or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (384)
Sort by:
Ladas T. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
It was Okay

It was clean, reasonably priced and the rooms were okay
6
I stayed here because my normal hotel I stay at was full, I picked it purely on price - and it seemed to be close to the river - where all the bars and restaurants are. Thinking it too short a trip to get a taxi to the river area - I walked - and going was fine - but sadly the maps don't show the hills - and walking back was really hard - especially if you are not especially fit and in your late 50's. You really have to travel away from the hotel to do anything - my suggestion - even if you think its a short trip get a taxi, don't walk - especially returning to the hotel. On my return - to catch my breath - I visited the in house bar, which was pleasant enough - until it was inundated by, what I assume were locals, wanting to use the free Wi-Fi. All of them with their head stuck into their tablets/mobile devices - but still talking to each other - did I say talking - yelling would be more accurate. Yes, okay I am old, and not too fond of loud noise - but I couldn't even hear myself think. I just wanted to relax. One good thing about the bar, it has an outside, covered, terrace - where you could smoke. All of the rooms are no smoking. The staff seemed helpful and friendly.
Chonlayut K. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2014
Very good

Colorful Hotel
8
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
it is suitable for short length of stays

cozy, friendly staff and coach service to the nearest MRT station
7
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
A good business hotel with budget

Location, Food and Room
8
Booked for my client. Perfectly located as it's not rowdy and parking is free for hotel guest. Good!
Sharon S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Clean and centrally located with free parking

Clean, easy to get to, free parking
8
I've stayed at Hotel Re regularly and it is always pleasant because it is clean and comfortable. I like that it has free parking for hotel guests and visitors so it makes it easier for friends to visit. Also it is easy to check in and out, and the receptionist was helpful in calling for taxis. The only thing is that the hotel is very fond of loud neon pink so if you're allergic to pink, it's best to find another place. Otherwise it is a very pleasant place to stay.
Gerrit V. Business travelers Netherlands, May 29, 2014
Affordable and central located hote

Clean. Good internet and good beds
7.7
Rooms are a bit small, but the internet and beds are excellent.
Soon O. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
pleasant stay. interesting room decor.

value for money when in offer.
7
It was a pleasant stay. Suggest that the shuttle van timing can be extended. Alternatively to allow us to call for a pickup at the mrt station
Dennis O. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
This hotel is our FIRST choice when in Singapore

Bright and Modern, very clean, excellent staff
8
As usual our stay was comfortable and trouble free. If you room doesn't include breakfast you can order the night before at a lower price! Reliable WiFi, fabulous shower and comfortable bed.
Lu J. Business travelers China, May 21, 2014
good location, friendly emplpyee, close to MRT

clean, quiet and convenient
8.3
It's a good choice with a good location and good staff. The room is clean and tidy, and I like it very much!
Carl S. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
bloody fantastic

access to china town /shopping /transport
7.7
my stay was pleasent staff were friendly a walking distance from china town, above is a park and night life after midnight for all you young guys. importantly the money changer at the entrance of china town gives the best exchange rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02