or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Regno

Via Del Corso 330, Trevi, Rome, Italy 00186 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Regno Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Regno Rome - Reception Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Pub/Lounge Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Exterior Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Exterior Hotel Regno Rome - Restaurant Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room
Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room Hotel Regno Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Regno Rome - Exterior Hotel Regno Rome - Entrance Hotel Regno Rome - Exterior Hotel Regno Rome - Guest Room
Area: Trevi Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Michael R. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, Friendliness and Location
9
We have visited Rome on several occassions and have always stayed at the Hotel Regno. The staff are great and while some of the rooms are on the smaller side, they are comfortable and well appointed. The location is also excellent, being close to most major attractions.
Peter M. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, excellent staff,comfort
8.7
This Hotel is located near most of the tourist attractions. The staff were always most helpful in assisting with baggage, ordering taxis and advising hotel guests about restaurants and other facilities in Rome.
Heather D. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Wonderful stay

location, charm, clea n
9.7
We loved the location and the room with a terrace was such a delight.
Mahmood T. Couples Bahrain, December 17, 2013
Good value for money

Location, value, friendly staff
8.7
Michael G. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2013
Right in the middle of Rome

location location location
8.7
Ilai S. Couples Israel, September 11, 2013
The hotel has great location, 1 miunte from Trevi

location staff clean
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Although the price is relatively high for 3 stars hotel, the location is amazing and really worth it!
Joe K. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
Loved this Hotel best value

Location, Price, breakfast
9.7
Our stay was great. We ended up staying multipal days here. We only booked one night to start but after staying one night, with the location, price, breakfast, free internet, and friendly staff it couldnt be beat.
Kate O. Couples Australia, July 8, 2013
Clean room in the heart of trevi.

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
Our room was clean but quite small. The staff were helpful, good English and check in was easy. You can walk to all attractions. Breakfast was very basic and not what we are used to but after staying in several other hotels in Europe we now realise that hotel regno's breakfast is normal.
Paula H. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Excellent location

Clean, location,
7
Very good although quite dated,butlocationexcellent
Jose A. Couples Spain, April 24, 2013
Great location

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Regno RomeHotel Regno Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Regno Rome - ReceptionHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Pub/LoungeHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - ExteriorHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - ExteriorHotel Regno Rome - RestaurantHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Regno Rome - ExteriorHotel Regno Rome - EntranceHotel Regno Rome - ExteriorHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Regno Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Regno Rome - ViewHotel Regno Rome - Guest RoomHotel Regno Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02