Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Regno

Via Del Corso 330, Trevi, Rome, Italy 00186 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Trevi Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
33 reviews

22 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Hugh N. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 2, 2015
Roman Holiday

Very clean, great location, friendly staff
Would recommend a stay here.
Report this review
Jo B. Business travelers Netherlands, February 9, 2015
Ideal location for a visit of Rome

I enjoyed me stay
Report this review
Vanessa S. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Location, location and location.
Our stay at Hotel Regno was just great. Our room was clean and spacious. The hotel is near to most of the tourist spots, amazing restaurants and shopping stores. I would highly recommend staying in Hotel Regno.
Report this review
Ruan S. Couples South Africa, December 27, 2014
Tourist visit to Roma

Location, location, location
Our stay was very pleasant and one of the nicest three star hotels i have stayed at. Although one negative is that i think the breakfast can be a bit better.
Report this review
Heung S. Couples Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Good Location

Location, Shopping & Sightseeing
Good location and only few minutes walk to reach all the places for sightseeing (e.g. The Vatican, the Trevi Fountain, St Peter's Square, Spanish Steps, Colosseum...) Standard room size and the mattress is very comfortable. friendly staffs with spoken good English. Will be back again because of the location is convenience & safty
Report this review
Linda R. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2014
Clean lovely breakfast nice staff

Staff location food
Very pleasant quiet room staff helpful and the included continental breakfast generous and delicious.
Report this review
Michael R. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, Friendliness and Location
We have visited Rome on several occassions and have always stayed at the Hotel Regno. The staff are great and while some of the rooms are on the smaller side, they are comfortable and well appointed. The location is also excellent, being close to most major attractions.
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, excellent staff,comfort
This Hotel is located near most of the tourist attractions. The staff were always most helpful in assisting with baggage, ordering taxis and advising hotel guests about restaurants and other facilities in Rome.
Report this review
Heather D. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Wonderful stay

location, charm, clea n
We loved the location and the room with a terrace was such a delight.
Report this review
Mahmood T. Couples Bahrain, December 17, 2013
Good value for money

Location, value, friendly staff
Report this review
1 - 10 of 22 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.