or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Residence St James

Versonnex 3, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Residence St James Geneva - View
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Martijn J. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 14, 2014
Good location

Location, clean, affordable
8
Pleasent =short stay at hotel. The hotel staff was friendly and polite.
Fang X. Solo travelers China, February 12, 2014
comfortable room, good location, free Wifi

kitchen equipment , good location , large room
8.3
Thanaporn H. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2013
Brief stay

Location
6.7
The location is good, however, old decoration and we can always hear cars driving pass by at night so very difficult to sleep
Krish S. Couples New Zealand, October 13, 2013
Great Location

Good Size room, great location and great staff
6.3
Muhammad S. Business travelers Pakistan, September 28, 2013
Value for Money

Location
8.3
We enjoyed our one day stay. Compared to other hotel rooms in this price range the room was spacious at 30 m2. The fully equipped kitchen allowed us the option to cook our own meals and stock up on perishable snacks etc. Internet speed was also very good.
Willy M. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel.

Nice location. Helpful staff.
8
We had a comfortable stay. The Transport pass was an added value. Sebastian did a good job.
Jagdish K. Couples India, April 12, 2013
Good Appartment

Large room, self contanied kitchen
8
The location was wondeful, very near to geneva lake and Eue de jet, self contained kitchen but only problem was broken bed, There was lot of noice of bed when you sit or toss on it. May be screws were lose. We stayed only one night, except bed problem, hotel was nice and we will recommend others. We travelled by train from Zurich and from train station , it took only fifteen minutes to reach hotel by bus no 25
Chu M. Solo travelers Macau, October 16, 2012
A lit bit old hotel

staffs are friendly, large room, kitchen included
7.3
Johan T. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2012
Great location and spacious hotel

Location
7
Pleasant stay. Hotel was in good location, was walkable to the places of interest that Geneva had to offer.
Roman P. Solo travelers Ukraine, March 30, 2012
Good location but old furniture, need renovation

location
6.7
The Hotel location is good, just near the lake and park. Close to the old city center. The room is small and looks very old. The beds are not cumfortable, furniture and sanitary very old, but the staff are frendly and helpfull. During my visit they have a renovation on the first floor, so there was no restoraunt and hotel offered a breakfast at the lobby...not really good idea...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Residence St James Geneva - ExteriorHotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Residence St James Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Residence St James Geneva - View


AS-AGWEB-3A03