Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Residency Andheri

213/1, Suren Road, Gundavali, Andher(E), Andheri East, Mumbai, India 400093

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 74 reviews

67 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Ramkumar A. Couples India, April 18, 2016
Good Hotel for Family Stay
5.7
Rooms are spacious, clean and neat. Service is good. Complementary Breakfast is decent spread and tasty. Road work is going on. Approach road looks very bad. When you go by car, it does not make any difference.
Report this review
Thanga R. Families with young children India, April 18, 2016
pleasant stay
6.7
staff are very good.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Couples Sri Lanka, April 13, 2016
Great stay
6.7
It was pleasant. Value for money
Report this review
Barry S. Solo travelers India, February 24, 2016
Better than expected

The club room was clean and comfortable. The food was very good and reasonably priced. The staff service was excellent.
8
Report this review
Sam F. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2016
Excellent Stay
6.7
We stayed here for both nights that we were in Mumbai either side of our trip further south to India. The hotel was quiet, comfortable, excellently located in relation to the airport. The staff were friendly and very hospitable and the food was excellent. The beds were very comfortable and we both slept very well on both occasions. I thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Alan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2016
Welcoming and great value

Fabulous room. Attention ve staff. Handy for transfer
8.7
Stayed in my room just to chill before my long flight home to Scotland. It was a joy to have such a nice room. Enjoyed a real Indian buffet for dinner which was very nice. Would choose to stay here again. The staff were exceptionally attentive. Airport transfer was great with hotel staff member in addition to the driver meeting me. The location is quite far from town and India gate about 90 minutes by car I think but I did not want anything other than a relaxing time before trip home. I would highly recommend this place if all you want is a nice place to stay and relax. Alan Calder- McNicoll
Report this review
Arindam S. Business travelers India, January 22, 2016
Comfort stay near airport / andheri - kurla region

courteous hotel staff , nearness to metro station and easy connectivity
7.7
Located near Andheri-Kurla business district , 2 minutes walk from WEH Metro , comfortable stay and value for money.
Report this review
Sudha K. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2016
Very curtious staff ,room was very clean and big

Location,staff and cleaniness
9.7
Very comfortable
Report this review
Amit V. Families with young children India, January 6, 2016
True Value for money

Spacious and clean rooms, location and courteous & helpful staff
9.7
My stay at residency hotel was comfortable. It frankly went beyond my expectations. The rooms were large and done with nice decor. It's location is a big plus. Daily room cleaning was efficient and effective. Their breakfast spread is above average in terms of options and taste. Our experience of dinner was also good and its not so much heavy on pocket also. All their staff were courteous and prompt in their services. They really made our stay all the more comfortable. Would definitely recommend this to family travellers who are looking for a just right accommodation at right price points.
Report this review
Shenbagarajkumar J. Business travelers India, December 31, 2015
Good and decent place to stay

Staffs were courteous, kinda quiet and calm inside the hotel, quite big rooms
8.3
Stay was quite comfortable and staff were courteous. Though I wouldn't rate that to be a 3 star but they are definitely a standout business class hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 67 reviews Next page
Hotel Residency Andheri MumbaiHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - LobbyHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Executive LoungeHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - LobbyHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - BathroomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Executive LoungeHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - BuffetHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Executive LoungeHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - BathroomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - BuffetHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Suite RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Suite RoomHotel Residency Andheri Mumbai - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07