or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City

26 Tomas Morato Extension, South Triangle, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Reception Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Restaurant Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Executive Suite King Bed Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Deluxe Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Exterior Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - The Lobby Lounge Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Rembrandt Sports Bar Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Lobby Lounge Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Dinelli Gourmet Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Baroque Piano Bar Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Meeting Rooms Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Meeting Rooms Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Lobby
Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Business center Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Spa Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Massage Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Ballroom Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Recreational Facilities Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Guest Room Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Reception Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Restaurant Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Executive Lounge Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Buffet
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Vina M. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Value for money

Reasonable, clean and cozy
8.7
Joe P. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
during typhoon mario

accessible,
5.7
No WiFi connection No one to assist as we proceeded to our room
Haruhiko N. Couples Japan, September 21, 2014
spacious room

cheap clean reasonable
8
off the main street and quiet. reasonable for the price.
Marco H. Families with older children Germany, September 14, 2014
Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City
3
this hotel is the best.... we've booked for two adults and one kid. No towel for the kid available. They asking for additional 100 PHP..... For additional pillows as well. Each one 100 PHP. What kind of hotel / services id this? The bathroom was always under water. But nobody was taking care If possible I'll never go again in this hotel...
Elaine S. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2014
nice hotel

location,staff,price
10
We booked the hotel for a wedding event and the location and room was just right. The staff were very accommodating.
Marco H. Families with older children Germany, August 31, 2014
the worst service I've ever experienced

Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City
3.3
the worst one I ever had. The staff was overwhelmed. They were not able to deliver some plates to the room. The WiFi wasn't working again in the whole hotel.It was very noisy in the hotel. Not sure if we wanna use this hotel again.My wife and my daughter are staying every weekend in this hotel for the last couple if month, but they don't appreciate regulars.
Irene C. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
The staff was extremely nice. Internet poor.

The staff was nice and friendly and the location was close to various restaurants.
7.7
The location was accessible to my sisters place that's why it's good. Traffic in Manila had hone from bad to worst. So you have to be close to your main area of travel. The hotel Internet was very poor, we requested staff various times yo check. We were moved to a different room only on the last night. Needs improvement. Food quality in restaurant was not superb.
Ryo K. Business travelers Japan, July 20, 2014
Overcharge and no professional attitude

Bakery on ground level. Rather stable internet connection for Philippines. Roomy size.
3.7
Got overcharged for breakfast and it took them over 30 mins to admit their mistake that ended with no apology from their side, hardly professional attitude. Room furniture is average for the price but mold on many spots.
Marco H. Families with older children Germany, July 12, 2014
bad as always...

.....
6.3
the internet is always not working......
Daryl F. Families with older children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Good

Location, Food
6.7
Stay was good, but not that remarkable. They charge for photo shoots for weddings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City ManilaHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - ReceptionHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - RestaurantHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Executive Suite King BedHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - DeluxeHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - ExteriorHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - The Lobby LoungeHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Rembrandt Sports BarHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Lobby LoungeHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Dinelli GourmetHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Baroque Piano BarHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Meeting RoomsHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Meeting RoomsHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - LobbyHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Business centerHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - SpaHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - MassageHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - BallroomHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - ReceptionHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - RestaurantHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Executive LoungeHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - BuffetHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - RestaurantHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - BuffetHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - BallroomHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - RestaurantHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Guest RoomHotel Rembrandt Quezon City Manila - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08