Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rockwell Plaza

5/14, W.E.A. Karol Bagh, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Recreational Facilities Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Facilities Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Reception
Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Ziad M. Couples Jordan, February 28, 2015
Not a 3 star hotel!

I can't think of any
5
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights at the beginning of our Geckos tour. At first, it was very difficult to find even though our driver called the hotel for directions. The room is less than basic and the sheets and towels were not very clean. It seemed as if there was a party going on in the room next to ours and they were very noisy late at night but the hotel didn't bother to do anything about it. The breakfast was less than basic. I think for this price you can find much better hotels.
Report this review
Doobaree K. Couples Mauritius, December 9, 2014
satisfied 101%

staffs are professionals. Many services were provided
9.7
Very good, I would advise anyone to go there
Report this review
Ranjeet P. Couples India, October 16, 2014
great location, friendly staff value for money

excellent location, nice staff, comfortable
7.7
hotel is situated very much inside the main shopping place. paradise for shopaholics. nice and comfortable with friendly staff. value for money
Report this review
Ranjeet P. Families with older children India, October 15, 2014
great location, courteous staff

location - within market, nice staff, prompt service
6.7
comfortable stay, very good location if you like shopping, the market at your doorsteps, staff is nice and courteous. good service. although hotel is good enough for stay but still would suggest some better maintenance of the baths.
Report this review
Ranjeet P. Families with older children India, October 9, 2014
good location, nice staff

inside market location, very courteous staff, prompt service
6.7
the stay was comfortable. rooms were average. best part was that the market is at the footsteps. Karol Bagh market where you can get everything for yourself, home, kids, and lot much more in reasonable price. the hotel needs to improve on the food part and maintenance part. Although rooms were good but a hotel needs better maintenance of the bath.
Report this review
Siva K. Business travelers India, June 3, 2014
Except complimentary food every thing was good.

staff, cleaning, near to market
7.7
Complementary breakfast is mere an eye wash. No basic things in the tray's. Better to book the room without complimentary breakfast.
Report this review
Jasmin K. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Dingy hotel

location
3.7
The hotel is tucked away in a lane and was really hard for the taxi driver to find. Thank goodness for Google maps on my phone! Anyway the staff were not very attentive - when we arrived at the hotel they continued sitting and having their conversation until I raised my voice then someone sauntered over to check us in. The lift was dodgy and the room was pretty dingy with the air-condition making alot of noise. Everything in the bathroom was rusty as well and there wasnt even a decent place to hang my towel. I will never come back here again.
Report this review
Attila D. Couples Hungary, March 2, 2014
The room was OK.

room, location
8
The room was OK, comfortable, clean. We booked a tour with the hotel. We wanted to see four places. But our young nepalese driver did not want to work and he lied to us the fourth place is closed at 04:00pm. This place was the Humayuns tomb that is open from dawn to dusk. In addition he said at the hotel we drove 15 km more than the 80 km we agreed. It is not true. But the hotel staff asked for money for this 15km too. Do not book tours with this hotel. In addition in the hotel we had to pay 60 Rs for 1 litre water that in the shop is only 20 Rs.
Report this review
Ritz N. Groups Thailand, October 20, 2013
good location.. clean room and nice staffs

cleanliness, location , staffs
7.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
Ritz N. Groups Thailand, October 19, 2013
nice hotel.centrally located.

easy access to public transport. valued for money and comfortable room
7.3
We had pleasant stay.the hotel is centrally located in one of the most famous market of new delhi, karol barg. Walking distance to the metro station. The room is neat and clean and the staffs are helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05