise me late checkout. they can only let me know on the morning itself, which was to me a little useless. other than that, they still seem friendly arrival: checked in about 6 plus. the whole process was quick. there are about 20 parking lots available at the side, and i was lucky to get able to get one. the location is pretty secluded, you should just take cab or drive there. no buses available. if its raining heavily, don't even bother about taking mrts (even though it is just beside outram mrt). the hotel lobby has a very heavy perfume smell which is a little too strong for me, but others may like that smell. check in process took less than 5 mins, and indeed they gave me a room at the 11th floor. they told me due to "vday demands", they can only allow me a late checkout of 1 additional hour. room: clean and simple. no fancy stuffs. oh wait! lots of complimentary snacks like soft drinks, biscuits. aircon is sufficiently cool. bed seems clean. bath room is clean!! which is very important. on the whole, i'l very happy with the room condition. shower is strong and the heater is hot enough. checkout: fast! i like it :) location: near china town, a nice place to walk around with lots of eateries. good for tourists who wants a simple room!
Alice T. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Room is Ok

Comfortable bed
5.3
Well this hotel I'm a bit suprice that the location is on uphill whereby we can't really go out to town easily. There is shuttle bus but the waiting timing is not accurate. We took cab up and down as we wouldn't want to waste time. The staff there is ok just that they need to be more attentive to the guest as I was telling the person that the luggage can be placed in the room as we are going out to town and when we return to the hotel at night time the luggage is still down there just beside the reception table. Need more improvement.
Barry D. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2013
Stylish boutique hotel, great staff,good location.

unique retro design for rooms, large lifts, quiet dining area with ipad restaurant menu,the malay girl at fo (yana) was very accommodating and always with a smule.
8
hotel has this unique hip feel (ambiance) which is kinda relaxing at the same time energetic. rooms are quite small, most probably because the bed is huge! signed up for their vip membership so i'll probably be back soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: Guests can choose between purple and pink rooms.
Wenzhi Z. Couples China, February 12, 2013
Hotel Re, Singapore, Singapore

ok
10
there is ok hotel. room is small.same as lift.
Iffa I. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Bad location and small room.

Friendly staff
4.7
I believe the location of the hotel was a bit far off and the expectations from the website for the room seemed promising, with spacious rooms and a view of the city but what we got was quite disappointing. The view wasn't fantastic and the hotel room itself was really small and nothing like what was advertised.
Hotel Feature Tip: Small room
Kevin P. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Retro funky hotel

Convenient location
8
Nice quaint hotel conveniently located to major attractions. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07