or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Walter Grenier, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coronade Hotel
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Counter Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Bathtub Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining area Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3606 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3606)
Sort by:
Zahir A. Couples Oman, September 1, 2013
EXCELLENT STAYING AND GOOD DEALLING

ROOMS , SERVISE AND LOCATION
8
im staying in this hotel in 8th times -- its rally excellent hotel who want to stay in Shariah and very suitable for family and i advise to choices this hotel with very low price
Kiddney E. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to my needs

Centrally located, friendly staffs and free wifi
7.3
Met my needs. Even though we checked in at midnight, the staffs were attntentive. Request for late check out was granted without much of hassles.
Arthur L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
accessible in everything

very convenient to shopping malls, nice lobby, comfy bed
7.7
friendly staffs, helpful bell boys, and polite guards
Norashiken N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 31, 2013
Nice

City Centre, Close to Shopping areas & Friendly Staff
7.3
The room which we were staying in was a deluxe. It was okay in size, but you would want a bigger room if you were bringing kids. The design was old-fashioned and the bathroom's colour was a little bit too dark and dull. Staff was quite friendly. We didn't dine in the hotel, but we sure had good choices of eateries outside the hotel. It was just a less than 10 minutes walk to the Pavilion.
Yee S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Superb location

Great Location, Nice Staff, Lots of Shopping malls nearby
7.3
The location is great, it is right next to major shopping malls in KL Bukit Bintang Area. The staff are fast and efficient in check in. Will stay again next time. Thanks.
Akihito O. Business travelers Japan, August 30, 2013
easy csre for business tripper

location, staff sarves
7.3
Chwee S. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2013
Value for the price I paid if for the new rooms.

Location, near to Monorail and New Rooms.
8.3
We were checked in by friendly staff and room allocated was the newly renovated room and they are large and cosy. Breakfast can be better... Both my colleague and I loved the convenience and location to food, transportation, shopping and our business contacts.
Chatsopa K. Business travelers Thailand, August 30, 2013
Good hotel for short stay in business and shopping

Location, Near Monorail Station, Good Price
7
The Hotel is in very good location near several shopping center and night life, near monorail station and is quite ok for business trip.
Neil J. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Comfortable but needs atention to detail

Location, Location, Location
7
Comfortable stay and the staff were very helpful. The breakfast was the worst I have ever experienced at hotel of this level. Cold food sitting in warmers for way too long. Poorly prepared. Generally clean but needs attention to detail like the breakfast room windows are covered with slime and dirt on the outside. The fridge in my room still was full of the previous guests take away dinner leftovers. Many things around the hotel just need a simple wipe with a clean cloth.
Muhammad N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Great Place to Stay

Affordable, strategic place to stay and have a good sightseeing.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet CounterHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet BathtubHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining areaHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07