or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (93)
Sort by:
Mun J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Clean and value

Clean, quite and comfort
8
Location is abit far from city, there is shuttle to city center. But we are driving, so dint try the shuttle bus. Room is clean and comfort
Christy K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Smells good,looks good and feel good
9.3
It was superb.Im a very regular customer there and im more than happy to stay there again and again :) The food is good,the staffs are good,the environment is good,the rooms are good.I give them a 100% ! And thank you Hotel Re! for giving me the best service and i will definetely visit again soon!
Theresa S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
not too bad

comfortable room
6
The room was rather small but good value of money. The free car park is good for those who plan to drive to Singapore. Clean and simple hotel. Good for backpackers or young couples. a bit far from public transports and need to walk around 7-10 minutes before you get to MRT station.
Alyzza P. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Good Choice

Modern Retro Rooms, Friendly Staff and Free Shuttle Service
8.3
We were a group of 16pax and was having trouble looking for a hotel that would suit our needs. Good thing we bumped into Hotel Re! while browsing through Agoda.com.. We were worried at first because reviews said that the location was a little far. But when we got there, we discovered that there was a free shuttle service going to Outram Park MRT Station. It was a good experience. There was a Filipino staff which made us more comfortable with the place. The modern artwork is also a good place for us to take pictures. If you love pink, then I suggest you check into the 5th floor. But if you prefer green, then ask if you could stay at the 6th floor. This hotel is good for those who love early morning jogs. Basta I love it! Will recommend it to my friends.
Grace C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
quite good

Good language skills, Easy access to public transport, Close to major attractions
6
Sarumathi A. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
It was perfect for a no frills get-a-away

The room, The location
7.7
It was a minimal fuss free experience. There were not much activities for the kids.But we were out most of the time so it was alright. They had DVDs that you could rent but there were no children friendly titles. The breakfast was extremely over priced for the quality of the breakfast. it was quite terrible. I suggest skipping breakfast at the hotel and goin out to clarke quay. Some staff were really nice while others were not so attentive. But it did not really bother us much as we were just happy to be in that location.
Low C. Families with young children Singapore, March 1, 2014
Nice and Cosy

Location, Cleaniness, Size of room
7.7
Nice and pleasant
Nur D. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2014
Over rated hotel

Fast check in/out, friendly staff & strictly non-smoking
6.7
For a staycation, this hotel is not it. The rooms are a little small even after i upgraded to Premier for extra 60sgd++ per night. Only plus factor was room had 3 beds. No swimming pool. Only bar. Food, did not try as non-halal certified but staff says that all their meat is halal only that they serve alcohol so no halal cert can be given. To summarize, there's basically nothing to do at the hotel as no ammenities.
Christy K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Perfect Stay

Comfy beds,Clean and Attentive Staffs :)
8
Perfect.A regular customer there :) Love the friendly staffs and good food especially their must try seafood laksa!
Metta A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
nice clean hotel and staff

nice design clean and location
8
Very comfortable room. Near local restaurant. And go to mrt only takes 10 minutes walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04