or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Room amenities Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Premier Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Function area Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1929 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1929)
Sort by:
Andy P. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Good stay at RE hotel

nice hotel, near nightlife and romance
6.7
Barathi S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2013
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable

Space, comfort, washroom
8.3
Our stay was fantastic, my cousin and I had a stay cation to celebrate her birthday and we had an excellent time bonding and having some cousins over, before heading out to dinner. Nice bars and restaurants are close by, thus we chose Hotel Re! to stay at. Do visit club street which is very close by on your stay.
Sam H. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
quiet place to relax.

food, sightseeing and peaceful.
6
Yuen H. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Above Average

Clean, free car park, quiet surrounding
7
Spacious car park, good for people travel with own car, nice room deco. Overall quite satisfy with the stay.
Bryan G. Solo travelers Canada, December 28, 2013
Cool room but a bit of a walk to downtown

Bed, clean, internet
8.7
Kavikumar K. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Satisfying and Comfortable

The Reception lobby was surreal, The strong floral fragrance was romantic! and the BED was so comfortable.
7.3
Overall it was comfortable, a nice hotel to be in the city. A nice boutique hotel. Only thing was there were no Bellboy available to receive our luggage, but it wasn't an issue for us. Overall it was a pleasant experience.
Benjamin C. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Small but comfy hotel.

Friendly staff, clean and tidy room and quiet
8.3
Good experience staying at the hotel. Staffs are friendly and quite attentive when i need some help.
Ee C. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Good as usual

Clean, good accessibility and good customer service
8
Hairul N. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
A pleasant return staycation

Fast check in & check out, friendly & attentive staff and clean comfortable rooms
8
My 4th stay here. No complaints. Inform front desk the mini fridge in my room was faulty. Room service staff came to replace it within 5 minutes. Other then that it was a pleasant comfortable stay. Maybe should try the water bed next.
Jessie T. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Clean and comfortable

shuttle bus service available to outram mrt. non smoking rooms only. signature laksa taste good, do try.
7.3
Stay was alright but our bathtube was faulty, a little wasted. Polite and friendly staff. Love the hot pink chairs at lobby area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Room amenitiesHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Premier RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Function areaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - DeluxeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04