Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2076 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2076)
Sort by:
Huey L. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Clean & Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, Shuttle Van
9.3
We like the modern design of the hotel lobby and the room. The receptionist was able to fulfill our request for a large bed room after negotiation without paying extra money to upgrade to a premier room. The room is very clean and the bed is comfortable. We were given 50% meal discount voucher too and we had a pleasant dinner at their cafe. The most added advantage to this hotel is its complimentary shuttle van service to and fro Outram MRT station every 20 minutes, which makes their guests very convenient to access public transport. We took MRT to Harbour Front station and then went to Sentosa Island by RWS8 bus. The to and fro journey costs SGD4.80/pax. Overall, our stay in Hotel Re! is satisfying.
Josh N. Groups Australia, September 16, 2014
Very nice hotel

Room size, comfy beds and location
8
No problems close proximity to Chinatown and MTR worth staying at!
Beng T. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
comfortable.

very comfortable, food very nice, and lack of swimming pool
7.7
Chan F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
excellent stay!

The location is near to tourist spot, good service and very clean room
9.3
It is great that I booked this hotel for the last minute. They provides lots of service like free WiFi,free parking and most of all free shuttle bus to MRT.. Recommended to stay here, the location is good for tourist too.. Their staffs are friendly and willing to help.. Certainly going back there to stay for next trip ,if still have the cheap rate :p
Michiko R. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Staycation

Hotel staffs are polite. DVD player in the room is a plus point. Clean bathroom.
7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Affordable, friendly staffs and hassle free check in. Although the DVD selection is limited, having a DVD player in the room is a great idea. Disappointing that the billard pool table at the Retro bar was not ready when we went there. It was faulty after having inserted in the coins changed from staff. Staff was unable to resolve this. Such a pity, otherwise I would have ordered my drinks there instead of going out for a short game and booze. Overall, it is still a comfortable stay at this hotel.
Fajar C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Nice staff and near tranportation

Silent lication and easy to finding
8
Very confortable
Kai L. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
so far so good

clean, good design, good room service
7
ok
Marcus T. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Staycation!

Nice ambience in the rooms. Quiet location. Comfortable bed.
8.7
Roy T. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
stay

location, quiet
6.7
V good
Max P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
retro hotel

location, free car park, not so many tourists
8
Good, only one night but everything was ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04