Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 4766 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4766 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Hamdan A. from Yemen
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
less than what I expect
Location
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Rezebel C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
excellent location
excellent location, comfortable room, value for money
Room was comfortable although a bit rundown, bathroom needs upgrading
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Desmond T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Old hotel
Location
I just feel the hotel is very old and run down. Carpets feel very dirty. Towels are worn out. Time to redo the rooms floor by floor
Reviewed March 15, 2015

YUSOF M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Location is good . Near to shopping centre
Short walking distance .
Good . Room clean n staff are friendly
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Wen L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
room ok, breakfast not too bad
clean, spacious, breakfast
good, clean room, staff friendly too
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Jie C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
good deal
good deal, clean, good location
Good
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Goh C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Unexperience Hotel Management, not value for money
Location
Room was not ready upon early check-in eventhough its pre-requested. The initial room given was newly renovated but the hall way leading to the room and the room itself, was very very mouldly. After much insisting, only do the reception change to a new room at the highest floor which was much better. There is no available parking at the said hotel, and we have to pay for jockey service for the duration of our stay.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

azerul M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
good location
clean room,
Reviewed March 09, 2015

KOSEI M. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
good location
location staffs price
I had a good time while I was i n KL because of staying here. All of staffs were kind,helpful. location is great just a minute away from station. I will use this hotel again for sure
Reviewed March 08, 2015

NADARAJAN J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
A reasonable and comfortable stay
Location.Bedding.
The hotel is going through some major refurbishment, in certain areas.The fitness room is too small.the all in one exerciser is a bit outdated and creaky.the steam room is not functional although i tried to use it twice.The pastries being sold in the cafe i think should be changed daily and not being heated up,this totally destroys the taste and is hard.the staff are great in certain areas but could do with better approach in other areas.The room facilities were great,so was the bedding.
Reviewed March 08, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: