Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2339 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2339)
Sort by:
Norazean A. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2015
Not recommended.

Colorful rooms, friendly staffs (that's about all i feel)
5.7
Standards have dropped significantly. Windows & curtains are all dirty. Very basic amenities.
Farha N. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
hotel review

room decor , comfort , near to clarque quay
8
Good and restful
Bernard T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2015
Value for money.

Room abit cramp
7
Not too bad, within expectations. But hardly 4-star. More like 2-3 star standard. Location is fantastic though
Yuling C. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2015
Comfortable

Good nice
7.7
Good nice comfortable
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2015
nice hotel

value for money, central and clean room
6.3
I have a nice stay in this hotel.
Hwee K. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Small

Only the design
5.3
the room too small
Desmond T. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2015
One and only time at this hotel

cleanliness,
6
This hotel is very inaccessible if you do not have a car. Although shuttle bus service is provided, the service ends at 8pm and you will have to walk one BIG round around the construction site, a big grass field and climb up the hill to reach the hotel if you want to return to your hotel after 8pm.
Yiping L. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2015
Good price

price is good. Ok for staycation. Clean rooms
7.3
location is rather difficult to find. Room is rather small however for the price it's worth it for a short staycation.
Hazel W. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
I would not recommend staying here

Location on the beach, decor is quite cool
3.7
I arrived at about 8pm with 2 6 year old children. No help offered with bags, 2 dogs sniffing around the bags and kids which started to be a little obtrusive. Absolutely awful check-in took about an hour. They hadn't arranged the twin room I had requested, then insisted I find the original note I typed in the Agoda special requests section (I didn't book the hotel so I didn't have access to it) After I couldn't find the note they said they don't do twin rooms anyway!!! So I wasted an hour looking for it. Then I was charged 400 baht for an extra bed which was a 3 inch mattress topper on the floor - not even a real mattress. They wouldn't let me put the kids to be before I had pre-paid the extra 400 baht for the bed. We had a 7 am ferry and I got checked in at 9pm. When I boiled water for tea in their cafe the kettle had weevils in it!! There was no parking, There were dogs barking outside the window most the night. So no I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Zaneth L. Families with young children Cambodia, January 29, 2015
location okay, food so-so , staff ok

staff, value for money, newness
6
okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03