Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Riverview

77 sec 1, Huan Ho S. Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10843 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Riverview Hotel
Hotel Riverview Taipei - Interior Hotel Riverview Taipei - Exterior Hotel Riverview Taipei - Exterior Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1485 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1485)
Sort by:
Mow L. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2015
fEEDBACK

clean, friendly staff
7.7
GOOD
Ting T. Groups United States of America, June 25, 2015
Good location and great staff performance

staff performance, location, environment
9.7
The over all stay with the hotel is good. Good location which is near Ximending, only few mins walk. This is our first time visited Taiwan with 7 family members and we booked 3 rooms. When we first arrived the hotel, they gave us the rooms in their old building which we didn't like, so we changed the rooms to their new building with acceptable price changed. The rooms in their new building is clean and comfortable which we all like it. Their staffs are really nice and friendly.
Low S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
4star but not

Bed bed bed
6.3
Only Bed comfortable
Nancy H. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Location and Hotel View

reasonable price
6.7
Clean room but location is a bit far from busy area. No nice river view from hotel window, disappointed.
Tak L. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2015
good environment

good staff attitude, good room service
7.7
Keng L. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2015
Matress too old, uneven surface. small room

staff very helpful, help us to carry our luggage to room.
4.3
Ka L. Groups Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
good services,location not bad,reasonable price

good services,location not bad,reasonable price
7
good services,location not bad,reasonable price
Nee F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Food

Good service, Near to shopping, clean
6.3
Breakfast ending too early, breakfast not delicious
Liang Z. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Definitely will stay there if we go Taipei again

Polite and informative staff, clean and comfortable environment to stay in and good amenities
9
I enjoyed my stay there with my wife. When we checked in, the counter staff gave us a brief idea on the nearest station and how we can get to Ximending from the hotel. They even provided map and namecard to us and asked us to call back when we encountered any difficulties in finding our way. As for the hotel room, we stayed at the new extension, the environment is clean and tidy. Everything in the room is brand new and the interior design really looks cosy.
Yuk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
It takes about 10 min to the nearest Xinmen statio

The breath taking view when having breakfast.
6.3
Fast wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Riverview TaipeiHotel Riverview Taipei - InteriorHotel Riverview Taipei - ExteriorHotel Riverview Taipei - ExteriorHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - ElevatorHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Floor Hotel Riverview Taipei - InteriorHotel Riverview Taipei - Chess RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Fitness RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Fitness RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Fitness RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Riverview, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06