or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Walter Grenier, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coronade Hotel
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Counter Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Bathtub Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining area Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3612 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3612)
Sort by:
Fayyad F. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
the staff is very helpful

the staff are friendly and very helpful.
9
Ho T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
Hotel Royal ain't worth a try!

Location / Staff attentiveness / that is it... can't find 3
4.3
First of all, I saw the 4 stars rating, that's why I booked, and was really turnoff at first sight of my room! The furnitures were old, the toilet looks like it needs a major overhaul to match the stars rating! In room dining, I found strand of hair in my soup! Bfast variety were quite limited for a 4 stars standard! The bee hoon was so salty I spit it out on first bite! Swimming pool really need some work to be done! TV channels were limited! Wifi signal was bad! I m on celcom, and staying on lvl 6 and there are times wn I have no signal at all! Overall, it's overrated, probably a 4 stars 20 years back, but now, at most a 3!
Mohd G. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Best In Town Just Yet

Location, location and location!
6.7
Wee K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
I like this hotel. It is perfect.

Very clean, good docation, perfect.
8.7
I like this hotel so much. It was very good docation and clean. I feel better and perfect.
Alene L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Near to Shopping Area

Friendly Staff & Nearby Shop Place
6
Big room, nearby/walking distance shopping area, easy to find food but 1 thing I don't like the room smell wet odour (seem lack of maintain). Anyway we didn't complaint cos we are staying for 1 night.
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
Nice location , nice helpful friendly staff .

Staff location room size
7.7
The only real negative was the slow internet . Everything else very nice
Wiechrisdianto G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 4, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Location, Location
6
Staff performance at breakfast floor is not welcome and not too friendly, the taste of the food is underated for 4 star hotel. The condition of the room is too oldiest and to cool (cannot adjust the temp.) The advantange of this hotel is location, thats all i can feel.
Wail A. Couples Oman, December 4, 2014
The hotel is very noisy and the atmosphare in gen

Service, location and price
6.7
Generally was good time but not fantastic
Wiechrisdianto G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 3, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Location, Location
6
Staff performance at breakfast floor is not welcome and not too friendly, the taste of the food is underated for 4 star hotel. The condition of the room is too oldiest and to cool (cannot adjust the temp.) The advantange of this hotel is location, thats all i can feel.
Peck H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Value for money

Hotel is Clean and staffs are in good manner
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet CounterHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet BathtubHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining areaHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03