or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rockwell Plaza

5/14, W.E.A. Karol Bagh, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Recreational Facilities Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Facilities Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Reception
Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Siva K. Business travelers India, June 3, 2014
Except complimentary food every thing was good.

staff, cleaning, near to market
7.7
Complementary breakfast is mere an eye wash. No basic things in the tray's. Better to book the room without complimentary breakfast.
Jasmin K. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Dingy hotel

location
3.7
The hotel is tucked away in a lane and was really hard for the taxi driver to find. Thank goodness for Google maps on my phone! Anyway the staff were not very attentive - when we arrived at the hotel they continued sitting and having their conversation until I raised my voice then someone sauntered over to check us in. The lift was dodgy and the room was pretty dingy with the air-condition making alot of noise. Everything in the bathroom was rusty as well and there wasnt even a decent place to hang my towel. I will never come back here again.
Attila D. Couples Hungary, March 2, 2014
The room was OK.

room, location
8
The room was OK, comfortable, clean. We booked a tour with the hotel. We wanted to see four places. But our young nepalese driver did not want to work and he lied to us the fourth place is closed at 04:00pm. This place was the Humayuns tomb that is open from dawn to dusk. In addition he said at the hotel we drove 15 km more than the 80 km we agreed. It is not true. But the hotel staff asked for money for this 15km too. Do not book tours with this hotel. In addition in the hotel we had to pay 60 Rs for 1 litre water that in the shop is only 20 Rs.
Ritz N. Groups Thailand, October 20, 2013
good location.. clean room and nice staffs

cleanliness, location , staffs
7.7
Very pleasant
Ritz N. Groups Thailand, October 19, 2013
nice hotel.centrally located.

easy access to public transport. valued for money and comfortable room
7.3
We had pleasant stay.the hotel is centrally located in one of the most famous market of new delhi, karol barg. Walking distance to the metro station. The room is neat and clean and the staffs are helpful.
Ritesh S. Solo travelers India, April 5, 2013
it was a decent stay

house keeping, and food to an extent
4.3
it was a decent stay and people were very helpful and kind.
Christina D. Couples Germany, April 2, 2013
Modern hotel, friendly staff, some cockcroaches

Very good was the location, the friendlienss of staff and the modern design of the room
8.7
Michelle K. Groups South Africa, February 9, 2013
neat, clean hotel

good for shopping
8.3
convenient for shopping, market walking distance, friendly staff.
Shopping Tip: convenient
Michelle K. Groups South Africa, February 8, 2013
good clean hotel

good location
8.3
convenient for shopping, market walking distance, friendly staff.
Marie B. Couples Canada, January 29, 2013
very bad hotel don't go there

they will book you but when you get there you will have no room
2
i book a room but when i get there they didn't bother with after a long time waiting they told that us that they have no room and we have to some hotel near by and come over here and the hotel they were taking was so bad and rundown in door glass was broken and newspaper stock in it and then fought with them finally found a room for us on the first floor and the washroom was so smelly and all night the staff would drink alcohol and make so much noise that you could sleep we stay there 4 night and we asked to book our train tickets and tell everyday they will they never did it we had go last minutes and didn't the train wanted and then we left for jaipur and book with them for 3 more night but when we got back at 11:30 in the night so just want rest they told us that had room and were two ladies that times night we had to look for hotel lucky found on the same street for far cheater and the owner of the hotel was so rude to us when ask to speak to and asked what this they no mangement skill so ever never it such hotel and the food is very bad and they hotel price is expensive in that area compare other hotel in that area and staff not helpful at all and they told taxi charge more money give to them and if you order it takes forever they only that good was the door man
Hotel Feature Tip: very bad no resturant nothing there anyway and no good taste rundown area very freezing room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCRHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05