or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Riverview

77 sec 1, Huan Ho S. Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10843 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Riverview Hotel
Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Triple Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Quad Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Single or Double Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Twin Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Elevator Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Single or Double Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Twin Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Single or Double Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Breakfast Hotel Riverview Taipei - The Waterfront Hotel Riverview Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Lobby Hotel Riverview Taipei - Lobby Hotel Riverview Taipei - Gift Shop
Hotel Riverview Taipei - The Rhine Banguet Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Fitness Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Chess Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1334 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1334)
Sort by:
Koh S. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2014
Best hotel in ximengding area

Location, friendly staff and big space
9.3
one of my best experience for my overall 30 visits in Taipei. Will come back to this hotel again.
He H. Couples China, August 18, 2014
LOCATION SERVICE ENVIRONMENT

SERVICE ENVIRONMENT LOCATION
8
Kenneth L. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
hotel river view

cleanliness service room size
7.3
Miao Z. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2014
Three star

Good view good room service quiet
6.7
Good view at breakfast but far away from the underground station
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 13, 2014
Good service

The staff is very polite and helpful
8
location is good, staff is good,one thing have to be mentioned is this is an environmental friendly hotel, if you do not request housekeeping service, they wont provide service.
Lishuang H. Solo travelers China, August 13, 2014
good view hotel

service,staff performance,hotel conditions,food
9.7
Kenneth L. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2014
Hotel RiverView

Service, cleanliness and spacious rooms
7.7
Service was great, room were big and spacious. Room amenities were good.
Zhi J. Families with older children China, August 10, 2014
convenience and good location

convenience, good location, nice staff
8.3
We love this hotel as it locates close to Ximending, a nice place to walk around and find good snacks. The staffs are very nice and polite. The breakfast is awesome and the view is fantastic. We should have stayed here longer. The only thing is the gym being too small and simple. Make it bigger to suit guests' need like me.
Ching C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
Food is a problem

Bed, floor, serivce
5.3
`The breakfast is really awful. I couldnt eat any food there. It made me feel so disappointed!
Joey N. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
Happy Hoilday

Service,Nice atmosphere and good service
10
The staff giving very good service and have a very friendly smile.The room have a very nice view of the hight way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Riverview TaipeiHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Triple RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Quad RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Single or Double RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Twin RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - ElevatorHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Single or Double RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Standard Twin RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Single or Double RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - BreakfastHotel Riverview Taipei - The WaterfrontHotel Riverview Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - Gift ShopHotel Riverview Taipei - The Rhine Banguet RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Fitness RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Chess Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Riverview, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06