or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Relax Inn

Ameeru Ahmed Magu, Male City, Male City and Airport, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel Exterior - Entrance Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel Exterior Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Lobby Area Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Lobby Area Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - G6 Restaurant Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe - Twin Bed Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Executive Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Executive Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Suite - Bathroom
Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Suite - Bathroom Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Male City Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
300 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Eugene R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2013
Small rooms, not very well maintained.

Good location; internet works in the room
5.7
Okay hotel to spend a night or two in Male; any longer, and you will be overpaying for what you will get. The best thing about this hotel is location, especially if arriving at night, as it is very close to the ferry dock from the airport. The other good thing is availability of Wi-Fi in roooms, something you cannot take for granted in the Maldives. The room itself was tiny, with small windows. The bathroom was smelly. The a/c unit was not well-maintained; started leaking water in the middle of the night and making loud noise. Basically, besides Wi-Fi, there is nothing about this hotel that warrants the higher price or the 3-star ranking.
Istifarah K. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2013
It's a good stay for 1 night.

Big Space and Near from the Jetty
7
We had family suite. It accommadate just nice for us. And facing the sea. Overall satisfied stay.
Pochuan C. Couples Taiwan, October 11, 2013
Convenience location

Convenience location, good currency exchange rate, wifi
5
Tomomi T. Solo travelers Japan, October 9, 2013
best price

bath tab, rain shower, near by transfer jetty
8.7
Door lock was broken when I arrive. But the other things were good.
Ivy L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
The location is good but the quality is low

Besides location, nothing is good
3.7
Due to a night stay in Male city for business trip, we decided to stay in Relax Inn. The rate is over-priced. The room was so small, the washroom was awful! there was one kind of stink smell in the room and washroom due to the window in the washroom is unable to close. The smell flew in from outside and it caused the room was smelly. It was not a pleasant stay.
Arbab Z. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 22, 2013
Convenient Location

friendly staff, nice location and well mainained
8.3
It was good and experience overall. I enjoyed my stay in Hotel Relax Inn
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, Convenience
5.7
Good Location, Convenience. It is close to the ferry pier. Helpful staff, Good to just stay a one night
Ramesh I. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 10, 2013
value for money ..

location, price, staff
8.7
my stay at the hotel was satisfactory .. I was always in an out of it due to my work however the time i spent in it was satisfactory. Wuld have loved to have a larger window thou ..
Yan Z. Couples China, September 8, 2013
highly cost effective hotel

better of sanitation and favorable location. best service of reception.
8.7
it is a good choice for transiting in male for a day and is very near to ferry terminal. staff is very nice for helping to communicate transfer detail of our hotels. food is ok.
Chunyip W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
location location location

location location location
8.7
We were in transit in Male for a day before heading to the resort, so we picked this place because it's the closest to the airport ferry terminal. It's good to say in Male for a night to do some shopping before you head to your resorts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel Exterior ViewHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel Exterior - EntranceHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel ExteriorHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Lobby AreaHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Lobby AreaHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - G6 RestaurantHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe - Twin BedHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Executive RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Executive RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Suite - BathroomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Suite - BathroomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Suite - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03