or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rossini

Gl. Jernbanevej 27, Vesterbro, Copenhagen, Denmark 2500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Comfort Rossini

Hotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Rossini Copenhagen - Bathroom Hotel Rossini Copenhagen - Exterior Hotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Rossini Copenhagen - Exterior Hotel Rossini Copenhagen - Exterior Hotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Rossini Copenhagen - Bathroom Hotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Rossini Copenhagen - Exterior Hotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest Room
Hotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest Room
Area: Vesterbro Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Lars V. Business travelers Denmark, October 9, 2012
Hotel located in Valby - Copenhagen

Location and parking facilities
7.3
Hotel Rossini is located the the Valby part of Copenhagen, which was ideal for our purposes as we had to visit customers in this part of Copenhagen, Hotel Rossini also offer Free parking right behind the hotel, which is a nice benefit as parking in central Copenhagen is expensive. We stayed in this hotel about 10 years, ago, and nothing has changed since then, so the interior is a bit run down. Rooms are adequate. The hotel offers a nice breakfast buffet.
Lars V. Business travelers Denmark, October 9, 2012
Small hotel in quiet area

Location and price
7
I stayed in this hotel for business purposes and was pleasantly surprised by the location of the hotel, it is in the Valby area of Copenhagen, the location of the hotel is in a side street which is quiet at night, so you can actually have windows opened. There are plenty of eating options around the hotel, including several markets where you can buy everything. The hotel also offers a nice breakfast buffet. Internet is charged but not too expensive.I would stay here again.
Lau Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 17, 2012
The location is a bit hard to find

Staff are quite helpful, moderate price, breakfast is good!
6
Rachma R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Price is suitable with what we got

location very near to train station - easy to go
9
This is a very nice hotel comparing with the price. Do not expect luxurious hotel and facility. But this hotel has an enough facility if the objective is only to sleep and spending the day in the beautiful city of copenhagen. The area is quite far from city central but since it located near train station, so it will be no problem. Moreover it very near with some place of interest such as Beer Factory and beautiful botanical garden and also to the zoo. It is only 10 minutes walk
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to but copenhagen card. It is very useful
Paul L. Couples Netherlands, May 7, 2012
good basic hotel

suitable for travelers by car, free parking...
7.3
This hotel offers good basic accomodatioon for travellers by car, since there is free parking on site. Good breakfast buffet is included in room price. The hotel is not in the center but only three stops from the central station by S-train. The immediate surrounding is not very inspiring, but a few take away places are available if one feels in need of food.
Yi M. Business travelers Taiwan, October 27, 2011
Price Performance for Business Trip

Price Performance is not bad
8
The environmrnt is quiet and clean. The room is a little small but comfortable.
Taiju M. Couples Japan, December 13, 2008
Reasonable place to stay during Copenhagen visit

Reasonable price, good breakfast, close to train station, free parking lot.
7.3
I stayed here several times and think this is a reasonable place to stay while visiting Copenhagen. Train station is just 2 min. walk and it is only 20 min. ride to city central. The staff is quite friendly, and the selection of breakfast is satisfactory.
Taiju M. Business travelers Japan, December 11, 2008
Good place for Copenhagen tourists

First of all the value for money is the first thing. With its room standard and breakfast selection, I found this is one of best hotel for CPH tourist with some budgetary limitation. the train station to the central CPH is only 3 min. walk. There is also a free parking lot.
7.7
I generally use this hotel for my business trip in CPH area. The complimentary breakfast is awesome and staff is generally friendly. Only poor points on my review is the bathroom facility with a bit cold shower. However, I found it is very useful for parking my rental car in its free lots and traveling to the central city with the train. It takes only 15min. or so and cost about 4 USD or so.
James S. Families with older children United States of America, August 5, 2008
opinion relative my stay at Hotel Rossini

I liked the buffet breakfast. It was quite complete.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Rossini Hotel. It is well located near good transportation into town. It is also convenient to stores and the public library. It was a bit hot in the summer. For some reason it seemed hotter inside than out. The hotel clerks were polite and helpful. They were able to get a taxi for us to go to the airport. We also enjoyed the convenience of the coffee and tea service. Overall these little extras made this hotel better than all the others we have stayed in the Copenhagen area. James C. Su-Brown
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is convenient to local transportation and the staff is helful in giving information concerning transportation to nearby facilities
Taiju M. Business travelers Japan, March 21, 2010
意外と便利なホテルです

駅に近く市内観光の拠点になります
6.7
ここはいつも使用しています。コペンハーゲン加工にも出張にも使える便利なホテルだと思います。一番のメリットは無料駐車場があり、ホテルすぐ裏に駅やバス停があり、簡単に市内にアクセスできます。市内のホテルに泊まる煩わしさが無かったです。それでいて、付近にはコインランドリーやスーパーがあり、買いこんで部屋食なども出来ました。 朝食バイキングは種類も多く楽しめます。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rossini Copenhagen - EntranceHotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Rossini Copenhagen - BathroomHotel Rossini Copenhagen - ExteriorHotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Rossini Copenhagen - ExteriorHotel Rossini Copenhagen - ExteriorHotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Rossini Copenhagen - BathroomHotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Rossini Copenhagen - ExteriorHotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Rossini Copenhagen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01