Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Walter Grenier, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coronade Hotel
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Counter Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Bathtub Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining area Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3398 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3398)
Sort by:
Haji D. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 1, 2014
clean room, comfort and value for money

food, near shopping mall and comfortable
6
THE HOTEL WAS GOOD BUT THE HOTEL SEROUNDING WAS NOT GOOD
Yee N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good Location!

Just next to all the shopping one needed, reasonable clean and convenient.
6.3
Room I was in, needed renovation badly, the bathroom was big but not very functional. The lighting in the room made it look miserable. Whenever someone used the washroom upstair, I can hear the water rushing down the pipe. The sound proof is not very good whenever there are people talking in the corridor can be heard.
Mee T. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
the locality is good, love to stay in.

comfort, convenience for shopping n freindly staffsok
7.7
ok. I wil stay in my next trip to Kuala Lumpur.
Daryanto B. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2014
GreatLocation and Staff

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Annie S. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Location, clean & confortable

Location, clean & confortable
7
For my kl visit I mostly stay in this hotel, overall I'm quite satisfy with this hotel. In this trip, I booked for Executive Deluxe with newly renovated room, but they gave me a room that not renovated yet, which I had requested to change and luckily they changed me to the newly renovated room, which I was quite satisfied with it.
Hany A. Families with older children Egypt, August 31, 2014
ENG.

All
10
Very good
Yii H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
the worse hotel i stay
2.3
horrible. room can hear the lift sound cannot sleep. service is too bad.
Hany A. Families with older children Egypt, August 31, 2014
ENG.

Every thing
9.7
Very good
Fazrina I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
no next stay in hotel royal kuala lumpur

walking distance to shopping complexes
4
Not recommended. No parking, got to park at next door hotel and pay $10 when it supposed to be FOC.
Wee H. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
It Was Alright

Location
7
Right in the heart of Bukit Bintang with Imbi monorail "downstairs". Used to be known as Coronade Hotel till November 2011 and hence not new. Got a room with part views of Menara and Twin PETRONAS Towers. The Wi-Fi strength in room is OK though access is limited to one per room (password required). Rather average breakfast. Would rate it 3.5 stars rather than 4. No issues staying here again if the price is right.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet CounterHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet BathtubHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining areaHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07