or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Walter Grenier, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coronade Hotel

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Counter Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet Bathtub Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Buffet Counter Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function Room
Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining area Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function room Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (318)
Sort by:
Michelle M. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2014
Good location for shopping.

Near to shopping places, eating area.
6.3
Hotel location is good for people who loves shopping. Very accessible to all shopping areas. However, hotel needs to improve variety of food for breakfast.
Michelle M. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2014
Great location for shopping.

Good location for shopping and dining. Accessible to all shops and money changers. Accommodating hotel staff.
6.7
Hotel is okey when it comes to location for shopping. However, breakfast does not have varied choices for food. Mostly they serve Malaysian food which we don't appreciate eating it in the morning. Our room has the view of the famous Petronas Tower which compensates for the lack of some amenities of a supposed to be 4 star hotel.
Helga O. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Convenient

Room are spacious (although the interior looks old and worn out), location and location.
6
Ok for a short stay. Good location. But the whole interoor of the room feels and look so old.
Deena E. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 28, 2014
Strategic place

Great location
7.7
Superb room with great location
Pauline S. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
Relaxing stay

Newly refurbished room, good location to shopping centres & eatery & affordable room charges.
6.7
I checked in slightly before 2pm. Was asked to return in an hour later as room not ready. Ms zetty, the hotel staff was extremely helpful & found us another room instead. Our room 516 was clean & comfortable. The few things to take note of , fridge was not working, shower curved glass door couldn't close properly & the access card to the room giving problem.
Talha K. Groups Pakistan, June 26, 2014
Excellent city hotel with top notch quality servic

City center Friendly staff Top room service.
9.3
This was my best stay of my 14 day trip in Malaysia compared to previous stay in 3 locations. I am impressed by the room service. Everytime I return from outdoor I found my room tidy up. Heart of city is second best thing for me and my family. Nice washroom n appearance of room we stayed in. Metro station was right out at doorstep. Overall I am satisfied and could not have expect more valueof money from it. Keep up the good standard.
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Clean room, good service, great view

Good service, comfortable, great location
8.7
Good location, near shopping centre, good service.
Zainudin R. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Very good and nice hotel to stay at heart of KL.

Centrally located at heart of kuala lumpur and it's suitable for business traveler.
9.3
Very good and nice stay with friendly hotel staff, clean, very good location at heart of kuala lumpur.
Abdullah A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2014
The staff are friendly.

Clean / Staff Freindly / Good service.
7.3
Awg M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2014
Near shopping centre 5 mins walk to Pavillion

1) near shopping centre 2) easy access to public transport 3) good to relaxing
6.7
The service was okay the only problem is the room need to be renovated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet CounterHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toilet BathtubHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Buffet CounterHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Main Dining areaHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Function roomHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Royal Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02