or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Riverview

77 sec 1, Huan Ho S. Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10843 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Riverview Hotel
Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Triple Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Quad Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Single or Double Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Twin Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Elevator Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Single or Double Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Twin Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Single or Double Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Breakfast Hotel Riverview Taipei - The Waterfront Hotel Riverview Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Lobby Hotel Riverview Taipei - Lobby Hotel Riverview Taipei - Gift Shop
Hotel Riverview Taipei - The Rhine Banguet Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Fitness Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Chess Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1196 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1196)
Sort by:
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
The room very noisy when other room flush toilet

Staff friendly , convenience for taxi , view from breakfast restaurant .
5.3
It was fine. I would go back only if they fix the plumbing and out up thicker walls..
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
noisy when other room use toilet

location , good value , helpful staff.
6
Everthing is good just when other room use toilet our room very noisy
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
nice location

place, mrt and food
7
the hotel is a good choice
Poh Y. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, good services.
7.7
Friendly staff. i think is quite far from the Xi Men Mrt.. need walk about 20 min to the hotel. The breakfast every is the same, as i stay there for 7 day. i get bored of their breakfast after the 2nd day.
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, May 9, 2014
no

no
4
Jessica L. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2014
Nice Room

Cozy bed
9
Location is a little further away from Ximending station but overall, the stay is pretty pleasant
Lui F. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Nice City Hotel

Location at the city of Taipei, Good Resturants around, Close to Sight seeing point
6.3
Nigel N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Old hotel!

Transport
5.3
Very old hotel! Just next to the highway, very noisy early in the morning!!!!
Seunghoan L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 1, 2014
all services that I had are pretty good

Kind, comfortable, nice view
6.7
all services that I had are pretty good, location (near Ximending Station), good tasty restaurant, kind employee, also very good :) but employee cannot speak English well, sometimes very hard to talk together, and some floors are not remodeled yet,
Ireen M. Families with young children Singapore, April 29, 2014
Gd stay but far frm metro stn. 15min walk.

friendly staff, clean our room daily n change our towel daily.
8.3
Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Riverview TaipeiHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Triple RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Quad RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Single or Double RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Twin RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - ElevatorHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Single or Double RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Twin RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Single or Double RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - BreakfastHotel Riverview Taipei - The WaterfrontHotel Riverview Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - Gift ShopHotel Riverview Taipei - The Rhine Banguet RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Fitness RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Chess Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Riverview, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01