Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Relax Inn

Ameeru Ahmed Magu, Male City, Male City and Airport, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Lobby Area Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Lobby Area Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Executive Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Executive Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Suite - Bathroom Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Male City Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 313 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Yuwei L. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2013
Convenient transit hotel

Convenient for transit, central location, nice staff
6.3
No email reply prior to arrival and no response to the request for airport pick up.
Report this review
Tat C. Couples Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
So far so good

Near the pier, just 5 min walk, the price is ok
5.3
So far so good if you only stay few hour there! The hotel is feeling old , it doesn't seem clean! The price is really ok as that location!
Report this review
Ramesh I. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 21, 2013
Great value for money

Great Location, Large Rooms, Awesome breakfast
8
This was actually my second visit to the relax inn .. This time i booked myself a deluxe room with breakfast and it was fully worth the month .. I got a nice room facing the sea, the breakfast bufet was great and i really enjoyed my stay :)
Report this review
Ishara K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 20, 2013
Value for money

location, location, location
8
Report this review
Guy D. Solo travelers Canada, October 18, 2013
Budget hotel, great find

Location was great, close to airport water-taxi, good value for money
6.7
Report this review
Saravana K. Couples India, October 13, 2013
Memorable

Good food, Near to airport, Room comfort
9
Hospitality was good but intercom didn't worked at the time of checking but no one respond for my request.
Report this review
Eugene R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2013
Small rooms, not very well maintained.

Good location; internet works in the room
5.7
Okay hotel to spend a night or two in Male; any longer, and you will be overpaying for what you will get. The best thing about this hotel is location, especially if arriving at night, as it is very close to the ferry dock from the airport. The other good thing is availability of Wi-Fi in roooms, something you cannot take for granted in the Maldives. The room itself was tiny, with small windows. The bathroom was smelly. The a/c unit was not well-maintained; started leaking water in the middle of the night and making loud noise. Basically, besides Wi-Fi, there is nothing about this hotel that warrants the higher price or the 3-star ranking.
Report this review
Istifarah K. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2013
It's a good stay for 1 night.

Big Space and Near from the Jetty
7
We had family suite. It accommadate just nice for us. And facing the sea. Overall satisfied stay.
Report this review
Pochuan C. Couples Taiwan, October 11, 2013
Convenience location

Convenience location, good currency exchange rate, wifi
5
Report this review
Tomomi T. Solo travelers Japan, October 9, 2013
best price

bath tab, rain shower, near by transfer jetty
8.7
Door lock was broken when I arrive. But the other things were good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel Exterior ViewHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Lobby AreaHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Lobby AreaHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Standard RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Standard RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Executive RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Executive RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Suite - BathroomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Suite - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03