or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Relax Inn

Ameeru Ahmed Magu, Male City, Male City and Airport, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel Exterior - Entrance Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel Exterior Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Lobby Area Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Lobby Area Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - G6 Restaurant Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Restaurant Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Guest Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe - Twin Bed Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Executive Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Executive Room Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Suite - Bathroom
Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Suite - Bathroom Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Male City Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Shant Z. Groups Armenia, July 7, 2014
It was not nice at all in this hotel.

Only close to the airport ferry.
4.3
If it is like this I dont recommend, there was a strange odor. Other than that like your in a kitchen. Stuff not friendly. And very small rooms.
Timothy J. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
Practical for night arrivals. Great service.

Budget. Staff. Convenient.
8.3
Kah S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Hotel close to Jetty/Airport

Good Location, Frindly Staff, Reasonable Price.
7
The restaurant is at the 6th floor and have some good sea view, the breakfast is also good.
Prasad J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 9, 2014
hotel is good

location,people,servise
8.7
no
Hoong S. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Unexpected

Near airport, nice breakfast
6.3
Smelly toilet, bad free wifi (only 1 user login and slow)
C J. Business travelers Germany, April 13, 2014
Close to Male Airport Jetty,centrally located

central, clean, espresso available for Breakfast
7.7
Centrally located hotel, this wasn't my first stay there, always ok to come back. Price is ok, however noice level in room is quite high bc of no isolation and noisy street.
Bernard T. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
Close to airport ferry terminal

Internet, low cost, close to jetty
8
Stayed here in transit to resort. Hotel was close to boat that goes to airport and decent enough.
Vincent L. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
Good location but dated

Location. Location. Location.
5.3
The hotel and the room is very dated. However, it is centrally located and very near the pier. There is wifi in the room but it only allows one equipment to be logged on at the same time.
Amir F. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Transit convenience

It was open, close to the ferry jetty, you can check out really early and really late
6.3
Convenient, we spent only a couple of hours at the hotel while waiting for our seaplane transfer to one of the islands. The room was not up to par. There were stains on the hand towels and pillow cases. We found hair on the bedsheet. This hotel is not for the faint hearted who expects perfect hygiene. It is purely a transit hotel. It gets quite noisy late in the evening with motorbikes and cars circling around the island. We took a taxi to the hotel - cost USD2. Google map it before your trip because it is a 3-minute walk from the jetty. Overall quite a poor hotel. We were on our honeymoon and my wife did not want to conceive a baby in that hotel.
Katherine E. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Just an ordinary hotel, good ony for 1 night stay

easy access to the ferry pier, though hotel is old, it is well maintained and clean
5.3
We submitted a request for transfer from airport to the hotel but no one from the hote met us there. We had difficulty finding our way to the hotel, and we have to ask people about the ferry and walking around later with ou luggage to look for the hotel. Front desk person was very unfriendly and unhelpful. No partition to seperate the shower stall and toilet, the entire bathroom is wet after shower. Breakfast is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel Exterior ViewHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel Exterior - EntranceHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel ExteriorHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Lobby AreaHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Lobby AreaHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - G6 RestaurantHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - RestaurantHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Guest RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe - Twin BedHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Executive RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Executive RoomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Suite - BathroomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Suite - BathroomHotel Relax Inn Male City and Airport - Suite - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02