Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Residency Andheri

213/1, Suren Road, Gundavali, Andher(E), Andheri East, Mumbai, India 400093

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 15 reviews

68 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (15)
Sort by:
Barry S. Solo travelers India, February 24, 2016
Better than expected

The club room was clean and comfortable. The food was very good and reasonably priced. The staff service was excellent.
8
Alan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2016
Welcoming and great value

Fabulous room. Attention ve staff. Handy for transfer
8.7
Stayed in my room just to chill before my long flight home to Scotland. It was a joy to have such a nice room. Enjoyed a real Indian buffet for dinner which was very nice. Would choose to stay here again. The staff were exceptionally attentive. Airport transfer was great with hotel staff member in addition to the driver meeting me. The location is quite far from town and India gate about 90 minutes by car I think but I did not want anything other than a relaxing time before trip home. I would highly recommend this place if all you want is a nice place to stay and relax. Alan Calder- McNicoll
Vikram B. Solo travelers India, December 22, 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable, 24hr room service, quite.
7.3
Had to change my room from the Highway side to the opposite side. Highway side is very noisy, the room on the opposite side was very quite and was of a better standard. Its a good 3 star hotel with value for money and prompt service by the staff.
Vikram B. Solo travelers India, November 30, 2015
3 star hotel

Location, Cleanliness to a 3 star standard, quiet surroundings.
7
Overall comfortable. Definitely not a 4 star as claimed by hotel management. First room was smelling of paint, got it changed. Second room aircon was noisy, masked that noise with the fan noise. Got a wake up call at 7 am which I hadn't asked for. Shower curtain had mould. Aircon temp was set to 15 deg and was at 23deg throughout my stay of 3 nights, it was cold enough with the fan on. Staff is good.
Bjoern S. Solo travelers Germany, November 27, 2015
Pleasant Stay - Value for Money

Convenience, Staff, Room
8
The hotel is close to the airport, but located in a small side street and difficult to find for taxis. May want to consider booking the airport transfer service. The staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable and spacious.
Neelmani O. Solo travelers India, September 6, 2015
Fantastic value for money

Price, Breakfast, cleanliness
8
Fantastic experience. Overall rating of 4 for the price I paid and services availed. Couple of points to improve: 1. Business Area did not have a working printer and the reception staff seemed clueless to fix it. They offered the printer at reception which was nice of them but I had to refuse. 2. A mischievous or a misled staff on a particular day kept calling me through night until 5 am if I have orders for food or if I needed night.
Harikrishnan C. Solo travelers India, July 20, 2014
Not a disappointing stay

Friendly staff, location close to airport and metro.
6.3
Friendly staff. Average room. Food is average and options for eating around the hotel area is limited.
Sudhansh N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2014
Disappointing stay

Check in staff, breakfast, shower pressure
4
Start to finish, not good. Two friends who also joined me at the hotel from the airport experienced the same issue. Room was extremely musty. The shower was disgusting. The hotel charged me Rs. 850 extra for having a second guest even though the room was designated as a 2 person room.
Aly M. Solo travelers Egypt, December 15, 2013
Clean, good value

clean, close and central
7
Clean, close and friendly staff in a very central location. breakfast was good.
Philip R. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
Comfortable hotel close to airport

Close to airport.Good taxi service to airport. Clean hotel.
7.7
1 - 10 of 76 reviews Next page
Hotel Residency Andheri MumbaiHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - LobbyHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Executive LoungeHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - LobbyHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - BathroomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Executive LoungeHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - BuffetHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Executive LoungeHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - BathroomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - BuffetHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Suite RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Suite RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08