arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 166 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 166 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 4.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5

glorita M.
Canada
January 28, 2016
Awesome space, room facing food too noisy
Great space with sitting area, security trustworthy, good bed
Besides being noisy and weak wifi, loved the space- wanted to extend stay from 3day to 5 days but rate had changed. -for existing customers- would it make more sense to accommodate and adjust rate to customers booked rate than be room needing to be turned and be empty?

glorita M.
Canada
January 28, 2016
Awesome space, room facing food too noisy
Great space with sitting area, security trustworthy, good bed
Besides being noisy and weak wifi, loved the space- wanted to extend stay from 3day to 5 days but rate had changed. -for existing customers- would it make more sense to accommodate and adjust rate to customers booked rate than be room needing to be turned and be empty?

yongsheng S.
Taiwan
December 12, 2015
Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City
free massage 15mins

maria P.
Philippines
December 07, 2015
needs renovation
the hotel did not have hot shower, the hallway was stinky as though someone spilled awful smelling liquid, the elevator outer swtiches didnt work
the hotel should an upgrade

Antonio Y.
Philippines
November 29, 2015
Accessible Hotel
Accessible, good Breakfast, Nice Staff

Marilyn B.
Philippines
September 30, 2015
pleasant stay , nice staff, clean room
clean, near city shops, value for money
good

Alberto J.
Philippines
September 02, 2015
August 28 - Stay at Hotel Rembrandt
Location, Food and Internet
The Hotel is still clean although already old. Buffet Breakfast is ok but you need to request egg if you want . Make it available on selection already. Wi-fi in the room is ok. Overall stay is ok.

Zenaida B.
United States
August 19, 2015
Good value for the money
Location Price and accommodation
Convenient Friendly staff

rachell O.
Philippines
August 01, 2015
budget friendly hotel in quezon city
1. nice and courteous staff 2. food 3.hotel cleanliness
I booked 2 standard rooms last October 10, 2014 (night before my wedding) - October 12, 2014. I've requested that my fiancé and I should be on the same floor so that our wedding suppliers won't find it diffucult to have our wedding preparations documented in the morning. My fiancé arrived late and to my surprise, there were no standard rooms available on floor were I check in that night (around 7pm). At this point, the hotel staff went above and beyond and upgraded his room to a deluxe family room at no extra cost. This is the kind of service every hotel should have in the Metro. Even though we just live nearby the hotel, we'll definitely stay or eat here again in the future because of the experience we had with Rembrandt. Sorry for the late review, and thank you for the awesome experience!

Erika S.
Philippines
June 22, 2015
Aircon Very warm
None