Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2441 reviews

2112 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2441)
Sort by:
James D. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 10, 2015
Hotel Re Pearl's Hill
2.7
Very poor, room was tiny. No way was this a four star hotel. Agoda did not inform me that the bar was closed. I hated the hotel so much I canceled my booking after one night with no refund. totally disgusted with hotel.
Report this review
Hairul N. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2015
Return stay

Staff Performance, Design, Comfort
8
Never a disappointing stay. Total comfort except for the walking distance. Overall was good and satisfying
Report this review
Rodney J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2015
A secluded gem

Staff, value, internet speed
8.7
First of all, the front desk officers were helpful and accommodating, and they checked me in even before 2 pm. The hotel is in a secluded area and free from city noise. Pearl's Hill is so near, and it is good for active people who like to jog or go up the hill for a healthy climb. Internet speed is at 20mbps which is simply amazing. Outram Park train station is 8 minutes away on foot. A bus stand for is also nearby. This is indeed a nice hotel.
Report this review
Yap C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
NORMAL

NORMAL NORMAL NORMAL
6
NORMAL NORMAL NORMAL NORMAL NORMAL
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
good value when discounted

the rooms were trendy and comfortable, the discounted price was very useful, pink
7.3
very pink. some aspects of the hotel's aesthetics are really nice (although unique in its pinkness) yet other things seem quite run down and due for refurb. overall it was a very comfortable stay and a very quick taxi ride to clarke and robertsons quayes. a successful trip, all in all.
Report this review
Hengsai Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2015
Comfort on a hill

1) Friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Albert T. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Gem...

Location,value for money, staff
9.3
The location is just nice when it is only few mins walking distance to the nearest mrt station. The room is cozy , the bed and pillow is really comfortable. I would definately recomend to others
Report this review
Tara T. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2015
small rooms, great service, but poor accessibility

service, cleanliness, colour
6
Report this review
Rachael G. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2015
Room condition

Not satisfactory.
5.3
Room cleanliness need to be improved: 1) Blanket is dirty (with stains) 2) Carpet floor is damp (suspect water leaking out from toilet ) 3) shower hose broken.
Report this review
Sandeep V. Business travelers India, June 26, 2015
Not a good Hotel

Retro look
5.7
it was not a good experience.I checked in at 3PM and I found the drain of sink in the bathroom was choked. I informed the reception and went for the meeting. I came back in night and check the sink, it was still choked. Room condition was not good. table is very old. No value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 2112 reviews Next page
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02