or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Riverview

77 sec 1, Huan Ho S. Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10843 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Riverview Hotel
Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Triple Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Quad Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Single or Double Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Twin Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Elevator Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Single or Double Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Twin Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Single or Double Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Breakfast Hotel Riverview Taipei - The Waterfront Hotel Riverview Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Lobby Hotel Riverview Taipei - Lobby Hotel Riverview Taipei - Gift Shop
Hotel Riverview Taipei - The Rhine Banguet Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Fitness Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Chess Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1214 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1214)
Sort by:
Angelo C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
Value for Money but bad breakfast

cheap, superb staff performance, close to shopping centre
6.3
Staff is the best asset of the hotel. Bad breakfast Worst Ive ever tried. 8 minutes walk from shopping centre. Safe to walk at night. easy to find hotel.
Qi M. Solo travelers China, January 19, 2014
good

good international hotel
8
Nga Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
good

helped me upgrade to better room
8
Boon K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, location and nice room
7.7
Quite a pleasant stay at this hotel. Decent room with wonderful staff. The only disappointment was the check-in time is 3pm. Not a very pleasant wait considering that I had planned to check in at 2pm. However, the staffs were friendly in accommodating my luggages and I was able to attend to my work. Generally overall a pleasant stay at the hotel
Crystal K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Very pleasant experience

Great Staff Service/ Good Food/ Easily accessible
8.3
My stay was great. The hotel staff were very helpful on every aspect. They have airport shuttle service. We were there with my grandmother and they do provide wheelchair upon request.
Bryan C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
A great, reasonably priced, 4 star hotel

Friendly staff and attentive, centrally located, easy access to public transport
8
Beebee T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Good for the price

Nice food; Clean and friendly staff
7.7
Nice hotel but a bit far from the Ximen MRT station.
Zhang J. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Clean and comfortable room

Centrally located, clean and comfortable room
8
The room is quite comfortable but more can be done on the sound proofing of the room as I can hear the conversation of those that are staying in the next room. The hotel is near to several cinemas,shopping areas and nice restaurants but are some distance away from the ximending station.
Liu W. Solo travelers China, January 1, 2014
so so

not ideal. i booked it for location but the location was not that good either.
5.7
Kang J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Nice

Location, shopping, price
8
Great location, can enjoy local food by walking distance, great facilities in hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Riverview TaipeiHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Triple RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Quad RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Single or Double RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Twin RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - ElevatorHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Single or Double RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Twin RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Single or Double RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - BreakfastHotel Riverview Taipei - The WaterfrontHotel Riverview Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - Gift ShopHotel Riverview Taipei - The Rhine Banguet RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Fitness RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Chess Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Riverview, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06