Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Walter Grenier, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coronade Hotel
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Counter Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Bathtub Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining area Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3398 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3398)
Sort by:
Chhun-Lin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, August 21, 2013
good location

convenience, luxury, friendly
9.3
Good location with cheap price compared with Parkroyal Hotel.
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Ordinary hotel with ordinary service

Clean room, location
7
Ordinary. No newspaper, the room didn't provide the slot for us to charge phone and others electronic devices
Pg H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 20, 2013
Enjoyable...

Good location easy access to shopping area and public transport.
8
Hotel was nice large and comfortable room. Staff was friendly
Muhammad Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Satisfied!

Shopping, New Room, Awesome Location
9
Very satisfied because so near from heart of bukit bintang, just walk about 1 min to get the center of shopping area
Kah L. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2013
great location

within very short walking distance to everywhere, rooms are fine, staffs are quite friendly
8
Nurul H. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
easy and comfortable

location, clean room and wide variety for breakfast
7
My stay at hotel Royal was comfortable. Check in and check out was fast. there is no view from my room though.
Chan Y. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 18, 2013
excellent service and comfortable stay

fast check-in and check-out, excellent service by staff
8.7
rooms are spacious and air conditioners good. good view at new renovation area. in-staff services from bell boy to check-out counters are excellent.
Geok H. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Wonderful Stay.

Nice Hotel , Location near to shopping mall, good location.
8
Enjoyed.....great hotel to stayed.Staff was friendlyand and will stay again....
Minnelli S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
unpleasant

strategic location
4.7
Very unpleasant. Upon arrival I was told that my room wasnt ready & requested me to wait an hour. I told the reception that I will have my dinner 1st & come back again later. After 2 hours I went back, again I was told the room not ready yet. I have conference whole day, I'm tired & needed a shower yet the room is not ready. The male receptionist went to check with the house keeping & I approached the lady receptionist asking her Why is my room not ready yet its 8pm+? She answered me "That is a Good Question. Well, I also want to know". OMG.. thats the way u answer ur customer? Good hotel with a stupid staff
Bui D. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 18, 2013
Not bad

In centre KL
6.7
Unforgetable, I like to stay this hotel although they did not provide breakfast for me. I was so hungry before I left going to the airport. In short, I maybe stay at here for next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet CounterHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet BathtubHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining areaHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05