Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Residency Andheri

213/1, Suren Road, Gundavali, Andher(E), Andheri, Mumbai, India 400093 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Lobby Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Executive Lounge Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Lobby Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Executive Lounge
Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Buffet Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Reception Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Executive Lounge Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Buffet Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Suite Room Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Suite Room Hotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Exterior
Area: Andheri Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
69 reviews

62 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Alan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2016
Welcoming and great value

Fabulous room. Attention ve staff. Handy for transfer
8.7
Stayed in my room just to chill before my long flight home to Scotland. It was a joy to have such a nice room. Enjoyed a real Indian buffet for dinner which was very nice. Would choose to stay here again. The staff were exceptionally attentive. Airport transfer was great with hotel staff member in addition to the driver meeting me. The location is quite far from town and India gate about 90 minutes by car I think but I did not want anything other than a relaxing time before trip home. I would highly recommend this place if all you want is a nice place to stay and relax. Alan Calder- McNicoll
Report this review
Arindam S. Business travelers India, January 22, 2016
Comfort stay near airport / andheri - kurla region

courteous hotel staff , nearness to metro station and easy connectivity
7.7
Located near Andheri-Kurla business district , 2 minutes walk from WEH Metro , comfortable stay and value for money.
Report this review
Sudha K. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2016
Very curtious staff ,room was very clean and big

Location,staff and cleaniness
9.7
Very comfortable
Report this review
Amit V. Families with young children India, January 6, 2016
True Value for money

Spacious and clean rooms, location and courteous & helpful staff
9.7
My stay at residency hotel was comfortable. It frankly went beyond my expectations. The rooms were large and done with nice decor. It's location is a big plus. Daily room cleaning was efficient and effective. Their breakfast spread is above average in terms of options and taste. Our experience of dinner was also good and its not so much heavy on pocket also. All their staff were courteous and prompt in their services. They really made our stay all the more comfortable. Would definitely recommend this to family travellers who are looking for a just right accommodation at right price points.
Report this review
Shenbagarajkumar J. Business travelers India, December 31, 2015
Good and decent place to stay

Staffs were courteous, kinda quiet and calm inside the hotel, quite big rooms
8.3
Stay was quite comfortable and staff were courteous. Though I wouldn't rate that to be a 3 star but they are definitely a standout business class hotel.
Report this review
Vikram B. Solo travelers India, December 22, 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable, 24hr room service, quite.
7.3
Had to change my room from the Highway side to the opposite side. Highway side is very noisy, the room on the opposite side was very quite and was of a better standard. Its a good 3 star hotel with value for money and prompt service by the staff.
Report this review
Radha K. Business travelers India, December 11, 2015
GOOD HOTEL

FOOD, NEAR BY
6
OK for Hotel
Report this review
Harish A. Business travelers India, December 5, 2015
If you dont need WIFI access then stay here

Comfortable , good food, easy service
8
Initially from Airport the taxi had a hard time finding the hotel, but afterwards once you become familiar with the place it becomes quite east, walking distance from western station. WIFI was very frustrating during exhibition dats
Report this review
Ganesh P. Business travelers India, December 3, 2015
riview

cleanness
7
you should provide dental , shaving kits in toilet. pick drop should be complimentary
Report this review
Vikram B. Solo travelers India, November 30, 2015
3 star hotel

Location, Cleanliness to a 3 star standard, quiet surroundings.
7
Overall comfortable. Definitely not a 4 star as claimed by hotel management. First room was smelling of paint, got it changed. Second room aircon was noisy, masked that noise with the fan noise. Got a wake up call at 7 am which I hadn't asked for. Shower curtain had mould. Aircon temp was set to 15 deg and was at 23deg throughout my stay of 3 nights, it was cold enough with the fan on. Staff is good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 62 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Residency Andheri MumbaiHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - LobbyHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Executive LoungeHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - LobbyHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - BathroomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Executive LoungeHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - BuffetHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Executive LoungeHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - BathroomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - BuffetHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Suite RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Suite RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04