Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Riverview

77 sec 1, Huan Ho S. Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10843

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 1777 reviews

857 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1777)
Sort by:
Betty C. Families with young children United States of America, October 11, 2015
Convenient location

Within walking distance to night market and subway stations. They allow me to store my luggages for a week while taking a locate land tour. That is super helpful.
9
Hotel has a swimming pool but wasn't listed. Next Ike I will come back and stay.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Foo C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2015
good to stay

quiet, clean and acceptable to stay
7.7
Our stay at Riverside Hotel was nice and it is not very far from the exciting place or most happening place. Can recommend my friends to stay in future.
Foo C. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2015
The hotel is clean, pleasant and is recommended

clean, pleasant and quiet
7.7
Our stay was good except the distance to all the happening places is a bit far. Overall it is a nice place to stay and can recommend friends to stay in future
Richie L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2015
Good stay

Staff is polite, room clean and cozy room
8.7
Dennis N. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2015
Comfortable

friendly, clean, quiet
7.3
check in time is a ibit too late at 3pm.
Tang C. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2015
Taiwan trip stay

Very clean hotel and friendly staffs
7.3
I was with my another friends couple They also enjoy the stay and will recommend to friends if visit Taiwan
Zhang Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 6, 2015
Old But Decent Hotel

Shuttle, Polite Doorman, River View
6
It is an old hotel, so expect old rooms and bathroom - the bathtub looks so dirty I did not dare to take a soak. Beds and bedsheets are clean. About 10-minute walk to Xi Men Ding, but they provide a free shuttle to Xi Men Ding.
William M. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2015
Experienced Traveller

Room layout and Facilities/Friendly staff/Nearby shopping areas
6.7
Although breakfast was not included it was not a problem because, we were sightseeing most of our stay there so were out all day but, if required, we ordered small evening meals and drinks in the room where service was satisfactory. Shopping around the hotel area was easily accessible with pleasant shops and restaurants. Check-in/out was good and baggage looked after, if late evening flight was involved, and if you wanted to do a last minute browse of the City. Hotel taxi to airport, expensive but expedient. Slight language barrier but if you persevere the understanding, eventually will be acknowledged.
Previous page 71 - 80 of 857 reviews Next page
Hotel Riverview TaipeiHotel Riverview Taipei - InteriorHotel Riverview Taipei - ExteriorHotel Riverview Taipei - ExteriorHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - ElevatorHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Floor Hotel Riverview Taipei - InteriorHotel Riverview Taipei - Fitness RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Fitness RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05