or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Residence Mala Strana

Melnicka 9, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Winter garden Lounge Area Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Winter garden Lounge Area Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Winter garden Lounge Area Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Executive Lounge Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Junior Suite Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Hotel Exterior Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Hotel Interior Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Breakfast room Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Breakfast Room Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Lounge Area Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Residence Mala Strana Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Hotel Interior Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Hotel Interior Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Junior Suite with kitchenette Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Breakfast room Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Guest Room
Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Guest Room Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Guest Room Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Priti B. Solo travelers India, April 2, 2014
excellent value for money and good location

Location, room cleanliness, excellent hotel staff and proximity to tourist attractions
7.3
the hotel is located very close to the Ujezd tram stop, around 3 mins walking distance. Very near to other tourist areas too. Surrounding areas has good restaurants. Breakfast is standard like other European hotels. Had asked for a late checkout and it was done for a very nominal fee. Overall, a very good hotel with great staff and excellent value for the money and location. Would definitely recommend it to others.
Soon C. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2014
memorable, fun,

helpful staff, breakfast, good language skill
8.7
had a stressless stay due to helpful reception staffs, hardworking kitchen staff,location near to public transport, had a Chinese restaurant and Fast Food restaurant nearby
Jiri B. Solo travelers Czech Republic, January 17, 2014
Good location and service

Location, clean, free wi-fi in room.
9.3
Pleasant contentment, english speaking, clean in the city center.
Karen L. Families with older children Canada, December 29, 2013
Prague is beautiful; you don't need a 5 star hotel

The staff were friendly, helpful and spoke good English, the room was clean and bright and the beds and linens very comfortable.
8
We didn't spend much time in our room; we were in Prague to see the city. Hotel staff helped us to book an excellent full-day tour and accommodated all our needs. The small suite had a kitchenette which we did not use as there was a simple buffet breakfast and we ate out for the other two meals. I noticed that there were no plates or cutlery, but perhaps they would have provided that upon request. The place was very clean and bright, and completely quiet. We enjoyed our stay very much, but if you're looking for something fancy, look elsewhere.
Nieke N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
very recommended hotel

location, room and facilitiy
7.7
its very nice, because I got suite room with small kitchen, location was easy to access from city tram & public bus. walking distance to city attraction place. near to supermarket and chines restaurant
Lian S. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
spacious suite suitable for the family

spacious room, sufficient supply of breakfast spread, good location
7.7
The junior suite is spacious for the 2 of us. Kitchenette was useful because we can boil hot water to drink in the cold weather. Hotel was near to the shopping areas. Just 10mins of walking and we were there. However, the heaters in the room were not sufficient to warm up the living room due to room size. The water running from the hot tap was yellowish at first, but cleared after letting the water run for a long while. Perhaps the pipes need some cleaning and maintenance?
Alica K. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Comfortable room and good breakfast

Location, Helpful staff and easy check in/out
8.3
Alica K. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2013
good location

easy check in and check out, location
8
Andrey S. Solo travelers Russia, November 22, 2013
Great hotel in a pleasant place

Staff, location, price
8.7
Omer W. Solo travelers India, November 14, 2013
Value for money

Staff , Location , Breakfast
9.7
This hotel is 10 minutes walking distance from Charles Bridge. The staff is helpful and breakfast is good. Though this is a slightly old hotel but they have maintained it well and house keeping is also quick and good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Hotel Mala StranaHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Winter garden Lounge AreaHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Winter garden Lounge AreaHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Winter garden Lounge AreaHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Executive LoungeHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Junior SuiteHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Hotel ExteriorHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Hotel InteriorHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Breakfast roomHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Breakfast RoomHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Lounge AreaHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Residence Mala StranaHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Hotel InteriorHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Hotel InteriorHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Junior Suite with kitchenetteHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Breakfast roomHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Guest RoomHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Guest RoomHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Guest RoomHotel Residence Mala Strana Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06