or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Route Inn Gotanda

6-13-1 Gotanda Shinagawa-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Route Inn Gotanda Hotel
Hotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Relaxation space Hotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Spa Hotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Spa Hotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Reception Hotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Single Smoking Hotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Hon S. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
Good location with great access

location, close to train and Uniqlo
6
Great stay with good breakfast and service
Tomotaka F. Business travelers Japan, June 4, 2014
reasonable price

price, service, facility
6.7
Its good for business trip to Tokyo with cost saving. Also, its convenient for business people to go to main business location in central Tokyo. They offer reasonable price, so we can save unnecessary cost for business trip, and able to relax with huge public bath in thier facility. However, facilities in some rooms, e.g. air conditioning, toilet, and bath are old type compared with other business hotel, and strong smell of smoke, so you may need air purifier over night.
Francis M. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2013
nice hotel, friendly staff

friendly staff, good breakfast, nice osen
8.3
had a nice stay, the breakfast was good and osen very relaxing. Had some difficulty accessing the wifi but the staff gave me a router with instructions to setup in my room.
Indrarko S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2012
Basic Hotel, but rather outdated

Reasonable price for a 3 star hotel
5.3
Stayed only one night. The hotel located far away from Gotanda rail station, about 15-20 min walk. It provides basic facilities and ammenities for a three star hotel. Breakfast closes at 9:00 a.m and check-out time is 11 a.m - no charge.
Reinhart W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2011
great location but small rooms

great location
8
the hotel is clean but very small rooms but because we go there for business so it's doesnt matter. near the hotel there's a shopping market.
Yoshihiko N. Groups Japan, November 10, 2014
質問の意味がわからない

・大浴場 ・清潔感 ・接客態度
9.3
11月9日(日)に一泊したが、落ち着いた雰囲気の中で快適だった。申し分なし。ただし、宿泊者が少なかったことによるのか? そうでないことを期待したい。
Suzuki T. Business travelers Japan, July 19, 2014
五反田駅への送迎もあるし、コスパを考えるといろいろな要件にも使えるホテルだと思います。

スタッフ対応、駅への送迎、動きやすい
6.3
基本ビジネスホテルだが女性でも使える綺麗さ。価格を考えると問題ないです
Taku S. Business travelers Japan, January 12, 2013
接客対応が良く、教育が行き届いていると感じた。

部屋の清潔感が抜群。
8
友人との食事会が遅くなることが予想されていたので、事前にホテル側に連絡しておいたためか、夜中の2時になったがスムーズに対応してくれた。コーヒーのサービスまた五反田駅への無料送迎もあり、満足できた。
Soungsuda M. Business travelers Thailand, November 11, 2014
โรงแรมมีออนเซนแต่ไม่มีป้ายภาษาอังกฤษ

ออนเซน เนตแรง เดินทางสะดวก
6.3
โรงแรมได้มาตรฐาน คุ้มราคา มีออนเซน พนักงานก็บริการดีพอควร เนตแรงดีมาก อยู่ริมถนน แต่ป้ายโรงแรมไม่มีภาษาอังกฤษ เลยไม่รู้ว่าที่นี่คือโรงแรมที่เข้าพัก
Chihojames Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2011
good hotel

nice staff
8
本人選擇入住Hotel Route Inn Gotanda,住完後覺得這個選擇真的是沒有錯。當初選擇這間酒店的原因是只是因為鄰近我需要工作地方,但萬萬沒有想隨該酒店的服務是如此良好。 Hotel Route Inn Gotanda鄰近市區,但景觀十分開揚;另外,酒店外觀與網站上所列視的圖片是一樣的,見到後,就已經覺得我當初的選擇一定沒有錯。當我提著行李箱進入酒店大 堂,各個職員均以真摰的笑容歡迎我,令我有一種回到了家的感覺,每每出外工作或遊玩時,總喜歡把榻下的酒店稱為「家」,因為有了家才有舒服的感覺;而Hotel Route Inn Gotanda正正符合了我這個要求。累了就想回家,而這個家就是Hotel Route Inn Gotanda,因為它帶給了我「家」的感覺。 環境衛生往往都是旅客的必要條件,當然我也不例外,我對衛生的條件是十分重視的,不能有異味,不能有小昆蟲出現,不能骯髒等。Hotel Route Inn Gotanda能達到,而且令我非常滿意。 經過今次的住宿體驗後,令我喜歡上了這間酒店,有機會一定會再度入住,另外房間裡的床給了我舒適的睡眠,雖然今次出外也是有些許不習慣,但是我能安心入眠,這樣令我的身體及精神能 夠得以放鬆,亦令我減少了很多平日上積累已久的煩惱,能夠得此舒暢的心境,也是多得Hotel Route Inn Gotanda。 最後,要退房的時間,酒店人員都很樂意回答我的提問,而且他們亦很開心我對於他們服務的支持。我是十分推薦這間酒店給任何人士,無論你是自己出外,結伴出外;是遊玩或公幹,Hotel Route Inn Gotanda也是你的選擇。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - BuffetHotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - BuffetHotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - BuffetHotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Relaxation spaceHotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - SpaHotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - SpaHotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - LobbyHotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - EntranceHotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Single SmokingHotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Gotanda Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Route Inn Gotanda, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C03