or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Richbaliz

9,11 & 13 Selayang Point, Jalan SP 1, Batu Caves / Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 68100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room
Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Bali Suite Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Bali Suite Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Room Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Room Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Corridor View Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Landscape at night Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Landscape view from room Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Landscape Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Batu Caves / Gombak Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Muhamad N. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Bali in Malaysia

Comfortable bed with large bathroom. Feels like travel to Bali.
8.3
No problem.Very clean and staff quite nice too.
Keith A. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Superb rooms and public areas

Shower, bedroom and lobby
8.3
Harminder K. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2014
It was wonderful experience staying in this hotel.

Fast check in & out, Beautiful layout in the room, Attentive staff who answered all my queries
8
Overall it was very good, except for the occassional drilling during the day. The staff was really friendly & helpful. However they had very limited choices for breakfast. But they were various coffeeshops around the hotel. Otherwise, it was very good. I would recommend it to my friends who are coming to the country side.
Md R. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2014
average

hotel deco is nice, breakfast at RM6 per person is good bargain
6
Oi W. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Friendly staff with quiet and romantic room

Huge toilet room, comfortable king size bed and friendly staff
9
I picked Bali room during my stay. The decoration of the room is very romantic, toilet room is huge. I would definitely stay there for my next visit.
Azeley H. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
excellent

the staff,the ambiece of the surrounding and of course the bed!!
10
As i'm a frequent guest at richbaliz,i would say that this hotel never fail to make my stay a memorable one each time.the staff are very polite and friendly and the room are always superbly clean and freshly scented every time you entered it.totally value for money and likewise its a good chioce for young couples and family
Olesya S. Families with young children Russia, May 13, 2014
Bad location, not-resonable price

fast check-in, nice interior, full equipment room
5
First, hotel asked for cash deposit for the room. All signs in the hotel is in Chinese language, too. Hotel in fact located not in the city, and not so close to Batu caves (need to get taxi there). The next door the hotel is auto repair office, which is something you don't expect on you vacations. From one side hotel overlook to gasoline station and big construction, other side is condominium for locals and shopping center, which looks dead- almost all shops was closed, not food court, looks scary. Very near of the hotel is Chinese quarter, not city attraction, but scary place, too... Wifi was off, and all hotel has sign about it, so i suppose it happen constantly. When I asked staff to call me taxi to airport, he said I should book it in advance!!! its something crazy, that even simple things they didn't help. In the room EVERYWHERE signs- this is cost , don't take that, if you broke this, you will pay.. Its so not respectable for the guests... I am absolutely sure, that real price of this hotel should be like half of price they require... You can stay here, if you are Chinese, if you don't care, that city center is really far... Bathroom has a clear glass, so if you don't like to make poo in front of your family - its not your hotel. Only 1 restaurant there - belong to this hotel.
Damian P. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
Quick and easy

Good location for recreation Friendly staff Good value
8
Overall very good. The room was comfortable, the breakfast was good. Cheap food and drinks. Nice and modern hotel looks like it recently went through renovations
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Really like the bathroom! great

bathroom,decoration and bed
9
Its great!bathroom was superb.really like the decoration.
Meng S. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Noisy

Clean,neat,service
5.3
The room air con was not cold enough even the setting is 16degc. Woke up by upper and next door customer , ppl slammed the door, kids jumping up and down and screamed. The sound proofing is not good. Not a really tight sleep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Richbaliz Kuala LumpurHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Bali SuiteHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Bali SuiteHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior RoomHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe RoomHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - CorridorHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Corridor ViewHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Landscape at night Hotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Landscape view from roomHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - LandscapeHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Richbaliz KitchenHotel Richbaliz Kuala Lumpur - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08