My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Regno

Via Del Corso 330, Trevi, Rome, Italy 00186 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Regno Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Pub/Lounge Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Reception Hotel Regno Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Hotel Exterior Hotel Regno Rome - Hotel Exterior Hotel Regno Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Regno Rome - Suite Room Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room
Hotel Regno Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Restaurant Hotel Regno Rome - Hotel Exterior Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Trevi Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Mahmood T. Couples Bahrain, December 17, 2013
Good value for money

Location, value, friendly staff
8.7
Michael G. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2013
Right in the middle of Rome

location location location
8.7
Ilai S. Couples Israel, September 11, 2013
The hotel has great location, 1 miunte from Trevi

location staff clean
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Although the price is relatively high for 3 stars hotel, the location is amazing and really worth it!
Joe K. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
Loved this Hotel best value

Location, Price, breakfast
9.7
Our stay was great. We ended up staying multipal days here. We only booked one night to start but after staying one night, with the location, price, breakfast, free internet, and friendly staff it couldnt be beat.
Kate O. Couples Australia, July 8, 2013
Clean room in the heart of trevi.

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
Our room was clean but quite small. The staff were helpful, good English and check in was easy. You can walk to all attractions. Breakfast was very basic and not what we are used to but after staying in several other hotels in Europe we now realise that hotel regno's breakfast is normal.
Paula H. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Excellent location

Clean, location,
7
Very good although quite dated,butlocationexcellent
Jose A. Couples Spain, April 24, 2013
Great location

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
9
Rees H. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Pleasant city hotel

Central location close to shops, restaurants and historical sites
7.3
Katherine K. Groups Canada, April 3, 2013
Definitely a very enjoyable stay in Rome!

Great location, good price, easily accessible
8.7
Matthew L. Groups United States of America, December 22, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Great rooms, professional staff, good breakfast, and great location
9.7
This was our favorite hotel on our trip to Europe. Our two independently booked rooms were both randomly assigned on the top floor with an adjoining balcony. After dinner on our first night in Italy we grabbed a bottle of wine from the shop next door and drank it on the balcony while enjoying the view. Also, Regno had the best breakfast of any of the hotels we stayed in. We plan to stay at this hotel again on our next visit to Rome.
Restaurant Tip: The deli one or two doors down from the hotel sells wine. They will take the cork out for you and provide plastic cups. This could be useful intel if you get a good balcony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Regno Rome - EntranceHotel Regno Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Pub/LoungeHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - ReceptionHotel Regno Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Hotel ExteriorHotel Regno Rome - Hotel ExteriorHotel Regno Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Regno Rome - Suite RoomHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - RestaurantHotel Regno Rome - Hotel ExteriorHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Regno, Rome

AS-AGWEB-3C08