Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Riverview

77 sec 1, Huan Ho S. Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10843 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Riverview Hotel
Hotel Riverview Taipei - Interior Hotel Riverview Taipei - Exterior Hotel Riverview Taipei - Exterior Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Riverview Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1451 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1451)
Sort by:
Nee F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Food

Good service, Near to shopping, clean
6.3
Breakfast ending too early, breakfast not delicious
Liang Z. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Definitely will stay there if we go Taipei again

Polite and informative staff, clean and comfortable environment to stay in and good amenities
9
I enjoyed my stay there with my wife. When we checked in, the counter staff gave us a brief idea on the nearest station and how we can get to Ximending from the hotel. They even provided map and namecard to us and asked us to call back when we encountered any difficulties in finding our way. As for the hotel room, we stayed at the new extension, the environment is clean and tidy. Everything in the room is brand new and the interior design really looks cosy.
Yuk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
It takes about 10 min to the nearest Xinmen statio

The breath taking view when having breakfast.
6.3
Fast wifi
Teow H. Business travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
Old worn out rooms

Location,
4.3
Rooms are not 4 star. Old and worn out. Dirty carpets and breakfast is mass communal food fit for low cost tour group.
Kenny C. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
Rivewview hotel

it is clean and nice, yet the location is a little bit far off
6.3
it was nice as it is not as noisy as in other hotels in Ximundeng, the view is refreshing as it is overseeing the river.
Boon K. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
nice

nice place, nice location, nice hotel, nice service
8
Nelson T. Families with older children Singapore, April 18, 2015
Very comfortable

New, good service, clean
8.3
As I'm staying in the suite room and not normal room, I feel that as it is new, it was very comfortable
Swee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Convenient, nice new rooms but cleanliness 👎

New room, convenient location, reasonable room size for price paid
5
Room size was good for our family with children but cleanliness was a problem. Room was new but very dusty as they don't wipe the tables and don't vacum under the beds. Also didn't clear the rubbish bin when they do their daily cleaning service.
Gun H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2015
ok quite good

location, room comfort , cleanliness
7
Ok. Quite good location
Jung C. Families with older children Taiwan, April 12, 2015
Old hotel, bed hard, not worth the price.

It's near commercial area
5.3
I found the room very old and small. The bed was so hard. And the blanket not thick enough. The bathroom was old and not so clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Riverview TaipeiHotel Riverview Taipei - InteriorHotel Riverview Taipei - ExteriorHotel Riverview Taipei - ExteriorHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - ElevatorHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - LobbyHotel Riverview Taipei - Deluxe Floor Hotel Riverview Taipei - InteriorHotel Riverview Taipei - Chess RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Fitness RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Fitness RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Fitness RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - RestaurantHotel Riverview Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - ViewHotel Riverview Taipei - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Riverview, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05