or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rockwell Plaza

5/14, W.E.A. Karol Bagh, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Recreational Facilities Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Facilities Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Reception
Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Ranjeet P. Couples India, October 16, 2014
great location, friendly staff value for money

excellent location, nice staff, comfortable
7.7
hotel is situated very much inside the main shopping place. paradise for shopaholics. nice and comfortable with friendly staff. value for money
Ranjeet P. Families with older children India, October 15, 2014
great location, courteous staff

location - within market, nice staff, prompt service
6.7
comfortable stay, very good location if you like shopping, the market at your doorsteps, staff is nice and courteous. good service. although hotel is good enough for stay but still would suggest some better maintenance of the baths.
Ranjeet P. Families with older children India, October 9, 2014
good location, nice staff

inside market location, very courteous staff, prompt service
6.7
the stay was comfortable. rooms were average. best part was that the market is at the footsteps. Karol Bagh market where you can get everything for yourself, home, kids, and lot much more in reasonable price. the hotel needs to improve on the food part and maintenance part. Although rooms were good but a hotel needs better maintenance of the bath.
Siva K. Business travelers India, June 3, 2014
Except complimentary food every thing was good.

staff, cleaning, near to market
7.7
Complementary breakfast is mere an eye wash. No basic things in the tray's. Better to book the room without complimentary breakfast.
Jasmin K. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Dingy hotel

location
3.7
The hotel is tucked away in a lane and was really hard for the taxi driver to find. Thank goodness for Google maps on my phone! Anyway the staff were not very attentive - when we arrived at the hotel they continued sitting and having their conversation until I raised my voice then someone sauntered over to check us in. The lift was dodgy and the room was pretty dingy with the air-condition making alot of noise. Everything in the bathroom was rusty as well and there wasnt even a decent place to hang my towel. I will never come back here again.
Attila D. Couples Hungary, March 2, 2014
The room was OK.

room, location
8
The room was OK, comfortable, clean. We booked a tour with the hotel. We wanted to see four places. But our young nepalese driver did not want to work and he lied to us the fourth place is closed at 04:00pm. This place was the Humayuns tomb that is open from dawn to dusk. In addition he said at the hotel we drove 15 km more than the 80 km we agreed. It is not true. But the hotel staff asked for money for this 15km too. Do not book tours with this hotel. In addition in the hotel we had to pay 60 Rs for 1 litre water that in the shop is only 20 Rs.
Ritz N. Groups Thailand, October 20, 2013
good location.. clean room and nice staffs

cleanliness, location , staffs
7.7
Very pleasant
Ritz N. Groups Thailand, October 19, 2013
nice hotel.centrally located.

easy access to public transport. valued for money and comfortable room
7.3
We had pleasant stay.the hotel is centrally located in one of the most famous market of new delhi, karol barg. Walking distance to the metro station. The room is neat and clean and the staffs are helpful.
Ritesh S. Solo travelers India, April 5, 2013
it was a decent stay

house keeping, and food to an extent
4.3
it was a decent stay and people were very helpful and kind.
Christina D. Couples Germany, April 2, 2013
Modern hotel, friendly staff, some cockcroaches

Very good was the location, the friendlienss of staff and the modern design of the room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCRHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Rockwell Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01