Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 114 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (114)
Sort by:
Wenhung C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 21, 2015
Originally students' dorm, but turned into Hotel

Close to Chinatown (15 mins of walking), Quirky pink color, Small lobby and slow staff
4.7
Makmur Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Clean hotel, but room is small

Helpfull staff, Clean, free Shuttle to MRT
6.7
Room small, no pool, but clean. Hotel provide free shuttle to outram mrt. Not so far from Chinatown. Quite far from convenient store. But easy to get taxi.
Phaik N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Review on Hotel Re Pearl Hill

Nil
6
It was my first time where I reached a 4-stars hotel but being told that their air cond compressor was not performing and they had to transfer us to another hotel in a remote location, which is 15-20 mins drive away from the location that we wanted to visit. This type of incident should not happen to a four-stars hotel and we won't visit the hotel again.
Abdallah A. Families with young children Egypt, July 18, 2015
Friendly staff. Location is not that good

Staff. Cleanliness
6.7
Staff are friendly. But the location is poor you need to walk 1 km to the nearest MRT station. Although the hotel provide a shuttle service yet it is limited and one way only. No nearby dining or hypermarket facilities.
Roger T. Families with young children Singapore, May 17, 2015
Restaurant Manager Danny Foo is hospitable

lifts were spacious n strategically situated. designs within the room are retro. shuttle bus is available to nearest mrt.
8.3
Constructive Feedback: The lounge is closed for renovation. It was not mentioned in lift or other posters/signboards, thus we are looking forward to visit it, but was disappointed.
Hazel W. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
I would not recommend staying here

Location on the beach, decor is quite cool
3.7
I arrived at about 8pm with 2 6 year old children. No help offered with bags, 2 dogs sniffing around the bags and kids which started to be a little obtrusive. Absolutely awful check-in took about an hour. They hadn't arranged the twin room I had requested, then insisted I find the original note I typed in the Agoda special requests section (I didn't book the hotel so I didn't have access to it) After I couldn't find the note they said they don't do twin rooms anyway!!! So I wasted an hour looking for it. Then I was charged 400 baht for an extra bed which was a 3 inch mattress topper on the floor - not even a real mattress. They wouldn't let me put the kids to be before I had pre-paid the extra 400 baht for the bed. We had a 7 am ferry and I got checked in at 9pm. When I boiled water for tea in their cafe the kettle had weevils in it!! There was no parking, There were dogs barking outside the window most the night. So no I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Zaneth L. Families with young children Cambodia, January 29, 2015
location okay, food so-so , staff ok

staff, value for money, newness
6
okay
Anuar N. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2015
Service , hospitality and room

Service provided is excellent
7.7
I'm very happy with the stay in hotel Re. Excellent customer service when requested for free room upgrade.
Nitin S. Families with young children India, December 28, 2014
Decent Hotel, nearby attractions, price OK

Location, Design Art, Budget
8
We stayed there for 2 nights on a holiday in Singapore. The Hotel is well maintained. Everything was OK looking at the tariff of the room in holiday season.
Hazel S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Clean, fresh air and value for price
5.7
Its a clean hotel but its a bit far from the MRT station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03