Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Walter Granier,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coronade Hotel
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Counter Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Bathtub Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining area Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 633 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (633)
Sort by:
Shirleyna A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Not satisfy

Just location strategic
6
Not so good as always. Ive been staying in this hotel more than 10 times before. But this time was the worst. Our room only be ready by 4pm(although we alreadyl remind the hotel that we will be coming soon) and we have to wait at the lobby with toddlers with us. Air con was not functioning well, towel n room toiletries always not complete, the room is wet n leaking, service was very poor, there's one time the housekeeper forgot to vacuum our room after doing the house keeping. Overall very disappointed!
Report this review
Davideca G. Families with young children United States of America, August 4, 2015
Smelly room, smelly rest room,poor wifi.

Location
6
If your gonna go to this hotel bring some air fresher because this hotel is STINKY . Also if your looking at this hotel just skip over it , the wifi was terrible
Report this review
Damien O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Excellent !

Cleanliness, services and location
9.3
After previous stays with some drawbacks, this time was the best, staffs services, room cleanliness was superb ! Keep it up !
Report this review
Dr.Ir.Bambang P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
A good hotel,the room is OK and the location is ve

Location,room and price
7.3
I stayed for 3 days with my family included my grand childrens, We were happy and busy shopping around the hotel
Report this review
Muhamad R. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2015
Facilities

Location, price, staff
7
Great location and fair pricing. But the hot water need to improve.
Report this review
Sharifah H. Families with young children Singapore, July 5, 2015
value for $$ but over rated hotel

location, valet parking, no deposit required
7.3
For a family of 4 with 2 small children. The room was able to accomodate a king size bed w an additional single size bed & space for my 1yo old son to run around. Abit rundown, but they are in the midst of upgrading. Stay would be better w a better interior experience.
Report this review
Mulyono M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
A good hotel

Early check in, good location and comfort room
8.7
This the first time i stay in royal hotel, when i came for check in, the staff give me a bigger room. For location this hotel strategic enough, overall i am recommended for this hotel
Report this review
Lanny S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Near lot 10 Dept Store

Near Mall, Near alor street ( food street)
8
The carpet of the hotel is already quite old. but the bed is clean
Report this review
Albert W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Spacious Room, Good Shower
7.7
The hotel's location is superb, the room is big, and the shower is great; but the room's interior is very old and need to be refurbished. The staffs are great and friendly. Overall it's a good hotel.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Strategic location in KL.

Location, price, space
8.3
Positive: Spacious at right rate. Good service from the staffs. Nice food. Perfect location at the heart of KL. Negative: Something wrong with shower room design. Water spill and pooling at the corner of the door. One day, the hot water turned turbid.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet CounterHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet BathtubHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining areaHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02