Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Residence St James

Versonnex 3, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Residence St James Geneva - View
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 40 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Martijn J. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 14, 2014
Good location

Location, clean, affordable
8
Pleasent =short stay at hotel. The hotel staff was friendly and polite.
Report this review
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
Old condition

With a open kitchen
5.3
A bit old and few restaurants around.
Report this review
Fang X. Solo travelers China, February 12, 2014
comfortable room, good location, free Wifi

kitchen equipment , good location , large room
8.3
Report this review
Thanaporn H. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2013
Brief stay

Location
6.7
The location is good, however, old decoration and we can always hear cars driving pass by at night so very difficult to sleep
Report this review
Krish S. Couples New Zealand, October 13, 2013
Great Location

Good Size room, great location and great staff
6.3
Report this review
Muhammad S. Business travelers Pakistan, September 28, 2013
Value for Money

Location
8.3
We enjoyed our one day stay. Compared to other hotel rooms in this price range the room was spacious at 30 m2. The fully equipped kitchen allowed us the option to cook our own meals and stock up on perishable snacks etc. Internet speed was also very good.
Report this review
Willy M. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel.

Nice location. Helpful staff.
8
We had a comfortable stay. The Transport pass was an added value. Sebastian did a good job.
Report this review
Jagdish K. Couples India, April 12, 2013
Good Appartment

Large room, self contanied kitchen
8
The location was wondeful, very near to geneva lake and Eue de jet, self contained kitchen but only problem was broken bed, There was lot of noice of bed when you sit or toss on it. May be screws were lose. We stayed only one night, except bed problem, hotel was nice and we will recommend others. We travelled by train from Zurich and from train station , it took only fifteen minutes to reach hotel by bus no 25
Report this review
Chu M. Solo travelers Macau, October 16, 2012
A lit bit old hotel

staffs are friendly, large room, kitchen included
7.3
Report this review
Johan T. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2012
Great location and spacious hotel

Location
7
Pleasant stay. Hotel was in good location, was walkable to the places of interest that Geneva had to offer.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Residence St James Geneva - ExteriorHotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Residence St James Geneva - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01