or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Walter Grenier, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coronade Hotel
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Counter Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Bathtub Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining area Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3472 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3472)
Sort by:
Mohamed F. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2014
nice hotel with great location

great hotel location and easy to walk around in Bukit Bintang
9.7
It was great.
Hazwanie H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2014
worst hotel in bukit bintang

location near to shopping mall
6
We are very disappoinment with this room...the carpet is so smelly.. facilities in this room very old..not in good condition. services not good.. very slow.. not recommend this hotel.
Patrick C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
over all was ok, there were problems, but solved

good location for shopping and food , easy access to public transport , Entertainment lwas all around
8.3
The stay was pretty ok, accept for I had to change rooms 3 times because the air-con was not cold ..... but the staffs were very helpful in changing the rooms. Then for the house keeping, I had to call 3 times, before I could get my towels, other then these is ok. The last room was the best, cause there is windows view of Bukit Bintang ..... towards Lot 10.
Julie W. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
the best located hotel in Bukit Bintang area

friendly staff, breakfast, executive room
10
I loved this hotel. Friendly staff, quick check in, great room with a view (19th floor), room cleaning staff were great and did a fantastic job. Greeted at breakfast and they just knew you, buffet breakfast was great. Location was great right next to the Bukit Bintang monorail so I could get everywhere I wanted to by only using the monorail system. The hotel location, staff, room was great. This hotel was the highlight of my trip to KL. No negative comments at all. Loved it.
Hsing W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Location is superb but room condition..not good

Location is the main thing, rest you need to put into consideration
7
First day I arrived I thought the bathroom was new but didn't realize superior room was an old room and old bathroom. Disappointed and I had to request for a new renovated at top floor. Worst case was on the first day while I was still in the old room, wanted to take bath and found out that water was yellowish! I called to recpetion for a reason and they were having maintenance, great....so I didn't bother to take shower. Next morning, it was okay but still a bit dirty. Location is perfect, close to anywhere for dining and shopping but overall I give it 5 out of 10.
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
Value for money and very satisfied

Location, staff performance and spacious room
8.7
It was a 2 night stay. The hotel has a great location with easy access to shopping center and local food. Staff is very helpful and attentive
Hui W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
a good location near t own area

easy to find food eat, near shopping mall and near town area
6
I like stay at here because Near shopping mall and have a lot of food to eat .
Christian O. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Good location at Bt Bintang

Location, location, location
6.3
Abdul K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2014
BEST FOR SHOPPING

SHOPPING, LOCATION, PRICE
5.7
THIS HOTEL IS SUITABLE FOR SHOPPING. BEST LOCATION .
Umira B. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Middle of town

Location, comfy bed, good food
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet CounterHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet BathtubHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining areaHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03