Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Walter Granier,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coronade Hotel
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Counter Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Bathtub Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining area Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4043 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4043)
Sort by:
Fook H. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
7.3
Hotel going thru some renovation. Doing work in the room in afternoon is almost impossible. Spread for breakfast is not too good. But the location is great. Walking distance to find great food around
Report this review
Sharifah H. Families with young children Singapore, July 5, 2015
value for $$ but over rated hotel

location, valet parking, no deposit required
7.3
For a family of 4 with 2 small children. The room was able to accomodate a king size bed w an additional single size bed & space for my 1yo old son to run around. Abit rundown, but they are in the midst of upgrading. Stay would be better w a better interior experience.
Report this review
Hui W. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2015
This hotel was near town near

The hotel near shopping mall , location at town area, so easy to find food
6
I like it because the location at town area
Report this review
Craig P. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2015
Great location

Location, pool and value for money
7.7
Great stay atbthis hotel.great pool and friendly service. Fridge in room was not cold.
Report this review
Mulyono M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
A good hotel

Early check in, good location and comfort room
8.7
This the first time i stay in royal hotel, when i came for check in, the staff give me a bigger room. For location this hotel strategic enough, overall i am recommended for this hotel
Report this review
Teck K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2015
nothing special

so so
6
Report this review
Niaz A. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2015
Great vale for money! Friendly suff

Size of the room! Cleaness and location! Close to shopping, night life and restaurant
8.7
Great :)
Report this review
Chui E. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Best Location in KL

Extension hour of Check out is flexible
7.3
Report this review
Lanny S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Near lot 10 Dept Store

Near Mall, Near alor street ( food street)
8
The carpet of the hotel is already quite old. but the bed is clean
Report this review
Krizia G. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Never Come back again even the price is low

The location and the room is quite new
5.3
My stay at Royal hotel was a bad experience ever in kuala lumpur.. I went to KL so many times and stay in any different hotel before but the Worst hotel that i ever stay is This Hotel.. Everyday the problem always came up : 1. The Refrigerator was broken in my room, they send somebody to my room when i am left, after i came back i realize they took my another keys from my room because i hold the keys to keep the lights on. BUT IF YOU DONT LIKE IT JUST PUT IT THE KEYS ON MY DESK DONT TAKE IT OUT FROM OUR ROOM WITHOUT ANY PERMISSION. AND THE REFRIGERATOR STILL BROKEN. AFTER THAT I CAME DOWN TALK TO THE MANAGER ABOUT THEY UNPOLITE STAFF WHO TOOK MY KEYS OUT OF MY ROOM WITHOUT ANY PERMISSION AND THAN THE MANAGER CALL THE OTHER STAFF TO FIX IT AND GIVE MY THE OTHER KEYS BACK. 2. At night i call Housekeeping to give me some complimentary water but they want charge me this is really disappointing because in another hotel when i ask the complimentary water at night they just give it to me and for some hotel give me 3 bottles it dosent matter. After i talk to the manager he said acctually they provide 4 bottles per day 2 in the morning and for the next 2 still no charge after that they will charge.. So i should have no charge bacause i only get 2 bottles in the morning so i still have another 2. But i only stay 2 nights in this hotel so iam so happy when i am checked out and never ever come back again even the price quite low because it makes my holiday not perfect.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet CounterHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet BathtubHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining areaHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01