Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Riviera

1380-14, Joong-dong, Haeundae-gu, Haeundae Beach / BEXCO, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Riviera Busan - Ballroom Hotel Riviera Busan - Guest Room Hotel Riviera Busan - Guest Room Hotel Riviera Busan - Guest Room Hotel Riviera Busan - Exterior Hotel Riviera Busan - Business Center Hotel Riviera Busan - Guest Room Hotel Riviera Busan - Lobby Hotel Riviera Busan - Exterior Hotel Riviera Busan - Exterior Hotel Riviera Busan - Interior Hotel Riviera Busan - Guest Room Hotel Riviera Busan - Royal Suite Hotel Riviera Busan - Guest Room Hotel Riviera Busan - Restaurant Hotel Riviera Busan - Ballroom
Hotel Riviera Busan - Business Center Hotel Riviera Busan - Bathroom Hotel Riviera Busan - Surroundings Hotel Riviera Busan - Restaurant Hotel Riviera Busan - Lobby Hotel Riviera Busan - Exterior Hotel Riviera Busan - Guest Room Hotel Riviera Busan - Guest Room Hotel Riviera Busan - Guest Room Hotel Riviera Busan - Guest Room Hotel Riviera Busan - Facilities Hotel Riviera Busan - Bathroom
Area: Haeundae Beach / BEXCO Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 381 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Zulkarnaen R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Nice Hotel

location...cleanliness. ..comfortable
7.7
Hotel policies a bit stiff...I booked family room. ..with 1 queen beed and a single bed it is sufficient for my family of 5 with kids of 4, 5 and 7 yrs old...yet they insisted I upgrade to bigger room with extra bed...dont have this problem with other hotel...
Report this review
H L. Couples Canada, November 18, 2014
Nice stay

Location, Cleanliness, close to subway
9.7
We had a enjoyable stay. The room is comfortable, clean, close to transportation and restaurants.
Report this review
Sun H. Groups Australia, November 11, 2014
Great hotel!

Good location, helpful staff and good sized beds.
8.7
I must say the hotel is out dated, but I cannot fault a single thing about this hotel. Check in was easy, room was good sized (there were three of us but plenty of space), with a nice balcony to look out to. On the evening that we checked in, as there was no safe in the room, I locked the luggage up with the key inside. I was starting to panic, asked the hotel if they can send someone to maybe cut the lock for me, it was not a issue to them, as there was someone at the door in 5 minutes! I was very impressed. Although there is no safe in the room, they have a safety box behind the reception and they give you the keys so nothing to worry about. If only I knew! Location is fantastic, bit strange at first as it is inside a shopping complex. Train station is only about 5 minutes walk, and I highly recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Maxine T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Convenience with value

Proximity to the beach, night market and Sea Life.
7.7
Small and simple room with pretty English designs. Comfortable. But don't expect porter service as they are a small hotel. Overall, pleasant experience.
Report this review
Hyejin K. Business travelers South Korea, November 8, 2014
Good location

Good location, Kind staffs, Clean room
10
Good location, Kind staffs, Clean room
Report this review
Charles Z. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Staff

Staff where fantastic, room was comforable, the view from High floor was great
8
It was good overall
Report this review
Richard J. Families with young children United States of America, October 3, 2014
Great Value

location, location, location
9
It was generally good, but I think its AC was not powerful enough. They need to improve AC system. Otherwise, everything was good
Report this review
Esperanza O. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2014
stay in busan

view,location and room size
7.7
stay was pleasant.
Report this review
Heejang S. Business travelers South Korea, September 23, 2014
Not bad

closeness to the beach, moderate pricing and not bad room
7.3
Not bad and moderate but relatively old
Report this review
Sirikul M. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2014
Nice hotel near the beach

nice room, location to the beach and nice view
7.7
Good nothing to complain. The room was nice size and near the beach. It locates in the middle of the Haeundae where you can find most anything- food, bar and shopping mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Riviera BusanHotel Riviera Busan - BallroomHotel Riviera Busan - Guest RoomHotel Riviera Busan - Guest RoomHotel Riviera Busan - Guest RoomHotel Riviera Busan - ExteriorHotel Riviera Busan - Business CenterHotel Riviera Busan - Guest RoomHotel Riviera Busan - LobbyHotel Riviera Busan - ExteriorHotel Riviera Busan - ExteriorHotel Riviera Busan - InteriorHotel Riviera Busan - Guest RoomHotel Riviera Busan - Royal SuiteHotel Riviera Busan - Guest RoomHotel Riviera Busan - RestaurantHotel Riviera Busan - BallroomHotel Riviera Busan - Business CenterHotel Riviera Busan - BathroomHotel Riviera Busan - SurroundingsHotel Riviera Busan - RestaurantHotel Riviera Busan - LobbyHotel Riviera Busan - ExteriorHotel Riviera Busan - Guest RoomHotel Riviera Busan - Guest RoomHotel Riviera Busan - Guest RoomHotel Riviera Busan - Guest RoomHotel Riviera Busan - FacilitiesHotel Riviera Busan - BathroomHotel Riviera Busan - FacilitiesHotel Riviera Busan - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hotel Riviera, Busan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04