Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Regent's Garden

6 Rue Pierre Demours, 17. Arc de Triomphe - Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Regent's Garden Hotel
Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guets Room Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest Room Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guets Room Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest Room Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Interior Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Garden Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Interior Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Interior Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest Room Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - 1 Bedroom Classic Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - 1 Bedroom Classic Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest Room Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - 1 Bedroom Classic Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - 1 Bedroom Classic Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Buffet Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Interior
Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest Room Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest Room Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Bathroom Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest Room Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest Room Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest Room Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest Room Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Interior Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Bathroom Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest Room Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Bathroom Hotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Garden
Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe - Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 42 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Soo C. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2015
Clean and well equipped hotel

Great location, comfort, convenience
7
The stay was awesome as it is located near Arc De Triomphe. Walking distances to Metro stations and the supermarket is just located right outside the hotel. Room was so beautiful, clean and the bed was really comfortable.
Report this review
Steven B. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2015
Highly recommend

Location, value for money we got on the room, staff
9.3
We got a great deal on our room and it made it extra great value for money. Highly recommend it for couples in particular.
Report this review
Roslyn S. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2015
Paris getaway

Location, staff, garden courtyard
8
This was a great stay The hotel is fabulous - the only negative is the shower - it was mounted at bath level and made it very difficult to use. Otherwise fabulous hotel and location
Report this review
Rashmi B. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Excellent hotel in heart of Paris

Staff, Room, location
10
We really enjoyed every minute. Very comfortable and accommodating especially with my two little girls. Everything was at hand , clean and well kept. Excellent location. Car park is a bit small but workable. Lovely professional staff, would go back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Michele L. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
convenience

convenient location. clean. airport shuttle.
7
The hotel provided airport shuttle at almost the same price as the airfrance bus. But it picks up right at the hotel so that saves the trouble of lugging your luggage out to the arc du Triomphe bus stop for the air France bus. There's a tiny lift that fits 2 persons or 1 person and 2 luggages at one time. Seems this is quite typical of European hotels. It is about a 5 to 10 min walk to the nearby train station and there's a supermarket nearby. Only downside was we had trouble with the hotel staff upon check out when they insisted we haven't paid for our hotel room. We told them that all bookings done through agoda are prepaid and I already passed the confirmation slip to one of their staff on the day of check in. Because of this we were delayed for our airport shuttle and the driver got kinda passed at us for delaying his time. In the end we allowed them to charge us again and wait for clarification so they would let us leave before we miss our flight. I think the hotel staff needs to be more familiar with the agoda booking process so they can prevent such instances in future.
Report this review
Leonard F. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Central Location

Central location and easy to walk to attractions
6.7
Hotel improved its services since our last stay there on our onset of our holiday. The room was much better than the previous one we had. It seems they have noted our previous comments and offered a better service.
Report this review
Leonard F. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Small rooms

No comments
6
Mediocre... Wasnt impressed with the hotel's overall service. Very lacking in many areas. It would one that I would go once and not stay there again. Plenty of other choices and better service hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: poor service
Report this review
Jeni C. Families with young children New Zealand, October 10, 2012
Awesome - warm and cosy (like the staff)

None
9.3
What can we say? We had two nights in Paris and we were travelling with an one year old child. We arrived late and it was raining. We were greeted with a warm welcome by the receptionist. Although the room is next to the reception but we couldn't hear any noises from outside. When we got there, the cot already set up in the room and our son was running around with excitement - space. The building was built in 1800s and it had been renovated with all the mods and cons. It has the old and totally modern feels to it. Considering it has been given only 4 stars but we think it worth every penny we spent. It just walking distance to Arc de Triomphe & Champs Elysees - honestly it is just around the corner and close to many metro stations (if you decided walking is not your cup of tea). We would like to thank especially the ladies that was working at the reception! Just before we left, we were running out of time and we want to see the Louvre. They suggested we get advance museum tickets from Fnac otherwise we would have abandoned the visit upon arrival to the museum, turns out the queue was half a km long! If we ever go back to Paris, this will be place we will stay.....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you love museums, get your tickets in advance. Save you time queuing when you get there.
Report this review
Liz L. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and service

Free mini bar was a welcome surprise! Ten mins away from metro station.
8.3
The room, whilst on the small-ish side was tastefully decorated and had all the essentials. Bathroom was fairly large and very new. We thought the reception staff were excellent and very helpful.
Report this review
Rudi P. Business travelers Belgium, August 31, 2012
Great location close to Palais de Congres

Service was excellent
8.3
Nice Hotel in general. Room was rather small, but this seems to be the problem in general in Paris. Hotel offered express breakfast at and this was excellent and just what you needed if you had dinner the night before. The hotel has a nice inside garden which is really relaxing to start your day when you can take the breakfast there The service was excellent and people were very friendly
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Regent’s Garden ParisHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guets RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guets RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - InteriorHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - GardenHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - InteriorHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - InteriorHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - 1 Bedroom ClassicHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - 1 Bedroom ClassicHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - 1 Bedroom ClassicHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - 1 Bedroom ClassicHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - BuffetHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - InteriorHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - BathroomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - InteriorHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - BathroomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - BathroomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - GardenHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - GardenHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - InteriorHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - InteriorHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - InteriorHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - GardenHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - GardenHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - BathroomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - GardenHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - BathroomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - GardenHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - RestaurantHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - GardenHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - EntranceHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest RoomHotel Regent’s Garden Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04