or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2046 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2046)
Sort by:
Paul E. Business travelers New Zealand, January 17, 2013
Resonable location and themed hotel

Good value, ok room size, service good
8.3
Not quite realising how 'glam' this hotel would be, and also thinking it was in Clarke Quay (as advertised by Agoda), nevertheless the hotel facilities were fine, there is a nice bar on the 1st floor balcony also. A little more remote than I had thought but easy to get to chinatown and the Outram station.
Kresna W. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2013
Great hotel with unique setup

Quiet and clean
9.3
As usual, Hotel Re is always one of my favourite hotel with retro set up, friendly staffs and quiet. The location may be a little secluded offering great quietness, but easily getting out with taxi
Steven C. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Great room

Free snacks and drinks. Nice soft bed.
7.3
love the place, i was given a free upgrade for my room without me asking for it. the amenities is good, love the bed too, very comfortable and soft
Nurul-Qursyiah I. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Value for money

Location, good room, comfortable
7.3
Pleasantly surprised the room exceeded our expectations with a complimentary snacks basket.
Nguyen M. Business travelers Vietnam, January 15, 2013
Good location

Clean room, and good location
7.7
I felt good, but hotel doesnt have any restaurant inside, so it is inconvenient.
Todd B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 15, 2013
kitsch design hotel with great locality

locality and service. also design features
8.7
with only 1 day in singapore, i wanted good locality to an interesting area(chinatown in this case ) and not so far from the airport for not so much money! this place ticked the boxes with the added bonus of having design features that were interesting to see and use. the staff were great and the only thing that i could have wanted extra was a pool at the hotel. definitely happy with my stay there! i had been travelling for a month so it was really nice to have a comfortable room with airconditioning etc for a day.
Nightlife Tip: The locality to chinatown was the best part of here in my opinion. Great food!
Stefanie P. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
very pinky hotel

i like the service
6.7
nice hotel with nice service with nice room what else can i say? i'll definitely come back again
Nur F. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2013
Great rooms but bad location

Comfortable king sized bed
7.7
The rooms were clean and the concept was interesting. Other than the great rooms, there was no other facilities that interest me. There was no swimming pool and it is quite isolated. The location was very inconvenient, but they do provide shuttle services. It is only 5-10 minutes cab ride to the city area, nightclubs at Clarke Quay.
Li B. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2013
Better than what I actually expected

Environment
7.7
Other than the bathroom is a little smaller and the TV reception for afew channel wasn't as good (maybe only the room I was staying?) but only one phrase... "Don't judge a book by it's cover"
Sanna P. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2013
Very trendy hotel

Colorful hotel, with free mini bar, shuttle bus
8
Very convenient to reach MRT even not taking shuttle bus. Staff are very friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08