or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Relais Bosquet

19 Rue Du Champ De Mars, 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides, Paris, France 75007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest Room Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest Room Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest Room Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest Room Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest Room Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest Room Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest Room Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest Room Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Exterior Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Entrance Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest Room Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Bathroom Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Bathroom Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Business Center
Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Business Center Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest Room Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest Room Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest Room Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest Room Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest Room Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Interior Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Interior Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Interior Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Lobby Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Reception Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Restaurant
Area: 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Pasikorn V. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2014
lovely hotel in Paris

location is superb, very clean and comfy room, very friendly staffs
9.7
Very good location - just a short walk from Eiffel tower, Metro station, good restaurents and groceries shop. Staffs are very friendly and always willing to help. With their advices, my trip in Paris was easier and safe. Room are neat and very clean. Bed is so comfy. I love their decorations - very simple but lovely and cozy. Overall, would recommend to anyone who finding a place to stay in Paris. It's the best one I found with very reasonable price. For my next trip in Paris, I will stay at this hotel for sure!
Anne D. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
A gem of a Hotel in a wonderful location

Bedroom, Location, Bathroom
9
We stumbled across this hotel on various tourist websites. It looked good on the website but was an absolute gem in reality! Bedrooms in Paris are generally very small and very expensive. Our bedroom, whilst small was not cramped. Beautifully decorated with a wonderful little bathroom with excellent shower. Fast internet in the bedrooms included in the price. The hotel is about 15 minutes walk from Rodin Museum and Eiffel Tower. About 100m from the hotel is Rue Cler where artisan bakeries, bistros, cheese shops etc can be found. Delightful!
Anne D. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
An absolute treasure of a hotel in Paris

Bedroom, Bathroom, Location
9
We stayed as a family - parents and 2 older teenagers (17 & 19) for 5 nights / 4 days in late July. This hotel looked really good in the website photos and the rooms were just like the photos. We've been privileged to stay in many 5* hotels in SE Asia where the standards are amazing so were preparing ourselves to be disappointed as we had heard Paris hotel rooms are small and not very good. This was not the case for Hotel Relais Bosquet. An absolute treasure which we hope to visit again in the future. The bedrooms were small but not cramped. Excellent bed. Extremely clean. Great bathrooms with powerful shower and good size bath. Bedrooms had fast internet included in price. About 150m from the hotel is Rue Cler and we enjoyed sitting at the different bistros there for breakfast. The hotel is close to the Green Hop On Hop Off Bus tour stop, and about 15 mins walk from the Rodin Museum, Eiffel Tower (in opposite direction) and the train stop where you can catch the train for Versailles. We had a wonderful stay at this Hotel.
Sabam H. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2014
very good

artiistic, clean
9
superb, nice sservice, friendly environment and very well centered location
Audrey T. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
Romantic stroll to Effiel Tower

Ecole Militaire Metro, Effiel Tower, Clean rooms
8
Lynn W. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Brilliant hotel. Would not hesitate to use again

room size, location and view of eiffel tower
9.3
Brilliant. Really enjoyed it. Friendly staff. Close to Eiffel Tower. View of Eiffel Tower from room. Would use this hotel again if I go back to Paris.
Bruno M. Couples Brazil, January 25, 2013
Great Location

Location, free wi-fi
7.7
Nice value for money, if you consider it's Paris. Great location: two blocks away from a subway station and a walking distance from the Eiffel Tower. Staff was nice and helpful and everybody speaks English. Rooms are a little small and not so well decorated, but I would still recomend the hotel for couples.
Jennifer S. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2012
Great location and amenities, small lovely room

Great bathroom and linens, good service
8.7
Great location, high quality fixtures and linens, small room but is typical in Paris, good service, friendly front desk person who was happy to help with restaurant reservations, would go back
Elizabeth W. Groups United States of America, June 2, 2012
Very nice hotel in great neighborhood in Paris

location, friendly, helpful staff, nice accomodation.
9.7
hotel was very nice in a great neighborhood. i lost my passport and staff was very helpful to guiding me as to where i needed to go, etc. they were always very willing to help. the room was small but not by european standards. enjoyed our stay there.
Travel tip: Be aware that hotels in Europe do not have same safety requirements of American hotels. There were no safety bars in tub in bathroom, nor was there anything to keep it from being slippery.
Cristiana C. Couples Brazil, April 17, 2012
Good hotel and service, location ok

Nice clean room, good concierge
7.3
The room looks recently renovated, clean and with good bathroom. The room was a little small, but ok for a couple. The location is not the best, but there it is easy to get the metro or bus.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe Constant and Les Cocottes, very close.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Relais Bosquet ParisHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest RoomHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest RoomHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest RoomHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest RoomHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest RoomHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest RoomHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest RoomHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest RoomHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - ExteriorHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - EntranceHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest RoomHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - BathroomHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - BathroomHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Business CenterHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Business CenterHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest RoomHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest RoomHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest RoomHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest RoomHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Guest RoomHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - InteriorHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - InteriorHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - InteriorHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - LobbyHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - ReceptionHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - RestaurantHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - RestaurantHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - RestaurantHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - ExteriorHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - InteriorHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - InteriorHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - ExteriorHotel Relais Bosquet Paris - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03