or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Walter Grenier, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coronade Hotel

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Counter Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Bathtub Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Buffet Counter Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function Room
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining area Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3220 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3220)
Sort by:
Vonnie V. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Not satisfying

Good location
5
I went with in groups t and honestly it was not worth it at all. We booked 4 rooms. We arrived early at the hotel at 5:30am after a long flight from china. We requested one room just to put our luggage and to rest after a long flight. They charged us RM100 without a receipt. The hotel room was really dim and the interior was very old. The shower door couldn't close properly so when we took a shower, the water leaked all over the floor and the floor was damp and it was really hard to use the toilet and sink as it was too damp.
Ha H. Families with older children Vietnam, February 5, 2014
Center, easy to reach monorail system, shopping.

center city, shoopping, transportation.
6.3
Kevin P. Families with young children Singapore, February 5, 2014
Good Location and Simple Comfort

Location, Simple Comfort and reasonable price
7.7
We did an extension to our original 1 day stay. THe hotel is reasonable priced for its location. We have stayed in this hotel many times.
Kevin P. Families with young children Singapore, February 4, 2014
Comfortable Stay close to All the Action

Location, Location, Location
8
It was a last minute decision to stop by KL as we were on a driving trip. We have stayed in Hotel Royal twice before, and that says a lot if we are back again. Good location, reasonably priced and comfortable clean room.
Boon K. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2014
good location,big and clean room

centrally located,a lot of shopping mall around,friendly staff
7.7
good location,friendly staff,big and clean room
Nasrum M. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Nice place

Centrally located in Bukit Bintang, friendly staff and nice and comfort room
7.7
Overall was a nice and well place to stay while in Bukit Bintang as near to the shopping mall and city attractions. Staff are friendly and the room was great. However, the parking is quiet far from the hotel. Overall is nice.
Tzu E. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
good

comfort, near shopping & clean
8
Nurhusniyah F. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2014
enjoyable stay with family. My kids are well

budget, clean, comfort. All these are my first concern staying in all the hotels
7.7
excellent and happy all the time because the facilities were excellent, friendly and helpful, and reliable staff, clean hotel, near to food court. Please put more channel for the TV.
Mick T. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
this hotel have improve area

closed to shopping area and easy for find the food.
6
Norizah M. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
It was better than expected.

Very close to the famous malls. Next to the KL Rapid, so made travelling around easy. Walking distance to pavillion.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay in Hotel Royal. The rooms were clean and huge. My four children had no problem sleeping together while mummy and daddy had our own privacy. The hotel is safe for families. It has a five star ambience in the hotel. The only problem we had was that there was no parking facilities. We had to rely on the valet service at the hotel. This made it inconvenient for us to retrieve and place things in our car. Other than that, we had a splendid time there. We tried out the swimming pool which was indoor but the water was cold. The kids sure enjoyed themselves. The free wifi was fantastic. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet CounterHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet BathtubHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Buffet CounterHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining areaHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05