or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Walter Grenier, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coronade Hotel
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Counter Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Bathtub Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining area Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
470 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (470)
Sort by:
Alan B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Excellent location

Just the location
5.7
The lighting condition of the toilet is so dim that you would think that it is haunted. called the reception counter but the maintenance worker never appear.
Yuen S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
a

asd asd asg
8.7
A
Geok L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Great location

Location, safety, friendly
7
Good
Chong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Excellent location

location, cleanliness, comfy bed
8.3
Very good, This is the third time I stay here. Got the top floor(20th), newly renovated room. No complain at all.
Kok M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
good for shopping

location near all shopping mall
8.7
Fine
Norfiza A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Privacy and cozy enviroment nice hotel to stay.

Staffs room service, reception. Staffs in hotel are courtesy keep it up guys. Hotel where I stay nice location in the middle of city. I will come back in future.
2.3
Good, nice place to stay privacy. Location good enviroment as well. Love it.
Nicholas W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Old hotel in a good location

location, air con , water pressure
7
Mak S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 24, 2014
enjoyable stay

location, comfort
9.7
very good
Patrick C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
over all was ok, there were problems, but solved

good location for shopping and food , easy access to public transport , Entertainment lwas all around
8.3
The stay was pretty ok, accept for I had to change rooms 3 times because the air-con was not cold ..... but the staffs were very helpful in changing the rooms. Then for the house keeping, I had to call 3 times, before I could get my towels, other then these is ok. The last room was the best, cause there is windows view of Bukit Bintang ..... towards Lot 10.
Julie W. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
the best located hotel in Bukit Bintang area

friendly staff, breakfast, executive room
10
I loved this hotel. Friendly staff, quick check in, great room with a view (19th floor), room cleaning staff were great and did a fantastic job. Greeted at breakfast and they just knew you, buffet breakfast was great. Location was great right next to the Bukit Bintang monorail so I could get everywhere I wanted to by only using the monorail system. The hotel location, staff, room was great. This hotel was the highlight of my trip to KL. No negative comments at all. Loved it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet CounterHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet BathtubHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining areaHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03