My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Marc H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2013
Value for money

Quiet and cozy
9
Staff friendly. allow early check-in. clean. room facility good.
Dominic T. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
Nice decor, nice view of garden

Clean, decor
7.3
Stay for a night. They require a deposit of $50-$100, depending on cash or card. this deposit is for the violation of smoking in their room. Their rooms are 100% smoke-free. Very nice for those non-smokers. Looks shabby on the outside, however the interior is great. alot of character in design Cons: A good 10 mins walk uphill from outram mrt station. not very good when u have heavy bags.
E L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
Lovely Theme Hotel with small room

Theme Hotel
7.7
Room is small but the hotel has beautiful theme and when I was there. The staffs are friendly but location is a problem.
Ho G. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
great room and great service

comfortable bedding.
9.3
the location of hotel re wasn't too far off the outram mrt station, however the side gate entrance of the hotel should be better located so that when visitors come in they can see the hotel re entrance instead of the side carpark view, not too appealing. what i liked was the shuttle bus service to and fro the hotel and outram mrt station, its quite convenient. lovely hotel with cosy rooms and clean atmosphere. room was up to my liking, and i really enjoyed my stay there! there was a little pantry of food provided with their compliments too.what to be improved on would be more soundproof walls! recommended for couples looking for a romantic getaway during this holidays.
Hotel Feature Tip: it was a very good stay.the design of the room was nice .i had a city view toilet which i think was great.service was very good indeed , they responded fast to my needs.the room was very comfortable and clean. and it was 5 min walk from mrt which i think was very easy for us to go anywhere.
Hendrik O. Couples Germany, January 5, 2013
Nice place with friendly staff

free shutlle to MRT, clean rooms
7
hotel is conveniently located next to pearls hill reservoir - only ten minutes walking distance from china town. the room and also the reception area has been very clean during our short stay in singapore. the staff have been very helpful with getting around. the free shuttle to the station is definitely worth taking!
Beng G. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2013
great hotel, nice rooms

new, chic and clean. located in chinatown area but away from crowd
9.7
i paid a very reasonable rate. nice decor and comfortable bed that comes with free mini bar. definitely one of the best hotel stayed.
Bryan T. Business travelers Singapore, January 5, 2013
Nice hotel

1) proximity 2) all comprehensive 3) excellent service
6
1) proximity 2) all comprehensive 3) excellent service Overall experience is good. Would recommend friends & relatives.
Nur H. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
nice hotel !!!

the features
10
Love the hotel themes! I feel so comfortable.even provide with shuttle bus i like it
Kok S. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
Small

Nothing really
5.3
Not really expecting much due to the affordable price but was really surprised by the size of the room. It looks more like a budget hotel (probably is) than anything. Room had no space for passage and bathroom slightly bigger than that of a motel. Decoration was ok.
Dake Y. Solo travelers China, January 3, 2013
Hotel with a style and good service

80's disco theme, relaxing environment, friendly staff
8.3
The Hotel Re! at pearl's hill provides you convenient location - a few minutes cab to Central, friendly staff service, relaxing environment, reasonable facility e.g. gym and restaurant, a speacial theme of 80's - if you are a fan of 80's pop, you find your home Overall it is good value of money and a special hotel to live in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01