Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall

128 Rundle Mall, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Interior Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Executive Suite Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Superior King Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Executive Suite Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Suite Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Lounge Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Bathroom Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Suite Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Interior Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Restaurant Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Wedding Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Wedding Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Restaurant Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Restaurant Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Wedding
Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Bar Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Wedding Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Interior
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Marilyn N. Couples Australia, April 21, 2015
Richmond retreat

Excellent service; top quality food & comfy room
8.3
We were greeted with an upgrade of our room which was appreciated. Our lunch in the restaurant was superb & the location is fantastic! Great service all round!
Rhanna Z. Couples Brazil, March 10, 2015
Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Hotel With The Best Location In Adelaide

Location....Location...Location....
8.7
Hotel is located in the prime shopping area. Very near to Coles, David Jones, Kmart, Woolwoths, etc. Excellent location for those who like shopping and nightlife.
Rebecca D. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
Fantastic service and super friendly staff!

Reception were super friendly, room was perfect size and parking was convenient
10
Carissa S. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2015
Lovely staff and the room was well furnished

Price, style and professionalism
10
Excellent
Brian C. Business travelers New Zealand, November 22, 2014
Couldn't get a better location. Good sized rooms.

location
8.7
Great
Kim K. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
good consistent standard

location, consistency in comfort standard
8.3
Joanne W. Couples Taiwan, November 3, 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, affordable
8
Atiek W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2014
Location is great !

Location, rooms, stafs
8
My stay was fine. Hotel location is the best, but sometimes we have difficulties in bringing the suitcases as the taxi or shuttle can not approach directly to the hotel lobby. But it was a nice hotel and friendly staff
Ng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Convenient, value for money and good location

Big room, performance staff and good location
8
I like this hotel very much, is located on famous walking district Rundle Mall, room are clean, tidy and big, you easily access to Rundle Mall, good for shopping tram station, value for money, if I visit Adelaide again, sure will stay this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Richmond on Rundle Mall AdelaideHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - InteriorHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Executive SuiteHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Superior KingHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Executive SuiteHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - SuiteHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - LoungeHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - BathroomHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - SuiteHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Balcony/TerraceHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - InteriorHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - RestaurantHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - WeddingHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - WeddingHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - RestaurantHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - RestaurantHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - WeddingHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - BarHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - WeddingHotel Richmond on Rundle Mall Adelaide - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07