or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Walter Grenier, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coronade Hotel
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Counter Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Bathtub Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining area Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3793 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3793)
Sort by:
Lee K. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Centrally located, comfortable and fast service

Allow early check in, fast service and clean room
8.3
Centrally located n also close to shopping mall. Friendly service and we allowed an early check in at high floor, the room clean and comfortable. Surprise the Internet was slow. Recommend to those looking for hotels nearby shopping malls.
Engku M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Impressed with the new layout of the room.

Location, breakfast, chic and modern room design.
8.7
Thii is my first time staying at the hotel after the renovation. I am quite impressed with the new room design and the breakfast menu is superb!!
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
pleasant short trip

big,clean, comfortable
8.3
my stay at hotel royal was fantastic, even just for a short trip but it was perfect and superb. the staff was very helpful and nice. the room was really perfect and meet the expectation. clean , comfortable and the best thing is very big. i would highly recommend this to all the business travelers and also for long stay.
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, location and convenience
8
It is located right by the train station and our favourite mall - Pavillion - is just a 7-minute walk away. There's room for improvement for the cleanliness of the hotel but overall we were quite satisfied, considering the fantastic location and the very reasonable price that we paid.
Sim K. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Nice!

Convenient !
7.7
Just nice! Please ask for newly renovated rooms. Good locations. Nothing to complain for me.. :) The price might seems higher if you're on budget travelling, but for location and more comfort, its ok.
Patrick C. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2013
very comfortable, Satisfied, enjoyable ......

location, Rooms , and friendly staffs
9.7
It was Enjoyable , very relaxing and Rewarding. The staffs where all very helpful, Especially the front counter staff like Ms Choo and Duty Manager Mr Rayner. Ms Choo got me a very comfortable room that i like , and Mr Rayner have help me to get back something that I might not see again, and would like to Thank the both of them.
Churn K. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Great location

Great location, shopping and food
7
Great location with shopping and food. Overall happy with the service and room codition
Wei M. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2013
centrally located

very near to major shopping areas
5.7
room was ok.. but not properly maintained. plus point: very near to shopping areas...
Catherine L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Short Getaway

Location, WIFI
6
overall was quite a regular stay. nothing much to rave about. centrally located in the shopping district, monorail at doorstep Hotel was abit dated and rundown. Lift buttons not working
Min Y. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
fine

great location, easy access to shopping mall, easy access to good food and wine
7.3
me and my wife find out the hotel is very central located, lot 10, pavillion, bukit bintang all by walking distance. walking distance ti time square and lowyat where you can find all brand of computers,tablets and electronic . so many restarunts food courts and durians in alo street nearby. shopping is so easy. hotel breadfast goodcomfortable,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet CounterHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet BathtubHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining areaHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05