Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Riviera

1380-14, Joong-dong, Haeundae-gu, Haeundae-gu, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Riviera Busan - Standard Double Hotel Riviera Busan - Guest Room Hotel Riviera Busan - Guest Room Hotel Riviera Busan - Guest Room Hotel Riviera Busan - Guest Room Hotel Riviera Busan - Front Desk Hotel Riviera Busan - Lobby Hotel Riviera Busan - Guest Room Hotel Riviera Busan - Guest Room Hotel Riviera Busan - Guest Room Hotel Riviera Busan - Business Center Hotel Riviera Busan - Business Center Hotel Riviera Busan - Bathroom Hotel Riviera Busan - Bathroom Hotel Riviera Busan - Restaurant Hotel Riviera Busan - BF Buffet
Hotel Riviera Busan - ABF Hotel Riviera Busan - ABF Hotel Riviera Busan - BF Buffet Hotel Riviera Busan - BF Buffet Hotel Riviera Busan - BF Buffet Hotel Riviera Busan - ABF Buffet Hotel Riviera Busan - BF Buffet Hotel Riviera Busan - Surroundings Hotel Riviera Busan - Surroundings
Area: Haeundae-gu Number of Rooms: 91

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
399 reviews

202 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Choi P. Solo travelers South Korea, December 28, 2014
Good

Price,
5
Report this review
Kwan N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Comfortable

Good View, Good Location and Price
9.3
Good Location and nice view from the room. Comfortable Room. Many restaurants are around.
Report this review
Kwok L. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
Comfortable hotel

accessible, helpful staff and clean
2.7
Comfortable, cosy and accessible to the beach
Report this review
Zulkarnaen R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Nice Hotel

location...cleanliness. ..comfortable
7.7
Hotel policies a bit stiff...I booked family room. ..with 1 queen beed and a single bed it is sufficient for my family of 5 with kids of 4, 5 and 7 yrs old...yet they insisted I upgrade to bigger room with extra bed...dont have this problem with other hotel...
Report this review
H L. Couples Canada, November 18, 2014
Nice stay

Location, Cleanliness, close to subway
9.7
We had a enjoyable stay. The room is comfortable, clean, close to transportation and restaurants.
Report this review
Sun H. Groups Australia, November 11, 2014
Great hotel!

Good location, helpful staff and good sized beds.
8.7
I must say the hotel is out dated, but I cannot fault a single thing about this hotel. Check in was easy, room was good sized (there were three of us but plenty of space), with a nice balcony to look out to. On the evening that we checked in, as there was no safe in the room, I locked the luggage up with the key inside. I was starting to panic, asked the hotel if they can send someone to maybe cut the lock for me, it was not a issue to them, as there was someone at the door in 5 minutes! I was very impressed. Although there is no safe in the room, they have a safety box behind the reception and they give you the keys so nothing to worry about. If only I knew! Location is fantastic, bit strange at first as it is inside a shopping complex. Train station is only about 5 minutes walk, and I highly recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Maxine T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Convenience with value

Proximity to the beach, night market and Sea Life.
7.7
Small and simple room with pretty English designs. Comfortable. But don't expect porter service as they are a small hotel. Overall, pleasant experience.
Report this review
Hyejin K. Business travelers South Korea, November 8, 2014
Good location

Good location, Kind staffs, Clean room
10
Good location, Kind staffs, Clean room
Report this review
Charles Z. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Staff

Staff where fantastic, room was comforable, the view from High floor was great
8
It was good overall
Report this review
Richard J. Families with young children United States of America, October 3, 2014
Great Value

location, location, location
9
It was generally good, but I think its AC was not powerful enough. They need to improve AC system. Otherwise, everything was good
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 202 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Riviera Busan - ExteriorHotel Riviera Busan - Standard DoubleHotel Riviera Busan - Guest RoomHotel Riviera Busan - Guest RoomHotel Riviera Busan - Guest RoomHotel Riviera Busan - Guest RoomHotel Riviera Busan - Front DeskHotel Riviera Busan - LobbyHotel Riviera Busan - Guest RoomHotel Riviera Busan - Guest RoomHotel Riviera Busan - Guest RoomHotel Riviera Busan - Business CenterHotel Riviera Busan - Business CenterHotel Riviera Busan - BathroomHotel Riviera Busan - BathroomHotel Riviera Busan - RestaurantHotel Riviera Busan - BF BuffetHotel Riviera Busan - ABFHotel Riviera Busan - ABFHotel Riviera Busan - BF BuffetHotel Riviera Busan - BF BuffetHotel Riviera Busan - BF BuffetHotel Riviera Busan - ABF BuffetHotel Riviera Busan - BF BuffetHotel Riviera Busan - SurroundingsHotel Riviera Busan - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04