Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2345 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2345)
Sort by:
Alicia L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2015
Small Room but quite comfortable.

1. small room 2.but included anything 3.Location a bit far away from city
5.3
Report this review
Yoong P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2015
Basic hotel on a hill. Secluded so need taxi/bus

Secluded up a hill, just outside business district, lots of greenery
7.7
Hotel is converted from the old Pearl's Hill School building, so a lot of the structure from the school is still apparent. Lots of stainless steel bars takes away from the feel of a hotel, more of a feel of an office building. The amenities were basic. No swimming pool. Just not very inviting to stay in the lobby unless you are having food at the cafe. Deco is a little too funky colored. Complimentary slippers are plastics ones that will be re-used. Toiletries are basic although you will have what you need, but nothing luxurious about it. Bed is too soft. Flat screen TV is good. Bar fridge is good and cold. Ironing board is a quarter of what I was expecting, but I managed to get the job done. A little lacking in wall plugs. I only found 3 in the room and non of them near enough to the bed.
Report this review
Jazz P. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2015
Reception is good. Everything else was average.

The only good thing about this hotel is the reception staff.
6
Reception - very friendly and efficient. Location - a bit hard to find. Room - small but clean. However, at 2AM, there was a garbage smell that lasted for about 15 minutes or so. I think our room was directly above the garbage chute and it was garbage collection time at 2AM. Bar - under renovation. Restaurant - my order came 30 minutes after my husband's. They only realised they have not served my food after I followed up. They said the kitchen is busy... there were only 2 tables occupied at that time. When they finally served my pancakes, it was already cold. They compensated us with a sliced fruit platter which, ironically, was warm.
Report this review
Wenhung C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 21, 2015
Originally students' dorm, but turned into Hotel

Close to Chinatown (15 mins of walking), Quirky pink color, Small lobby and slow staff
4.7
Report this review
Hairul N. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2015
Awesome Hotel

Staff Performance, Comfort, Design
8
A relaxed stay away from the city. Good range of food. And staffs never disappoint. But hopefully there could be more cable tv channels. Hope you could improve this.
Report this review
Chue G. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
So-so and basic place to stay

Shuttle bus service, comfortable rooms
5
Location is terrible, although there is shuttle service provided.
Report this review
Makmur Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Clean hotel, but room is small

Helpfull staff, Clean, free Shuttle to MRT
6.7
Room small, no pool, but clean. Hotel provide free shuttle to outram mrt. Not so far from Chinatown. Quite far from convenient store. But easy to get taxi.
Report this review
Darren S. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2015
Small rooms, com fortable beds, easy check out

Small rooms, com fortable beds, easy check out
8
Small rooms, com fortable beds, easy check out
Report this review
Phaik N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Review on Hotel Re Pearl Hill

Nil
6
It was my first time where I reached a 4-stars hotel but being told that their air cond compressor was not performing and they had to transfer us to another hotel in a remote location, which is 15-20 mins drive away from the location that we wanted to visit. This type of incident should not happen to a four-stars hotel and we won't visit the hotel again.
Report this review
Teck C. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Great Frontdesk Staff

Staff, Comfort, Energy
7
Staff are nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05