or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Walter Grenier, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coronade Hotel

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Counter Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Bathtub Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Buffet Counter Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function Room
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining area Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3180 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3180)
Sort by:
Boon Y. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
hassle free stay

location, service, location
7.7
The rooms are dated, needs renovation to stay competitive. Pillows were very soft, time to change. else, all if okay. great location!
Arun D. Business travelers India, March 30, 2013
BAD Experience. Old Hotel, not very clean

NOTHING best about this hotel
5
Angela K. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
late check in but good service recovery

Location, Food, Room
7.7
We were told to return in an hour but after two hours, room wasnt ready. We were given room half hour later but was given good service recovery. BEsides that, hotel was very close to major shopping centres. Room was clean and big but we were constantly logged out of wireless internet. Could be good if the connection could be constant.
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2013
great staying in this hotel.

near to shopping mall and entertainment
8.3
Muhammad N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Nice and comfortable room to stay aboard

Clean, comfortable and strategically located in big city
6
Kathia K. Solo travelers France, March 28, 2013
was ok for one night but not for a week

close to facilities
6
Nazri M. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Nice and comfy

Easy access to shopping centres, nice room & good location
6.3
Paul H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
Good solid hotel

Pleasant staff, good location and well priced
6
Vittoria M. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
i wouldn't stay at the Hotel Royal again.

nothing at all
4.3
i would not recommend or stay at this hotel again. I am aregular to Kuala Lumpur, this has been the worst hotel I have stayed at. it was not clean, staff at the front desk were not friendly at all.
Han P. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2013
You do not get what u see

Close to shopping
4.3
I paid for the newly renovated room but upon arrival I was been assigned the old dingy room!! Only upon confrontation did the staff change my room ONLY for the second night of my stay!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet CounterHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet BathtubHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Buffet CounterHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining areaHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01