or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi

Nishi 4-2-2 Kita 7, Kita-ku, Sapporo Station, Sapporo, Japan 060-0807 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Exterior Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Reception Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Lobby Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Facilities Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest Room
Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Restaurant Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Restaurant Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Food and Beverages Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Food and Beverages Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Food and Beverages Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Food and Beverages Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Food and Beverages Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Spa Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Spa Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Restaurant Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest Room
Area: Sapporo Station Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
386 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
Rawiwan P. Families with older children Thailand, February 18, 2015
Excellent location at cheap price

Location, price, service
10
Panu R. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2015
Very close to Sapporo station

Good location, comfortable
7
If the price lower than this it'll be more reasonable price
Joaquin A. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2015
Very close to train station

location, onsen and breakfast
9
Non-smoking double room great, smoking room smells bad
John R. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
Hard mattress but great otherwise

Location, free breakfast, free onsen
8
We only stayed for one night, but the staff was extremely helpful and let us store our baggage before and after our stay. The room itself was clean but the bed mattress was extremely firm/ hard but we were so exhausted that we slept fine. The free traditional public bath (in addition to the in room toilet/shower) was a cool experience and the free breakfast had a pretty good selection (but very japanese). Location is exquisite, just outside of Sapporo station. Would definitely stay again.
Katherine C. Families with older children Australia, February 10, 2015
Near to statiom

Near to station, free breakfast, twin romm is good size for Jopan
9.7
Very nice,very near to station, room clean and good size for twin bed in Japan. Will still again
Ma.Cecilia C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2015
best deal ever

convenient, affordable and decent
10
A stress free vacation. I find convenience and comfort in Hotel Route Inn.
Wendy A. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2015
Happy Solo Travels

Location to Sapporo Station, price and compact, no fuss rooms.
8.3
My stay was very much to my liking except that I had a smoking room and am a non smoker. The room smelt of tobacco which was off putting to me, however, I only needed the room for one night. The location is fabulous, just opposite Sapporo Station. I am sure that the other non smoking rooms would be great, and if I had my chance I would not hesitate in staying in one of them next time.
Kamolrat P. Couples Thailand, February 8, 2015
good location

location value of money
6.7
Melissa K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
great hotel by train station

location, value and cleanliness
9.3
Loved the place; seeing the sites was easy with a great location
Kelvin S. Groups Indonesia, February 6, 2015
great hotel just outside the station

really close to sapporo station
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi SapporoHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - ExteriorHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - ReceptionHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - LobbyHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - FacilitiesHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - RestaurantHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - RestaurantHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Food and BeveragesHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Food and BeveragesHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Food and BeveragesHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Food and BeveragesHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Food and BeveragesHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - SpaHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - SpaHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - RestaurantHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - InteriorHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - SpaHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - SpaHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - InteriorHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - RestaurantHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - EntranceHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - SpaHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - ReceptionHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - ReceptionHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - LobbyHotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi Sapporo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Route Inn Sapporo Ekimae Kita-guchi, Sapporo

AS-AGWEB-3C04