Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 40 reviews
Good 6.7
Based on 745 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 40 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Alan
Australia
June 05, 2015
Good place to stay in...
Free parking, washing and drying facilities free a good 3 star hotel, excellent transport facilities for visiting Stockholm. Very good value
Nothing

TAIJU M.
Japan
December 22, 2008
Reasonable place to stay during Copenhagen visit
Reasonable price, good breakfast, close to train station, free parking lot.
Bit cold room and shower, Street side rooms can be quite noisy during weekend nights.
I stayed here several times and think this is a reasonable place to stay while visiting Copenhagen. Train station is just 2 min. walk and it is only 20 min. ride to city central. The staff is quite friendly, and the selection of breakfast is satisfactory.

james S.
United States
August 08, 2008
opinion relative my stay at Hotel Rossini
I liked the buffet breakfast. It was quite complete.
hot in the summer, poor ventilation due to the fact the windows cannot be opened all the way.
We enjoyed our stay at the Rossini Hotel. It is well located near good transportation into town. It is also convenient to stores and the public library. It was a bit hot in the summer. For some reason it seemed hotter inside than out. The hotel clerks were polite and helpful. They were able to get a taxi for us to go to the airport. We also enjoyed the convenience of the coffee and tea service. Overall these little extras made this hotel better than all the others we have stayed in the Copenhagen area. James C. Su-Brown

Dmitrii
Russia
May 12, 2015
Normal place for a normal...
Breakfast, quiet, train station, near supermarket
Smell of the old socks on a floor, but it's ok in a number.

Deborah
Denmark
May 03, 2015
Good breakfast
The breakfast!

TAIJU M.
Japan
August 26, 2010
意外と便利なホテルです
駅に近く市内観光の拠点になります
少し分かりづらいです
ここはいつも使用しています。コペンハーゲン加工にも出張にも使える便利なホテルだと思います。一番のメリットは無料駐車場があり、ホテルすぐ裏に駅やバス停があり、簡単に市内にアクセスできます。市内のホテルに泊まる煩わしさが無かったです。それでいて、付近にはコインランドリーやスーパーがあり、買いこんで部屋食なども出来ました。 朝食バイキングは種類も多く楽しめます。

Thanh N.
Vietnam
June 25, 2013
tam duoc
sach se, gan phuong tien cong cong, gan noi mua sam gia re

Anonymous
Switzerland
April 28, 2015
Big room and bathroom but...
Convenient for visiting family. Storage space for clothes.
One thin lumpy pillow for each person. Long corridor looked like a prison. Only a few of the lights in the bedroom working. Old plastic tumblers in bathroom.

Henrik
Sweden
April 14, 2015
Rossini has gone down.
Close to the local train station in Valby. The wifi works good. Free parking.
I visit Valby once every year. Since my last stay, Rossini has raised their prices. They have also lost their breakfast agreement with their restaurant and are now serving breakfast in the small ...

Marina N.
Russia
January 12, 2011
Хороший отель и просторные номера
Просторные номера и хороший завтрак
неудобный вход с парковки, интернет только внизу в холе на весь отель один компьютер
хороший отель. Номера достаточно удобные, просторные. В них есть все необходимое, хороший санузел и душевая кабина. мне понравился обслуживающий персонал. Любая наша просьба была тут же удовлетворена. Вообще народу немного, очень тихо и уютно. Завтрак очень разнообразный и не скудный. Вообще большие номера и большой ресторан. Есть бесплатная парковка и на ней можно оставить свой автомобиль даже если вы на несколько дней покидаете Копенгаген. Из недостатков - в коридорах очень холодно, по телевизору мало бесплатных каналов, бесплатный интернеттолько внизу в холле, там один компьютер на весь отель, а отель не маленький, и не продуман вход с парковки в отель - надо обходить кругом. В целом отель полностью соответсвует 3+.

Jan M.
Norway
May 27, 2013
Greit nok
Frokost- Hyggelig respepsjon-godt øl

Kai
Norway
April 14, 2015
not alot for your money...
New tv
not clean, dirty bathroom and filty floor. bad Lightning in the hall.

Turker
Germany
April 07, 2015
Extremely Dirty
Only positive side was fast wi-fi.
Hotel was awfully dirty. There was a smell all over the place. There were even insects in toilet. Avoid, if you can

Roza P.
Sweden
January 27, 2015
Ofräscht hotell i behov av upprustning
Läge och fri parkering med gott om lediga platser.
En ofräsch känsla. Rummet vi fick hade smutsig matta med tydliga vinfläckar och badrumsporslinet var gammalt med rostfläckar. T.o.m i hissen var det smutsigt. Frukostbuffén var dålig utan några varma rätter och med ofräscha grönsaker samt kalla hårdkokta ägg som redan var färdigskalade! Vi har bott på hotellet upprepade gånger under snart 6 års tid men kommer inte att boka in oss där igen.

Asa O.
Sweden
June 19, 2013
Trevligt budgethotell!
Snabb in- och utcheckning, nära till S-tåget som snabbt tar en till och från city, bätrre pris än många andra hotell i Köpenhamnsområdet.
Trevligt bemötande i receptionen, rummet rent och jag uppskattade mycket att ha vattenkokare, kaffe, te på rummet. Det enda mindre bra var heltäckningsmatta på golvet -skulle önska att man tar bort heltäckningsmattorna.

Sangye
Belgium
March 19, 2015
very comfortable
The hospitable staffs

Eugene
Belgium
November 25, 2014
Poor
Staff were friendly and the breakfast was good
Room was in a shabby state, had to keep the window closed because of the noise from the extractor fans of the building next door. No light bulbs in bedroom side lights or in the bathroom unit above ...

Roza P.
Sweden
January 25, 2012
Bra läge för våra behov
Bra priser, tillgång till gratis parkering under tak
Besökte familj som bor 5 minuter gångväg från hotellet

Roza P.
Sweden
February 03, 2011
Lågklass hotell till rätt pris och hyfsat läge.
Ligger nära transportmöjligheter
Sunkiga omgivningar runt tåg-spåret, känns otrevligt men det är ju inte hotellets fel. Bra parkeringsmöjligheter i närheten, OK rum att "bara sova i", bra förbindelser till centrum. Priset var det som var bäst med detta hotell.

Annelies
Belgium
November 23, 2014
Very poor
The room was far from clean, in the cup to make tea there was still leftovers from the previous guest. handprints on chairs, dust all over, definitely a disappointment.