or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Riverview

77 sec 1, Huan Ho S. Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10843 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Riverview Hotel

Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Triple Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Quad Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Single or Double Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Twin Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Elevator Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Single or Double Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Twin Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Single or Double Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Breakfast Hotel Riverview Taipei - The Waterfront Hotel Riverview Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Lobby Hotel Riverview Taipei - Lobby Hotel Riverview Taipei - Gift Shop
Hotel Riverview Taipei - The Rhine Banguet Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Fitness Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Chess Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1075 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1075)
Sort by:
Idayu R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2013
nice hotel

food, location, clean
7.7
this is our first hotel at Taiwan. we used it as out transit hotel because we need to go to another district on next morning. we arrived at this hotel very late, around 11pm. but hotel staff very friendly and we can check in very fast. their room very comfortable. nice bathroom. we're enjoy here.
Sie M. Families with older children Singapore, November 2, 2013
average

nothing special
7
the bath tub water flow very slowly. Nothing special.
Yin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Pleasant stay at Riverview Hotel

Clean, Comfort & Location
8
The Room is clean & spacious, my bed was so big that can sleep for 3 persons. Near to Ximending Shopping Area.
Yin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Pleasant stay at Riverview Hotel

Location, shopping & restaurant is easily found at this area.
8
The room is clean, spacious & comfortable. Very near to ximending shopping area. The MRT station is a bit far away.
Yin K. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Lovely Stay at Riverview Hotel

Clean, Comfort & Great Location
8
The hotel room is clean & comfortable. The ximending shopping area is just 10 minutes walk distance and the MRT station is about 15 minutes walk.
Mark C. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
excellent location

location, friendly staff, value for money
6.3
i booked 2 different room rates on this hotel. the rooms on level 2 which were refurbished were great but the older rooms on the higher floors is old.
Siyun L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, comfortable and good
8
They just renovated the hotel, therefore the hotel is very clean and comfortable. It provides my family an enjoyable stay because we manage to have a good sleep and rest after a long day of travelling. Moreover, I like the fact that this hotel is near Ximending but yet not that near so that it has a quiet environment for us to rest at night. This hotel is worth the value. Would like to stay there again if I am going to Taipei again.
Jacky L. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Have a wonderful experience in Taipei

Affordable hotel in Ximending. Locate in the heart of Ximending
8.7
Have a wonderful experience with the receptionist. Very tentative staff. Will go back for my next Taipei visit.
Jacky L. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Great place to have a short stay!

Centrally located, Tentative Stuff, Great food around the Hotel
8.7
Literally I would suggest the Hotel to have better breakfast. Nothing relates to international menu such as bread, Sunny side up, Bacon and etc..
Jian B. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
i m not staying in this hotel again

Location and nothing else
4.7
one of the bellboy was really unprofessional when he kept hard selling me travel packages or fixed price transport services after delivering my luggage in my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Riverview TaipeiHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Triple RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Quad RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Single or Double RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Twin RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - ElevatorHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Single or Double RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Twin RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Single or Double RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - BreakfastHotel Riverview Taipei - The WaterfrontHotel Riverview Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - Gift ShopHotel Riverview Taipei - The Rhine Banguet RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Fitness RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Chess Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Riverview, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06