Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2422 reviews

2095 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Amy L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
ok stay

staff
6.7
The stay was good with good service. And we love the cosiness of the room and air-conditioning was very strong which is a plus point for hot weather in Singapore.Although their shuttle service is convenient, it is still not conveniently located when we wanted to go back after shuttle service ended. Taxi driver didn't even know the location of the hotel.
Report this review
Ignat B. Couples Russia, June 14, 2013
Convenient location for sightseeing.

attentive staff, location, room.
10
Report this review
Rushabh M. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Nice

Colour combi, bed,
6
Report this review
Priscilla W. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
nice room with polite staff

comfortable bed, nice design and good location
8
Report this review
Sahil S. Couples India, June 14, 2013
Not very good because of the rooms and services

Design, Freebies, Modern
3.7
Report this review
Eric Y. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
comfortable

cleanliness, great customer service and nice environment
9
Report this review
Linda R. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Stress free and comfortable

Location, close to transport, shopping and eateries
9.3
Excellent stay we booked at the last minute, got a great rate inclusive of breakfast, warm friendly people, clean as a whistle and very quiet. We looked out into the Peoples's Park it was lovely, hard to believe we were in the heart of Singapore. Great staff, and overall a very good experience, would recommend to others and stay again.
Report this review
Ella M. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2013
Fun Hotel

The design of the hotel was novel. There was a shuttle bus that ran between the hotel and the MRT. It is about a 10 minute walk to Chinatown.
8.3
Report this review
Tao D. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2013
definitely will return

big bathtub, quiet, free wifi
8
staff was friendly and polite and gave me a free upgrade but when i returned for another stay, the staff that attended to me might have been new and wasnt really sure of what he was doing. but other than that everything was great!
Report this review
Ryan G. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2013
Friendly and Upbeat

Staff, Design, Comfort
8.7
The staff at this place was really exceptional. Especially the Manager. He helped us when we booked the wrong date - he revised our booking on the spot. They aimed to please but also stayed out of your way. Friendly, smiles and they followed the theme of the hotel - happy '60s and '70s colors everywhere. Bright and well lit interior and you can eat at their outside restaurant if you like too. The location is quiet, up on a hill. Our room had a grassy park view. Nice hotel, great staff. I would go again.
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 2095 reviews Next page
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05