or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2119 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2119)
Sort by:
Wenzhi Z. Couples China, February 12, 2013
Hotel Re, Singapore, Singapore

ok
10
there is ok hotel. room is small.same as lift.
Iffa I. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Bad location and small room.

Friendly staff
4.7
I believe the location of the hotel was a bit far off and the expectations from the website for the room seemed promising, with spacious rooms and a view of the city but what we got was quite disappointing. The view wasn't fantastic and the hotel room itself was really small and nothing like what was advertised.
Hotel Feature Tip: Small room
Kevin P. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Retro funky hotel

Convenient location
8
Nice quaint hotel conveniently located to major attractions. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Alfin N. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2013
Best deal in Singapore

Rates, Friendly staff, and location
8.3
Avinder S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 11, 2013
Lovely Hotel but small rooms

Interesting Deco
7.7
I must say that i was looking for a short relaxation trip and considered this hotel due to its affordability factor.I wasnt expecting much at first.But upon arriving , i was intrigued by its colourful and warm approach, dazzled by its modern touch and cozy rooms.I booked it as it was located near chinatown and i booked it during this period as partly it was during chinese new year and i wanted to check out how it was being celebrated.So it was located nearby which proved to be ideally located for me and not too far away from shopping centres to do shopping.The rooms were comfortable and cozy although just adequate for 2 people not more.Service was alright but the facilities were slightly inadequate such as only a treadmill which wasnt working n one weights machine only for a gym.Overall my stay was quite enjoyable and overall quality of the hotel is quite reasonable.Thumbs up and hope the good quality continues.
Shopping Tip: Located near ideal shopping centres to do necessary shopping n hawker centres for a taste of local fare.
Norlinda N. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Nice boutique hotel
9.3
I'm glad that we were upgraded to executive room upon request due to my fiancee bday & our engagement anniversary. The aircon need to be fix as although I've turn it to the lowest, it seems that the room is still hot. Luckily it was raining the whole day on the day we checked in. But overall I'm satisfied.
Mohamad N. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2013
lovely hotel. great service.

the rooms the building is beautiful.
8
Nice and accomodating. Comfy beds. Friendly staffs.
Danny L. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2013
Great service & nicely decorated room

Free wifi & fast internet speed
8.3
This hotel is peaceful, quiet with creative & innovative room designs. It takes about 7 minutes of walk to Chinatown. Great place to chill & relax!
Md S. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2013
nice

all i like
8.3
The hotel is good and the staff so friendly.nice view near to the mrt waiking distance.shooping Centre...the food so nice and i love it..i will come back again.
Mong Y. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2013
Spacious Rooms and Great Service

Great Service, nice complimentary snacks
9.7
The counter staff was very friendly and helpful. Room service was prompt and there was complimentary snacks. Nice! There is free rental of DVD. However, more titles could have been provided. Room was cosy and spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01